Today $46.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Arlo Blinds Faux Wood 21 1/2-inch Blinds

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect blinds
    Verified Purchase

    Bought one for my office and another for my bathroom. Exactly what they needed. Very easy to install.

    Read More
    mjm11 April 28, 2016
  • has fit the bill for years
    Verified Purchase

    Used these on our new Andersen window and love them. Lots of choice.

    Read More
    southdown April 27, 2016
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and attractive just what I wanted. I will be buying more!

    Read More
    anndee61 September 24, 2015
  • no problem, my mistake with size
    Verified Purchase

    no problem with the blinds, i had measured incorrectly & had to exchange them

    Read More
    lrh63 February 5, 2014
  • Blinds were simple to hang and look great.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for two sidelight windows. They were very easy to put up, very bright and look beautiful in the front room. They were so nice, even the little kids and dog have a respect for them and leave them alone. Great purchase.

    Read More
    jeanettemo September 22, 2013
  • Couldn't be happier!
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised to find these blinds for such a reasonable price. We were considering having custom blinds made, but didn't want to spend a ton of money. The finished look of these blinds with the "cornice top" have a high end look and feel at a fraction of the price! I am super pleased with my decision to purchase this product. I ordered three of these for my living room and one was 1/2 inch too small, but Overstock customer service was excellent and had the new blind out to our home in just two days! Great product, great customer service! I'll be purchasing these blinds for the rest of our home soon.

    Read More
    thehousehold6 August 14, 2013
  • Excellent blinds
    Verified Purchase

    I have a small window in my bathroom. It was very hard to find a ready made size; I had been looking for months. These blinds fit perfectly and look custom made.

    Read More
    ctgardener January 22, 2013
  • Great quality blinds
    Verified Purchase

    These are really nice blinds especially considering the odd size. Custom wood blinds would have cost a fortune and these are very close to real wood. They have a beautfiul trim valence as well.

    Read More
    shannanv December 25, 2012
  • Good buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This product is exactly what I wanted and hoped I would get. With the correct tools they are easy to install. I ordered ten blinds and hung them by myself. Shortening the blinds took patience. The sizes I ordered fit perfectly and I got three to mount on the inside and seven to mount on the outside. Look like wood.

    Read More
    needrain September 7, 2012
  • faux wood blinds
    Verified Purchase

    I was having a lot of trouble finding a faux wood blind for my powder room which had an odd-sized window - long and narrow. Department stores wanted WAY too much! Found these on Overstock - perfect size - easy install - smooth operation - they look awesome in my powder room and we're all happy with them!

    Read More
    timnlaurie November 30, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Bridget D. June 16, 2017
Sponsored Links