Starting at $68.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Arlo Blinds Customized Real Wood 22-inch Window Blinds

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Blind, Good Quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Have purchased 4 of these blinds and have been pleased with the quality for the price. They have held up with normal use. Would purchase again

    Read More
    Connie P. May 12, 2017
  • Kiya
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect and they came quickly. Color was on point easy to install

    Read More
    Kiya B. December 15, 2016
  • M
    Verified Purchase

    Fit perfectly and looked like picture.

    Read More
    Erin B. November 30, 2016
  • Great for bath window
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful wood blinds, easy installation! Only problem had to order longer than window because shorter length not offered. Not Overstock's fault no manufacturers offer shorter ones without a special order & more $$.

    Read More
    pig4801kj October 19, 2016
  • Great looking shade!
    Verified Purchase

    We've bought several of these and keep buying more. They look great and are fairly easy to install. Some of these wood blinds have a slightly different head piece, but so far it hasn't been a problem. Great value and good looking! Fast shipping too. We are happy customers!

    Read More
    i4dtail April 10, 2016
  • Patti
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking blinds, but the pull cord is more like a string and has broken on all my blinds. Now I cannot open any blinds fully. I can only adjust the slats. I was told that fixing the pull cords would cost more than new blinds. Very disappointed, as I waited years to buy new window coverings.

    Read More
    patti452 February 15, 2016
  • KD
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered these in the past. Just needed one more and it matches perfectly. Great quality

    Read More
    KD January 20, 2016
  • great blinds
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased 13 if these for our entire downstairs- no regrets! Beautiful and a great savings over big box stores! I would buy again!

    Read More
    kidsclothsouts October 2, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to install and looks great.

    Read More
    jhaak135 July 21, 2015
  • wood blinds
    Verified Purchase

    look very rich. happy with them. match floors nicely. model home-esque. will be layering with drapery for a more formal look. best price I found and didn't have to order custom to fit my non-standard sized windows because overstock had my size. very pleased.

    Read More
    Stefanie G. April 14, 2015
  • Color doesn't match
    Verified Purchase

    Color is not the same as in the photo ad

    Read More
    Kim K. March 21, 2015
  • Dog Ate My Blinds
    Verified Purchase

    The color worked great. A little redder than I fought but the blinds in the house have been there for a few years. Size was perfect.....My great dane ate the blinds so we had to replace. Gotta say VERY HAPPY... Saved me 250$. Home Depot was 509$

    Read More
    ama10 February 26, 2015
  • GREAT PURCHASE
    Verified Purchase

    LOOK GREAT AND SEEM TO BE HIGH QUALITY. GOOD PRICE!

    Read More
    egorr February 10, 2015
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered seven (7) wood white blinds ranging from 22-34 (horizontal) x 58-72 (vertical). I am very pleased with the product and it costs less when compared to similar products found in chain stores. The valence was easy to install and adds character to the window treatment. The shipping price is unbeatable. I was concerned with the wood slats breaking while being shipped - no breaks! Only issue is the blinds stuck "a little" when dropping the blinds the first time once hung... the sticking caused paint to chip very lightly in random places. It is not very noticeable but not "perfect" - but only on one to two random slats per window... not a deterrent from my purchasing the same product again. I think the sticking is normal, especially since I live in a humid environment and a few hours outside can make anything behavior oddly.

    Read More
    txuppercoast March 8, 2013
  • WOW!!!
    Verified Purchase

    We took a leap of faith with these blinds, because they were described differently for each size we purchased, and the Overstock staff had NO idea other than what I could read on the website. They are a perfect match and I love the look! In fact, so does my husband! I'm on my way now to order wood blinds for the bedrooms!! OH, and they were about 40% of the cost at the Home Improvement store---and WAY better quality than what we saw there!

    Read More
    chrisncorri April 15, 2012
  • perfect blinds
    Verified Purchase

    The wood blinds are very good quality. It is easy to install. It makes our dinning room looks very nice.

    Read More
    julialiu December 14, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This were easy to install and look beautiful when up. I bought 2 to ensure I liked them, and am now replacing all window treatments with them.

    Read More
    jonimor November 24, 2010
  • Beautiful Window Blinds
    Verified Purchase

    These blinds look absolutely gorgeous in our entry way. We purchased the pecan stain & they turned out perfect! They were easy to install. We did have to cut the top valance down a tad so make sure your measuring is extremely accurate & follow all of the guidelines provided! Looking to purchase more for other areas of our home.

    Read More
    okstate421 November 1, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    rek July 23, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    MP April 12, 2016
Sponsored Links