Today: $42.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Arlo Blinds Faux Wood 26 1/2-inch Blinds

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I'd buy these again!
    Verified Purchase

    These look nice and function well. I like them better than the real wood blinds we have in a different room.

    Read More
    erinmm July 19, 2015
  • These blinds look great!
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised! These blinds look like more expensive blinds and are very stylish. They blend nicely with the blinds that were left with the home we recently purchased. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    debg1214 September 25, 2014
  • Great blinds in wrong packaging
    Verified Purchase

    The blinds came in a box where the size was covered up. I was going to send it back because I thought it was the wrong size, until my husband opened the box and found a sticker on the inside with the correct size of the blind that I had ordered.

    Read More
    coolmom111 March 10, 2014
  • Great value, hi-end look
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, easy to install, was a bit bummed that they aren't privacy blinds (you can see shadows of people in the room if you are looking in the room from outside), but considering the price, and the custom-blind look for such a value, I am pleased.

    Read More
    shopchick1 March 15, 2013
  • A Beatiful Adornment
    Verified Purchase

    I am extremely pleased with my blinds. They have completely transformed my living room. I hung them over the French doors leading to the deck, and they are absolutely stunning. My daughter, who has an eye for decor, was equally impressed.

    Read More
    dalemader September 12, 2012
  • Faux Wood Blinds
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these first for my bathroom, then for the living room. The size was perfect. The color was spot on. They look like custom blinds without the custom blind price. I want to get them for every room in the house.

    Read More
    jamie7015 July 10, 2012
  • Cheap, cheap cheap
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased faux wood blinds from another major retailer than look beautiful for less money than these. I was so surprised at the poor quality of these blinds. They look worse than aluminum blinds. They are flimsy, spaced very far apart, and look nothing like wood. I returned them immediately.

    Read More
    illwinds September 29, 2011
  • EXCELLENT QUALITY!
    Verified Purchase

    very very happy with this purchase. They are just beautiful. Now looking to add them to other rooms.

    Read More
    eeeeebird August 31, 2011
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    These blinds are a good buy for the money. Quick delivery, easy installation. Would buy them again.

    Read More
    jamied13 November 30, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    mkk003 February 26, 2017
Sponsored Links