Sale Starts at $76.12

Save $25.37 (25%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Arlo Blinds Customized Real Wood 39-inch Window Blinds

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Clean Simple and Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    When I purchased the blinds it was in 2016 and I just put them up and love them. Easy to install and works well with my decor. I'd recommend to anyone that's simplistic. They work!

    Read More
    Clara B. September 10, 2017
  • delivered quickly and meets our expecations
    Verified Purchase

    These blinds work fine to what we needed. consistent, good color, fits great

    Read More
    Jean K. May 14, 2017
  • Blinds

    They work great. High quality and sturdy

    Read More
    Jean K. May 9, 2017
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Really very pleased with these blinds! The measurement guide was perfect--it's always the worry when you're a rookie at installing blinds, but these fit perfectly. The color choice is great as well, and I love that they are not plastic.

    Read More
    OstkUser881864 January 21, 2017
  • Great, but....
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered in Jan/2011 and they were perfect for our new house- color and size were as described! About a month and a half ago, one of the strings used in raising/lowering them started to fray by the wheel-locking mechanism. Now due to the wear, they are unable to raise and lower and stuck in position. Good quality, but wanted more than a year and a half out of them.

    Read More
    mill1809 September 21, 2012
  • Broken Pieces
    Verified Purchase

    I like the blinds although very disappointed with the 2 valance returns that were broken in half.

    Read More
    watkinsteam October 14, 2011
  • Ah Shade
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased blinds twice both times no problems. Only thing I did not know was that when purchasing blinds do not order to fit perfect in the window need to order a little shorter. I made mine fit regardless and love them.

    Read More
    missvicki46 August 5, 2011
  • wood blinds
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality wood blinds for a reasonable price. Very satisfied with the qualify.

    Read More
    mus77tang January 25, 2011
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    These blinds were the best buy I have made in a long time. The sizes are exact and the quality is great. I was surprised how easy they were to install, had the blinds for six windows and two doors up in just a few hours. Excellent value, I would definitely recommend these blinds.

    Read More
    maddybear1 December 6, 2010
  • Real Wood Blinds
    Verified Purchase

    These real wood blinds are a 10 in quality, color and performance. They are exactly as described and really do the job. They were a hard to find measurement so we are really satisfied.

    Read More
    logcabinliving September 25, 2010
  • "Sizes matters"
    Verified Purchase

    I had already purchased this same blind in a 70" cherry finish, and couldn't wait till OVERSTOCK had it in a 39". Masculine look , easy to install, and the price ! awesome Arrived on time very well packaged , once again THANKS OVERSTOCK!... High end look for a fraction of the cost.

    Read More
    djdenid May 27, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lizzette Q. May 19, 2017
  • Krissy
    Verified Purchase

    Love these beautiful blinds. Lovely quality.

    Read More
    KJH April 14, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser97217 April 13, 2016