Starting at $52.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Arlo Blinds Customized Faux Wood Window Blinds

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great look
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The assembly was much easier than I thought it would be. The color , exactly as shown on the website. Wonderful quality and I will order on this website again after so many purchased already made. Never disappointed. Quick delivery as well. Amazing quality!!

    Read More
    Belinda H. December 14, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    These blinds are very nice...no problems hanging them up ..would recommend

    Read More
    mandy m. November 16, 2017
  • DON'T PURCHASE These WIndow Blinds!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    These blinds look fantastice but after a few months mega issues opening and closing. Blinds don't go up or down all the time!

    Read More
    shopster90 September 8, 2017
  • Perfect blinds for my office.
    Verified Purchase

    These blinds fit perfectly. They are sturdy and well made. Would definitely buy again. These look like wooden blinds especially with the two inch slats. They are easy to pull up and down and adjusting the slats to control the light is smooth. My mom now wants them in her house also. The price on this site is very good and delivery is fast. We are very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Katja L. September 5, 2017
  • I ordered 10 and 5 of them broke
    Verified Purchase

    the string breaks when you try to open or close the blinds

    Read More
    Sarah L. May 24, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    These are well made and look great. The valence it comes with is better looking that other brands I've tried. My husband seemed to install them fairly easily as well. Would purchase again!!

    Read More
    Mindy W. May 16, 2017
  • Faux Wood
    Verified Purchase

    If you're looking for an inexpensive wood looking blind this one is perfect. Easy installation and good quality. Would recommend!

    Read More
    chihuahuamo February 21, 2017
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Lightweight, easy to install, looks good and are exactly what I'd hoped they would be. I will be ordering more!

    Read More
    Lindyann October 26, 2016
  • larry meigs
    Verified Purchase

    These blinds fit my window perfect. I have long windows and the blinds come in long sizes.

    Read More
    OstkUser53484 October 15, 2015
  • Work well, looks good
    Verified Purchase

    Took about 20 minutes to do i stall. However, they were installed in a stair hall so installation time should be less on a level surface. Work well and look good. I would buy again.

    Read More
    Sherri S. October 11, 2015
  • Nice quality.
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this purchase. The blinds are nice quality. They hang easily & look good. I used this blind in all of the places that I could buy sizes for. They are as nice as the custom ordered blinds that I had to resort to for the odd sized windows elsewhere in my home. Happy to have found & ordered them thru OverStock.

    Read More
    dgtmt1 August 12, 2014
  • nice product!
    Verified Purchase

    love this...wish they came in black! I put this in a rental and the tenant LOVES them!

    Read More
    kcgris July 24, 2014
  • good investment
    Verified Purchase

    This blind is really nice. The color snow white looks the same with the color off white we ordered. It is a good quality one. I am happy with the purchase. It fits perfect into my window.

    Read More
    martafoi July 24, 2014
  • Perfect blinds
    Verified Purchase

    We bought four blinds for the living room and they were so easy to install my husband said to order the same for the rest of the house. They look rich and are way easier to wipe down than the skinny blinds we previously had. Excellent value.

    Read More
    juliehelena July 12, 2014
  • Love these Blinds!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the valance that comes with these blinds. These are great quality and we have installed them throughout the house. My husband and I installed them ourselves and by the time we did a few windows we were pros. Love these!

    Read More
    tgoepper October 10, 2013
  • HIgn quality and super fast delivery
    Verified Purchase

    These blinds look so great. We ordered them for a rental property and needed 15 for very large windows. Could not be more pleased. High quality and faster than anyplace else you can possibly get them.

    Read More
    constantrenovator September 26, 2013
  • Close to custom blinds
    Verified Purchase

    Had to search around for the right size blinds for my sons bedroom. Just wanted white. These measured perfect. Great quality. Easy installation. Happy with this purchase. Will check out overstock for other blinds in the future.

    Read More
    runner2477 July 27, 2013
  • Beyond my expectations
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for something to cover 9-foot patio doors, one for our dining room and one for our family room. I did not want fabric (my dog will rip them down when someone is on our patio) and did not want to spend a lot of money for this temporary fix. I bought six of these (3 for each door) and they work so well we think they are now our permanent fix. Keeps the sun out when needed, can pull them up completely, if needed, or out of reach of our dog. No matter which way, they always look nice. We could not be happier!

    Read More
    littleriley0 June 11, 2013
  • As promised
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little nervous about ordering blinds. When the person who installed them for me today found out how much I paid, he couldn't believe it. He works with blinds everyday in his job and he knows the prices the Big Box Stores charge for the same products. He was very impressed. I'm buying more.

    Read More
    dztaylo June 4, 2013
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    I should have allowed a little more room for installation but the product itself is excellent.

    Read More
    omajs March 1, 2013