Sale Starts at: $38.24

Save $4.25 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Arlo Blinds Customized Faux Wood 63-inch Window Blinds

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pearl White = off white
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered pearl white - received off white. Ordered snow white received white.Cost *** to return. 5 stars for the snow white blind, less one for off white, less one to return

    Read More
    annalisa s. May 25, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This blind was really nice, will try to put it up this week.

    Read More
    1992girl April 22, 2017
  • Blind
    Verified Purchase

    Love it...........!!!!!!!

    Read More
    east310 June 23, 2016
  • Ms. Des
    Verified Purchase

    Had it in the kitchen for a year still standing nicely in the kitchen.

    Read More
    Desiree B. May 22, 2016
  • Great blinds!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with these blinds. I was excited to find the size I needed without paying for custom blinds.

    Read More
    Jennifer K. December 9, 2015
  • SPECTACULAR BLINDS
    Verified Purchase

    I installed blinds from a big box store in the remainder of my house, but I wish this blind had come in the other sizes I needed because it fit perfectly - no having it cut at the big box store and the way the valance attaches completely covers any gap usually present with blinds at the top of the window. I prefer the string open/close feature to the cheap plastic pole that comes with the ones found in big box stores. I hate faux wood blinds, but the quality of this product is such that my opinion has changed.

    Read More
    cyn04 July 14, 2012
  • Lovely blinds
    Verified Purchase

    I was thrilled to find these blinds because when I priced this length (76") at Home Depot, they would've cost me $200 each. I was so excited I literally started putting them up the minute I got the boxes open. Unfortunately, I installed the brackets without noticing the top frame for one of the blinds had some pretty significant dents on both sides. It will be covered by the valance, but still. Bottom line, these are GREAT blinds, I wouldn't hesitate to order more, but I would open and inspect them very carefully before the point (literally) of no return. I would also substitute my own screws as the ones that came with the blinds seem cheap and strip easily.

    Read More
    hawornk January 13, 2011
  • Miss Mac
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the "last one left" of the snow white blinds. Unfortunately turned out to be a bad purchase. Box was left on door opened with blinds coming out of box. After gathering the peices that were broken and in bottom of box hung blinds. Blinds did not work properly, they will not open, and remain in the closed position. They are nice to look at but not functional...very disappointed in purchase. Buyers beware of the "last one" sometimes not such a bargain after all.

    Read More
    tmacneil January 11, 2010
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    These blinds were just what I needed. Works great. The price was considerably less than what I found elsewhere. The delivery was very quick.

    Read More
    jimmie119 November 11, 2009
  • nice blinds
    Verified Purchase

    These faux-wood blinds look terrific in my bathroom windows. We have a roman tub surrounded by large windows and needed something that would hold up to moisture. The blinds are very heavy and they resist a little when making any adjustments. I also did not check to see if they are opened and closed by a wand, and sadly, they are cord operated. Disappointed, but my own fault for not checking. Aside from the operating issues, the blinds look rich and work for the privacy we needed. The price is great for a customized blind. I thought I would never find anything that would fit these huge windows for under $300 each.

    Read More
    plledford October 4, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jeremy T. January 18, 2017
Sponsored Links