Today $39.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Arlo Blinds Faux Wood 22-inch Blinds

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love the blinds!
    Verified Purchase

    've had the blinds for a few years and they have held up perfectly. The color is perfect.

    Read More
    deb3456 July 17, 2017
  • great blinds!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these blinds . They look custom and look great. I highly recommend.

    Read More
    OstkUser771645 December 19, 2016
  • Look great, install with 2 people
    Verified Purchase

    I can be stubborn and trying to install these by yourself without power tools just ... don't. Otherwise they are super easy to install with 2 people, and look great.

    Read More
    dcybele November 27, 2015
  • Faux Wood 22" Blind
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased a total of five of these blinds for a five section bay window. We did somewhat of an inside mount, since the windows have a inner trim so was not completely recessed into each window. It was easy enough to adapt the instructions to make this work, but we did have to cut off about 3/4" from the outer side caps of the decorative rails for the two end windows. That worked well and didn't need to install sides for the inner windows since weren't really visible. Very pleased with the purchase and ease of installation being I anticipated issues and complaining from my husband :) In the original shipment of five blinds, one of them the slats would not open and appeared to have a defect in the mechanism. The replacement was handled very easily through customer service and we had a replacement within a few days.

    Read More
    dgshopper68 August 6, 2014
  • Exactly what I was looking for....
    Verified Purchase

    Love these blinds. They are exactly as described. The color was perfect. Excellent quality, love that the tilt wasn't a wand but cords. I was able to easily shorten them to the exact length of my window. I was worried about the head rail trim piece because the description states it needs an additional couple inches and I planned on installing this on the inside of my window. After installing inside the window (but close to the edge), I really wanted that extra trim but I was able to still attach and it sits right outside of the window...covering the mechanism and making that window appear to have a wood trim. It's perfect.

    Read More
    girlsmom225 July 17, 2013
  • Wasn't sized right.
    Verified Purchase

    I like the blinds a lot but the size wasn't quite right and I had to have them mounted on the outside of the window instead of the inside.

    Read More
    meperidot June 27, 2012
  • Just what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a dozen blinds in four different sizes. I was worried the order would be mixed up with wrong widths and lengths. However, everything arrived exactly as I ordered them. I was happy to see that the mechanism for slanting the slats was string on a pulley and NOT the rod that has to be rotated with the fingers. (I hate those!) The blinds arrived on time in sturdy packaging.

    Read More
    nilesandy February 14, 2012
  • Excellent Value
    Verified Purchase

    well made, hang beautifully, easy to install, would definitely recommend! Pearl white color very elegant.

    Read More
    goodtwogo December 18, 2010
  • Great product, great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    These blinds are great. The only thing that I had expected was that the slats would be textured, but they are not. I suppose it does not matter as no one can tell unless they examine the blinds up close. Otherwise, they are great, high quality blinds.

    Read More
    sem1217 November 23, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    mdwinckler95 August 11, 2016
Sponsored Links