Sale Starts at $21.95

Save $2.44 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Arlo Blinds Dali Native Bamboo 54-inch Long Roman Shade

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Pleased With This Purchase!

    I have 3 windows in my bedroom (new addition) that I wanted a natural wood blind. My original plan was to have custom blinds made. Because of the price I put off doing anything until I saw these and thought I would give them a try since the price was fantastic. They were super easy to put up - all by myself ( a 60 year old not-o-handy woman) and after hanging the first one, the next two went right up without a hitch. I was worried they might be different in color, but they all matched. I would recommend this product.

    Read More
    OstkUser1177040 May 27, 2017
  • Ronan shades
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 8 shades to put in my sunroom! I like them just enough coverage from the hot morning sun and still let's the light in👍🏻

    Read More
    Patricia R. May 21, 2017
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of these blinds! perfect in a sunroom and easy to put up by myself. Gives just enough privacy while still letting some natural light in. I am going to order more for this great price.

    Read More
    Dori D. May 10, 2017
  • Very Sheer But Nice
    Verified Purchase

    If you're looking for sun blocking or real privacy these aren't for you. They are pretty and do a decent job of blocking a glare in my kitchen window but they are much more see through and sheer than I thought they would be. They do look better than the picture shows and they can be cut (and glued) to suit your length fairly easily.

    Read More
    Kristin O. May 2, 2017
  • Great shade!
    Verified Purchase

    This is probably the best deal going at overstock-- easy to install and lots of sizes for a custom look . I paired mine with custom drapery panels (as these do not offer privacy at night)and the look is great! You could outfit many windows for the same price you would pay for just one shade elsewhere.

    Read More
    mdeemar April 22, 2017
  • Easy
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit! Super easy to install. They look wonderful in my kitchen!

    Read More
    nancy z. April 6, 2017
  • Delicacy
    Verified Purchase

    I placed these in my bedroom they provides little privacy however it looks elegant in my bedroom very good price compared to other sites. When you wake in the morning it brings in some nice lighting in the room. Be mindful that they are delicate. It took me as little as ten minutes to put both blinds. It's easy to put on.

    Read More
    Raysa R. March 19, 2017
  • Nice blinds
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and ease of installation, however, I ordered the 54" length and received the 74" length. I rechecked my order to make sure I didn't order incorrectly and I did order the 54" length. Even your email states 54" but it's not what I received. Other than that I do plan on ordering another 3 blinds for another room. Maybe I'll get the correct length😜😜

    Read More
    Carolyn S. March 7, 2017
  • Bamboo shades
    Verified Purchase

    I've not hung these yet. Still working on other projects but I'm sure they will look awesome

    Read More
    cindy s. February 24, 2017
  • Very nice looking shade
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great but you can see through it.

    Read More
    nicmicdav February 23, 2017
  • Happy Customer
    Verified Purchase

    These were a great purchase. Far more affordable than anywhere else and the quality is just as good. We are really happy with these.

    Read More
    ashsev February 10, 2017
  • Roman
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality for the price. Will buy more for the rest of the house

    Read More
    Sonia R. December 22, 2016
  • Average for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Delivery was quick. Shades were easy to install. The color is not like it looked online, its more faded looking. There are more reeds than bamboo slats, letting a lot more light in. My old shades had more slats which I liked better. I bought 3 and 2 of the 3 work fine. The third does not come down very easy. Overall, I don't really think the quality is that great. My other bamboo shades are much nicer. I don't know about returning them now because they are opened (which I had to do to see if I liked them on the windows), I may be charged restocking fee. Still deciding whether to keep.

    Read More
    Interested November 19, 2016
  • Great shade
    Verified Purchase

    Great shade for the price. Like other posters have written, these are light diffusing and not for privacy.

    Read More
    poachedeggs November 8, 2016
  • cathy o
    Verified Purchase

    The shades looks nice.They were easy to install and were a great price!

    Read More
    cathy o. November 2, 2016
  • Wonderful Shades!
    Verified Purchase

    Had purchased some of these a few years ago, and wanted to get the same for another house. If you're looking for something that gives you total privacy, this shades would not be that kind. However, they block out enough of the sun, amount of privacy works for us - not to mention that it's an outstanding look for your windows!

    Read More
    nan53 November 1, 2016
  • Beautiful Blinds
    Verified Purchase

    They look great. Perfect for my office

    Read More
    DEEPA S. October 15, 2016
  • Never surprised
    Verified Purchase

    As usual, the blinds I ordered are exactly what I needed. Always pleased with my overstock orders

    Read More
    Lesley L. October 14, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    These are just perfect - great colors, easy to install, & easy to alter (shorten & line).

    Read More
    Kim M. October 14, 2016
  • Dali Native Bamboo 54"long Roman Shade
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice for the money,you can see through them.They are not for privacy.

    Read More
    denise1110 September 28, 2016
Sponsored Links