Sale Starts at: $134.99

Save $20.00 (13%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Arlo Blinds Customized Real Wood Window Blinds

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Incredible buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I followed the directions for measuring my custom wood blinds and they came out perfect! They look fantastic and the price is truly incredible.

    Read More
    Eileen C. November 13, 2016
  • Nice looking as described
    Verified Purchase

    These blinds are a great value and don't begin to droop with age

    Read More
    natron11 October 17, 2016
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Came scratch And bent no good

    Read More
    Darlene S. September 8, 2016
  • Excellet Blinds!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these 2 years ago, have held up well, sturdy and look really nice in our living room

    Read More
    Kimberly S. August 16, 2016
  • Window blind
    Verified Purchase

    I had a problem with the color they deliver the wrong color 2 time I had to cancel my order

    Read More
    AHMED A. June 9, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I love these, the beauty of the wood is amazing. Easy to cut to size. You can't go wrong with these blinds..

    Read More
    Katerra69 November 26, 2015
  • Perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    Quality is ok. Metal is flimsy but gets the job done. Arrived bent from shipping but able to straighten as it was thin metal I recommend checking for damage before delivery guy runs off

    Read More
    William M. October 15, 2015
  • Real wood blind
    Verified Purchase

    very beautiful blind. window was 34 inches wide on the interior frame where it was hung and it fits perfectly in the space. VERY easy to hang and shorten. I also bought some of the faux wood blinds for another room and it's hard to tell the difference between the wood and faux wood. The decorative valance is several inches longer than the window opening and scalloped on each end so cutting them to fit may be a bit of a challenge

    Read More
    flightdolly January 7, 2014
  • Amazing Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two sets; one for our dining room and one for the family room and they turned out amazing! 1/2 the price of the local big box store and the quality is fantastic. Easy to open and close. Pretty easy set-up. The included valence give it a finished look. Will definitely buy again for other rooms!

    Read More
    charliemoe03 May 1, 2013
  • Nice looking and easy to install
    Verified Purchase

    Super easy to install and adjust length. I had experience installing other blinds before hanging these and I found the installation and length adjustment to be very simple. It took me maybe half an hour to install and shorten two sets. We have had them for a few months now and they are easy to clean - which is important to note because they show a lot of dust. There are a lot of chords on the 72" set, so I would NOT recommend these for a nursery or kids room. Good light control, our bedroom stays nice and dark in the morning even though we have SE exposure.

    Read More
    nmanspach January 3, 2012
  • A Great Buy for Real Wood Blinds
    Verified Purchase

    Wish that the sizing was something like 71 1/2 x 72 to accomodate an inside mount. However my husband was able to chip away some of the dry wall and have these up in less than an hour. Great buy.

    Read More
    ncayenne June 10, 2011
  • AMAZING
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect!!!!!!!!!!! Exactly what I was looking for! Color is amazing too!

    Read More
    littlemomma02 July 20, 2010
  • Wood Blinds
    Verified Purchase

    Husband is really picky, so I was nervous ordering online without actually seeing the product. Received the blinds quickly and hubby installed without any problems. He loves the blinds. He works nights & sleeps during the day. They block out most of the light so that he can sleep. They not only look beautiful, they are quality construction.

    Read More
    nwhs01 May 25, 2010
Sponsored Links