Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $44.09

Save $4.90 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Arlo Blinds Faux Wood 34-inch Blinds

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Attractive
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these blinds for quite a while. They are sturdy and well made, I doi have a problem getting the bottom to hang straight when the blind is stopped half way or any place except down to the window sill.

    Read More
    pattyw2 March 3, 2017
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to hang, looks great.

    Read More
    Patricia M. November 13, 2016
  • Very Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 blinds and they are very sturdy and elegant. My hubby installed them with no trouble. After he finished, I noticed that they do not have the long pole in order to open and close the blinds, but they have 1 set of string on each side of the blind. There is a set to open and close the blind and a set to raise and lower. They are a great set of blinds.

    Read More
    Karen H. May 18, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These blinds are well made. They look elegant and are a fraction of the price when compared to similar products at other retailers. Love, love, love them!

    Read More
    Nathalie W. December 3, 2015
  • scnannie
    Verified Purchase

    Love them want to order more.

    Read More
    scnannie September 12, 2015
  • Looks great, awesome value
    Verified Purchase

    Not to hard to put up and it's a great value; functional; use daily with no issues.

    Read More
    solidsnakeyes July 22, 2015
  • Great Blinds!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the stylish valance and the off white cream color of these blinds. Just Beautiful!

    Read More
    mskittie4 March 18, 2015
  • Nice fit
    Verified Purchase

    good color and easy to install

    Read More
    coconutlime March 8, 2015
  • Kitchen Window
    Verified Purchase

    My kitchen window over the sink had been bare since we moved in (over a year). I couldn't decide if I wanted a blind or shade so I just put off buying anything. I considered that water would be a factor in what I chose, So I decided to go with a blind rather than a shade that could be affected by water splashing on it. I couldn't believe the difference in having a really nice blind in that plain window. Now not only does it look better, I can control the amount of light I get when I'm at the sink. My husband had no problem with installing the inside mount and the measurement was perfect. Everything needed for installation was included and it took him probably ten minutes, maybe less, to install. My kitchen is a pale green so I went with the really white color. The price was right, the look was right which made for a great purchase.

    Read More
    maureen02 July 29, 2014
  • Awesome blinds!
    Verified Purchase

    These are great! I installed them about 2 weeks ago and they look high end! It took me about an hour to install the first one but once I knew how to do it the next one took 15 minutes. Just remember that the valance (it isn't labeled in the directions) is the decorative covering piece that is installed after the blinds - the plastic pieces in the hardware packet are for putting the 3 valance pieces together and for hanging the valance on the headrail. I will be ordering more for our house.

    Read More
    brenda703 March 8, 2014
  • Beautiful blinds - look like real wood!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful blinds!!! They look expensive, like wood and fit perfectly. The best deal ever!

    Read More
    downstair November 5, 2013
  • Appreciated value and quality of these blinds!
    Verified Purchase

    I was skeptical to order, given the exceptional price in comparison to Home Depot, Lowes, Blinds.com and Next Day Blinds. I was ecstatic to see the quality; they were easy to install. I love them!

    Read More
    tbjvirginia1 November 1, 2013
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy witht he product. They look great in my daughters room and the valance creates a finished look that doesn't need curtains. Open and close very smoothly!

    Read More
    susanhw October 29, 2013
  • Perfect fit - except the valance
    Verified Purchase

    This product was a replacement for the blinds that were in our home when purchased. The blinds in the house became inoperable when one of the cords to pull the blinds up and down broke. It appears that this product may have the same problems as thee cords are somewhat less than expected for slats of this quality. Overall I am happy with the product. As it is in a quest bedroom I do not expect a lot of up and down operation so suspect it will be fine.

    Read More
    rblf May 4, 2013
  • these are perfect love the valance. very high end.
    Verified Purchase

    Well packaged. In perfect condition. Easily installed and adjusted to correct length for interior mount. Valance went completely around blinds not just a flimsy slat. Will purchase more.

    Read More
    trishv58 April 3, 2013
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    I cant say enough good things about overstock.com's products, everything and I mean everything single item is (excuse my french) the BOMB!!

    Read More
    marie2013 February 26, 2013
  • The look of these blinds is good.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought six of these blinds in three different sizes originally and had to send one of them back twice because of it being defective. Customer service was great in getting the replacement but we finally had to have the factory check for defects before sending the last replacement and it took more time than I had hoped for. Then my husband was putting up a rod and fell onto one of the blinds and broke it and I had to order this replacement blind for it. It has a slight defect, does not open and close smoothly as the string is not wound properly but I am keeping it because I do not want to go through the hassle of another return. I just hope the string does not break from requiring it to be pulled on too strongly to get it opened and closed. My recommendation would be with some hesitation. Have your customer service person ask the factory for an inspection before sending you the product.

    Read More
    lewr December 15, 2012
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I had bought four of these blinds previously so I knew exactly what I was getting. The quality is excellent and for me, very easy to install. I got these for my studio and they fit perfectly. Very happy with them.

    Read More
    elmenns August 4, 2012
  • The best
    Verified Purchase

    These are everywhere in our home. Hands down, for the price, are the best. Just get them, you'll see.

    Read More
    nice May 26, 2012
  • Quick and easy to install
    Verified Purchase

    Took less than 10 mins to install each set - perfect (and I'm not a handy sort of person)

    Read More
    goodmank January 3, 2012
Sponsored Links