Sale Starts at: $19.43

Save $16.56 (46%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Arlo Blinds Dali Native Bamboo 74-inch Long Roman Shade

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Door coverage
    Verified Purchase

    Not installed yet but if like the others 👍🏻

    Read More
    Patricia R. May 21, 2017
  • Great Looking, Easy Installation & Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the Arlo Blinds in two sizes for my home office and bedroom. My installation is an interior mount (inside the window frame). The blinds fit perfectly. It took two of us to install them. Each has 3 supports. Drapes are layered over the blinds and it makes a huge difference in the look of the room. I will add these to the dining and living rooms as well. Very good looking and a great price!

    Read More
    fernenpearl May 3, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    couldn't ask for more - nicely made - quality - easy to install and the price was great

    Read More
    Nilafay F. April 29, 2017
  • Great Quality + Easy Install
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for layering over a blackout roller blind in my bedroom. I was tired of either having completely open windows or complete darkness. I mounted these above (outside mount method) my window and the blinds provided enough clearance to barely touch the roller shade I have mounted inside the window. They look fantastic and really warm up my room. Plus, they seem to "finish" the window. I am surprised they block more than I thought but I love the look. The color is a true brown, no greenish tint. Goes well with the marine varnished wood trim in my rental. Now I'm going to buy them for the rest of my apartment! Installation couldn't be easier. I did it alone and had both up in about half 30 min!

    Read More
    ejfox April 24, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. It adds the privacy I needed with still letting some sun light in.

    Read More
    pattydport April 17, 2017
  • Shades
    Verified Purchase

    Worth the money, was happy with them.

    Read More
    BLDowell March 31, 2017
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    Great blinds . Easy to install.

    Read More
    Philip M. March 16, 2017
  • great blinds in many sizes
    Verified Purchase

    adds a lot of texture to the room

    Read More
    David A. March 10, 2017
  • Bamboo shades
    Verified Purchase

    I love these. Look awesome!

    Read More
    cindy s. March 5, 2017
  • A-plus!
    Verified Purchase

    If the sizes offered work for you this is a great buy! They look great and are easy to install! However, if you need privacy, I would pair them with drapery panels as you can see through them at night

    Read More
    mdeemar February 7, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    I'm writing this after having ours installed for probably 2 years now. They look and work great. Sometimes I wish they were backed so you can't see into the house but I knew that when buying them. Really love them!

    Read More
    Tiffany R. January 31, 2017
  • See through
    Verified Purchase

    If you are planning to use these as "blinds", they will not work, because you can see through them. Unfortunately, I didn't realize this until I had already installed them and threw away the packaging. They were easy to install and do look really good though.

    Read More
    Stephen T. January 2, 2017
  • MJC

    Solid setup for the price and easy to install. Just know they are unlined so don't shield 100% of the sun.

    Read More
    OstkUser701953 November 12, 2016
  • Cannot beat the price
    Verified Purchase

    These are great shades for a light diffusing window treatment. You'll need to line or use a second window treatment if privacy is needed.

    Read More
    poachedeggs November 8, 2016
  • Large shade not sturdy.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a 61" wide shade. It broke after about a week. The mechanism that holds up the pully string snapped. We hardly even used it in the week that it was hanging. Maybe opened/closed 5 times. Overstock would not accept the item back for a return, but instead sent me a new part to fix it. Same design and durability as the first one that broke. We replaced it and it works fine, however we don't use the shade for fear of it breaking, which defeats the purpose entirely of putting up shades. Overstock gets great reviews for customer service, and was a big factor in me buying 8 shades (only one 61") from them, so I'm quite disappointed that they didn't stand behind their product. I would recommend this shade, but not in the very large width that I bought. It is just too heavy for the cheap pully mechanism that it is built with. So beware, if it breaks after install, you're stuck with it. Color was very close to picture shown and installation was straight forward.

    Read More
    Megan H. November 3, 2016
  • Meets Requirement
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and elegant as desired. Meets desired requirement.

    Read More
    aovmz October 12, 2016
  • Awesome blinds!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second time I have ordered these exact blinds for a home. We had them in the last home and I knew they were what I wanted for the new home we are in. Everyone compliments the blinds. I love them. I just wish they offered a black out liner to add to bedroom ones but I live in the country so it's ok. These blinds don't disappoint!

    Read More
    Richard N. October 1, 2016
  • Dali Native Bamboo 74" Roman Shade
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice for the money.Do not buy if you want privacy.

    Read More
    denise1110 September 28, 2016
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Not only did I find the right odd size I needed in these blinds, but at a very good price. Thanks so much, great purchase!

    Read More
    shopnprud September 25, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It's exactly what I wanted. Can't believe the quality of the shade for the price. I strongly recommend it.

    Read More
    Eun Kyong C. September 22, 2016
Sponsored Links