Sale Starts at: $23.39

Save $2.60 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Arlo Blinds Dali Native Bamboo 54-inch Long Roman Shade

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Delicacy
    Verified Purchase

    I placed these in my bedroom they provides little privacy however it looks elegant in my bedroom very good price compared to other sites. When you wake in the morning it brings in some nice lighting in the room. Be mindful that they are delicate. It took me as little as ten minutes to put both blinds. It's easy to put on.

    Read More
    Raysa R. March 19, 2017
  • Nice blinds
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and ease of installation, however, I ordered the 54" length and received the 74" length. I rechecked my order to make sure I didn't order incorrectly and I did order the 54" length. Even your email states 54" but it's not what I received. Other than that I do plan on ordering another 3 blinds for another room. Maybe I'll get the correct length😜😜

    Read More
    Carolyn S. March 7, 2017
  • Bamboo shades
    Verified Purchase

    I've not hung these yet. Still working on other projects but I'm sure they will look awesome

    Read More
    cindy s. February 24, 2017
  • Very nice looking shade
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great but you can see through it.

    Read More
    nicmicdav February 23, 2017
  • Happy Customer
    Verified Purchase

    These were a great purchase. Far more affordable than anywhere else and the quality is just as good. We are really happy with these.

    Read More
    ashsev February 10, 2017
  • Roman
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality for the price. Will buy more for the rest of the house

    Read More
    Sonia R. December 22, 2016
  • Average for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Delivery was quick. Shades were easy to install. The color is not like it looked online, its more faded looking. There are more reeds than bamboo slats, letting a lot more light in. My old shades had more slats which I liked better. I bought 3 and 2 of the 3 work fine. The third does not come down very easy. Overall, I don't really think the quality is that great. My other bamboo shades are much nicer. I don't know about returning them now because they are opened (which I had to do to see if I liked them on the windows), I may be charged restocking fee. Still deciding whether to keep.

    Read More
    Interested November 19, 2016
  • Great shade
    Verified Purchase

    Great shade for the price. Like other posters have written, these are light diffusing and not for privacy.

    Read More
    poachedeggs November 8, 2016
  • cathy o
    Verified Purchase

    The shades looks nice.They were easy to install and were a great price!

    Read More
    cathy o. November 2, 2016
  • Wonderful Shades!
    Verified Purchase

    Had purchased some of these a few years ago, and wanted to get the same for another house. If you're looking for something that gives you total privacy, this shades would not be that kind. However, they block out enough of the sun, amount of privacy works for us - not to mention that it's an outstanding look for your windows!

    Read More
    nan53 November 1, 2016
  • Beautiful Blinds
    Verified Purchase

    They look great. Perfect for my office

    Read More
    DEEPA S. October 15, 2016
  • Never surprised
    Verified Purchase

    As usual, the blinds I ordered are exactly what I needed. Always pleased with my overstock orders

    Read More
    Lesley L. October 14, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    These are just perfect - great colors, easy to install, & easy to alter (shorten & line).

    Read More
    Kim M. October 14, 2016
  • Dali Native Bamboo 54"long Roman Shade
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice for the money,you can see through them.They are not for privacy.

    Read More
    denise1110 September 28, 2016
  • VMiller
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect light protection (not quite a blackout) but definitely what I wanted. Plus a perfect fit & appearance in our kitchen space.

    Read More
    Valerie M. September 16, 2016
  • Bamboo shade
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love my bamboo shade. Fits perfectly. Was easy to install.

    Read More
    Julie Z. September 14, 2016
  • Love these blinds! Quality, sturdy, beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Loved these blinds so much I bought them for all my windows. They look great. Easy to install. Quality, sturdy, heavy. Made very well. You can still see outside but you can't see in.

    Read More
    Danielle B. September 7, 2016
  • Great Blinds!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy too install, beautiful color, excellent quality. Will be purchasing 4 more!

    Read More
    OstkUser101857 August 25, 2016
  • Very Rustic
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 5 of these shades for my sunroom.if they were for any other room, I would have returned them. Some of the slats have pieces of wood missing and a few of the horizontal slats are wavy. Also, the valances were not all the same length. With this being said, they look OK for this particular room. They let just the rigjt amount of sun in. These are not privacy shades.

    Read More
    Gary V. August 23, 2016
  • Gorgeous Bamboo Blinds, Hardware-not so much
    Verified Purchase

    The blinds, from a visual and functional standpoint are perfect. Exactly what I was looking for. The directions are easy to follow and the installation was relatively easy, with the exception of the hardware included. Some of the brackets came crooked, the screws sheered right off or did not even have the X for the drill bit. Bottom line, many of the screws we couldn't use. The blinds are great and if you do not mind buying replacement screws, I would say go for it. On sizing, be sure to buy a blind 1/2 inch smaller than the window. We mounted ours inside the window pane. Our windows measure 34.5 in width and the 34 inch mount fits like a dream.

    Read More
    lmfranks24 August 18, 2016
Sponsored Links