Sale $57.14

Save $6.35 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Arlo Blinds Faux Wood 35-inch Blinds

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Faux wood 35 inch blinds
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of these blinds! We used in our kitchen window! The quality is awesome! Would definitely purchase again if needed!

    Read More
    susie July 13, 2017
  • lisa d
    Verified Purchase

    Great blinds at a great price

    Read More
    fdjames April 9, 2015
  • great blinds
    Verified Purchase

    great blinds...good value..love that they didn't have that horrible little stick that always breaks!!!! unfortunately my husband did not measure correctly so back they went...the shipping cost was not inexpensive..they are quite heavy.. so a word to the wise...measure and than measure again.....

    Read More
    keltom November 16, 2013
  • PERFECT
    Verified Purchase

    Just as described, nice quality and great price, loook great in the bathroom renovation!

    Read More
    fallonsmom May 3, 2013
  • Excellent blinds
    Verified Purchase

    We have purchased blinds similar at the big home improvement store and paid much more. Quality was just as good if not better than the ones we paid more for. I LOVE that they open close is with a string and not with a tacky plastic stick. Very impressed with these!

    Read More
    beccaro November 28, 2012
  • Disappointed in discription
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 35" blinds for my 35 1/2" windows. Once I installed the hardware they did not fit. The item discription does not make this clear. Had to pay $$ to return the 3 sets!

    Read More
    dmgn June 27, 2012
  • Faux Wood 35" blinds
    Verified Purchase

    I got two of this size and one of them makes a noise when you open and close the blinds. the other works great.

    Read More
    nana1952 December 6, 2011
  • the blinds were great
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered from you for several years and have been very pleased with quality, price, service and anytime there has been a problem it has been resolved very quickly and to my satisfaction.

    Read More
    katlynbear April 2, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sharon K. January 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    livie July 27, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    cmitchell8068 June 14, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Marina R. May 15, 2016
Sponsored Links