Sale Starts at: $45.76

Save $7.73 (14%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Arlo Blinds Dali Native Bamboo 98-inch Long Roman Shade

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Roman Shade dilema
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Although the blinds are lovely to look at, they were very difficult to hang up and I still cannot get them completely down. I am not sure if it is the mechanism or if we do not know how to work them. Based on that, I would hesitate to recommend them and would not buy another one.

    Read More
    Abigail M. April 24, 2017
  • Cindy
    Verified Purchase

    Just as I expected and sizing was good!

    Read More
    dancindy2011 December 3, 2016
  • Happy customer
    Verified Purchase

    Great blind and warms up the room! Highly recommend

    Read More
    mangotucker October 21, 2016
  • See through happiness
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a blind to provide a little privacy but keep sunlight and elegance in the space. This totally met my expectations! Not sure how long it will hold up but for the cost it is definitely a buy. I am completely happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    joeyjo August 17, 2016
  • Great shades
    Verified Purchase

    These block out sun here in AZ and you can still see through them. Look like much more expensive shades I have seen. I have them in three sizes and love them on each window, Perfect!

    Read More
    sandypars July 8, 2016
  • New home owner
    Verified Purchase

    Love these shades for my HUGE windows. Just enough for light filtering but still can see out through them. Very well made also.

    Read More
    Christina W. April 23, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    These are great wines however they didn't fit the style of our home.

    Read More
    ringerupforme April 4, 2016
  • roman shade
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE LOVE LOVE! They are a little see through, but we did not purchase for privacy purposes. Would definitely buy again and very easy to install!

    Read More
    Shelly L. August 11, 2015
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    i have these installed for over one month and they are very beautiful and working perfectly. in the day time you can see every thing through the shades with a beautifully pattern and can't seen any thing from outside into your room. but in the night you can see from outside so maybe the shade works better in living room or dinning.

    Read More
    Qindi C. May 8, 2015
  • Dali Native Bamboo Shade
    Verified Purchase

    Great item at a very good price. Fast delivery. Thank you.

    Read More
    Timothy L. January 8, 2015
  • Exactly as described
    Verified Purchase

    The blinds arrived exactly as described, with no flaws. Dimensions were correct. Mounting brackets were included. I ordered the blinds on Monday, and they arrived on Friday, with no special expidited shipment required. My wife and I are very happy with this purchase. It was the first time we used overstock. Based on this experience, we will use them again.

    Read More
    wwcoyote August 21, 2014
  • Love them!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 28 of these shades for my home instead of blinds or shutters. I wanted a clean look that filtered the natural light through The windows, not darken. Like the directions online said, I went down on my measurements to fit an inside mount. They were shipped quickly and everything was in tact. The installation was extremely easy. I put all of them up myself, no help from hubby. The color is awesome with almost a tortoise look here and there. Really lovely and I get compliments from everyone. Tip: if you don't want to be able to see through them from outside, like in a bedroom, go to Pinterest and follow a tutorial to add fabric (blackout or muslin) to block the view. I did this in my bedroom and it is wonderful. So happy I went this route!

    Read More
    aleciaperdomo August 8, 2014
  • Bamboo roman shades
    Verified Purchase

    The shades were bought for a cottage doorwall and they work very well and look great. They do not provide any privacy at night when down, so you will need to purchase a privacy panel. The color is as pictured. Easy to hang.

    Read More
    raphi October 13, 2013
  • Blinds
    Verified Purchase

    I would like to see an online picture if the blinds from overstock which shows light behind the product so you can see what the blinds will actually look like in your home. These shades have a very busy pattern of rectangles. I sent them back.

    Read More
    hddry September 23, 2013
  • Dali woven shades
    Verified Purchase

    We had priced very similar shades and they were substantially higher. I am more than happy with the quality and pricing as I needed enough for 10 windows.

    Read More
    okiedokiegirl August 14, 2013
  • Blinds
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for a patio door. They look very nice and were easy to install. I like how the light filters thru but you still have privacy. I would buy this product again.

    Read More
    wetterswife72 February 16, 2013
  • One good, one bad
    Verified Purchase

    I was going to send it back but too much trouble. I had my handyman fix it. But for the price, what do you expect.

    Read More
    debrafine June 22, 2012
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these blinds as a inexpensive fix for an oversized patio sliding door, and two of them worked perfectly! I have one drawn up at all times and one down, and people who have seen them think they really add to the room.They are not for privacy, but I did not expect that. They give the room a look of warmth and style, and look custom made. I am very happy with my purchase. Katrina

    Read More
    katrina314 April 10, 2012
  • Wonderful and light filtering
    Verified Purchase

    I think the shades were good for the price and multitudes of sizes. They are easy to install and raise and lower. I do not need to raise and lower them much in their installed locations, so I cannot comment on their functional durability. As I stated , I glossed them with water based polyurethane which was easy to do as I wanted gloss and they really had flat finish.

    Read More
    bulldawgy April 3, 2012
  • Great blinds
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought these blinds before on overstock and they don't disappoint. They are sturdy and block a lot of light. I pair them with curtains and they look wonderful!

    Read More
    ilovediamonds2 March 29, 2012
Sponsored Links