Sale: $96.29

Was: $106.99

Save $10.70 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Arlo Blinds Customized Real Wood 42-inch Window Blinds

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • great blind
    Verified Purchase

    nice blind. put it in my new house.

    Read More
    singapura December 1, 2016
  • Super value
    Verified Purchase

    Went to 20 stores and the quality was not as good as the ones that I bought on overstock. Great buy!

    Read More
    angelo l. August 16, 2015
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Super nice, wonderful quality at a fraction of the cost of big box stores custom order dept. Get these, you won't be sorry.

    Read More
    snemmer August 7, 2013
  • beautiful addition to room
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the quality and look of these blinds. They match perfectly with trim in my office.

    Read More
    hapinana7 August 1, 2013
  • Easy & Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These blinds were easy to install. They are beautiful and I am so happy that I made the change. These blinds are beautiful from both the inside and the outside. I am buying more for another room in my house.

    Read More
    patti445 July 17, 2013
  • Good quality, good price
    Verified Purchase

    These blinds are of very good quality and easy to install. The fit was perfect, the price far better than similar blinds I've looked at elsewhere. I have now purchased almost 2 dozen blinds/shades from Overstock over the past few years and have been happy with them all. I'll be back for more! Very satisfied with all purchases from OS.

    Read More
    bg8c April 18, 2013
  • wood blinds
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing I have to say about the blinds is don't expect the factory to be taking a 1/2" off for instilation the measurements are axact,

    Read More
    petiprend February 7, 2013
  • Very happy with these blinds
    Verified Purchase

    I have been very happy with these blinds. I purchased 3 for my living room. They really transformed the room. They work very well and I haven't had any problems with them.

    Read More
    jblake5 January 1, 2013
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these blinds by matching the color with my grandfather clock. Match is almost perfect. These wood blinds look great and everyone who has seen them have commented how nice they look. They were easy to hang. Be careful with the valance as it is wood they can be split easily. I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    coachgary99 February 21, 2012
Sponsored Links