| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale Starts at $21.37

Save $7.12 (25%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Arlo Blinds Dali Native Bamboo 74-inch Long Roman Shade

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • best window coverings ever!
    Verified Purchase

    These are gorgeous, incredibly inexpensive compared to other stores, and the variety of size options is amazing. I have covered every window in my house! Great on their own or as a light filtering backdrop for any style of curtains or drapes.

    Read More
    Cat L. October 10, 2017
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    these blinds look great paired with the Midnight Blue Velvet draperies I also purchased!

    Read More
    JODI G. September 14, 2017
  • Yes!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This shade was a fantastic solution for a client who didn't want to spend a lot of money to match her custom shades in the rest of the house. Installed easily and was very attractive!

    Read More
    heatherinmd September 7, 2017
  • Best Shades Ever
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Just purchased 10 of these bamboo shades for my morning room. They look great and installation was pretty simple. They are easy to match with nearly natural plants and a hand woven rug. They also allow just a tad of light in on a sunny or rainy day if they are not pulled open.

    Read More
    Lola C. August 29, 2017
  • Nice blinds!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We needed a nice looking blind for our new garage window and this one fit the bill perfectly. Very easy to install, attractive and it keeps the hot sun from coming into the garage. They also look great from the outside--good choice!!

    Read More
    Thomas H. August 13, 2017
  • Repeat purchase
    Verified Purchase

    After a lot of research, I ordered a bedroom woven blind from Overstock and was shocked at the quality for the low price. SOOOOOOOOOO I repeated my purchase with a slightly different style for my living room. I couldn't be more pleased:-) Thanks OVERSTOCK!!!!

    Read More
    Melissa R. August 8, 2017
  • blinds
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Blinds this size were difficult ti find. The price was extremely reasonable. The arrived quickly, faster than expected. it was easy to install them myself, they just clip in

    Read More
    tamararyan7 July 30, 2017
  • Love my blinds!
    Verified Purchase

    They were so easy to put up and I love them!!!

    Read More
    Patricia B. July 10, 2017
  • A charming and functional addition to our gazebo!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These blinds are unobtrusive when not lowered but when lowered they offer the perfect sun block in the morning and late afternoon while allowing a charming filtered view through the thin bamboo slats. We love them!

    Read More
    marlene k. July 10, 2017
  • Pretty blinds
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these blinds 70 inches wide with the shortest height they had. I ended up "hemming" the blinds by re-tying the backing and using a hot glue gun. The internal mount install process was tedious because my blinds were so wide so I needed a person to help me install. It was pretty easy once we got the brackets mounted and they look great! In my experience they are see through at night especially when there are lights on in the room that the shades are in. During the day however they seem to offer privacy as you'd really have to have your face against the window to see in through the blinds. Overall I think they are beautiful, I'm happy I was able to trim them to suit my needs and they were half the price of using a home store!

    Read More
    Ashley Whelan W. July 9, 2017
  • just what we wanted
    Verified Purchase

    The color of these blinds make them so versatile with a number of different room styles and colors. The beautiful honey color looks outstanding with our bright coral color bedroom wall. Also an incredibly sturdy build. As mentioned by other buyers, they are not privacy shades, so we placed a blackout privacy roller behind these to achieve real privacy and room darkening. All the same, the light looks phenomenal filtering thru these. True asian/balinese/jungly look!

    Read More
    Shannon M. July 8, 2017
  • Second time buying these
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second time I've bought these blinds. I put two of them on a sliding glass door in a guest bedroom that backs up to nothing but woods. The view from inside is gorgeous. They do not offer privacy but in this case, it's not a problem.

    Read More
    skai June 6, 2017
  • Door coverage
    Verified Purchase

    Not installed yet but if like the others 👍🏻

    Read More
    Patricia R. May 21, 2017
  • Great Looking, Easy Installation & Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the Arlo Blinds in two sizes for my home office and bedroom. My installation is an interior mount (inside the window frame). The blinds fit perfectly. It took two of us to install them. Each has 3 supports. Drapes are layered over the blinds and it makes a huge difference in the look of the room. I will add these to the dining and living rooms as well. Very good looking and a great price!

    Read More
    fernenpearl May 3, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    couldn't ask for more - nicely made - quality - easy to install and the price was great

    Read More
    Nilafay F. April 29, 2017
  • Great Quality + Easy Install
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for layering over a blackout roller blind in my bedroom. I was tired of either having completely open windows or complete darkness. I mounted these above (outside mount method) my window and the blinds provided enough clearance to barely touch the roller shade I have mounted inside the window. They look fantastic and really warm up my room. Plus, they seem to "finish" the window. I am surprised they block more than I thought but I love the look. The color is a true brown, no greenish tint. Goes well with the marine varnished wood trim in my rental. Now I'm going to buy them for the rest of my apartment! Installation couldn't be easier. I did it alone and had both up in about half 30 min!

    Read More
    ejfox April 24, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. It adds the privacy I needed with still letting some sun light in.

    Read More
    pattydport April 17, 2017
  • Shades
    Verified Purchase

    Worth the money, was happy with them.

    Read More
    BLDowell March 31, 2017
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    Great blinds . Easy to install.

    Read More
    Philip M. March 16, 2017
  • great blinds in many sizes
    Verified Purchase

    adds a lot of texture to the room

    Read More
    David A. March 10, 2017