Starting at: $85.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Arlo Blinds Customized Faux Wood 60-inch Window Blind

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Had to pay for return
    Verified Purchase

    The Blinds did not fit and needed to returned. I was charged over half the cost of the blinds to return them. DO NOT order unless you have no plans to return. It is not worth my money to risk ordering an item that may not fit and be charged to return it.

    Read More
    melissa b. November 9, 2016
  • Awesome deal
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't be happier. Priced higher everywhere else!

    Read More
    Kelly M. March 10, 2016
  • Fantastic!
    Verified Purchase

    very happy with this. Excellent quality and fast delivery, thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    domokun March 3, 2015
  • great buy!!
    Verified Purchase

    purchased 7 blinds in varying widths for my newly renovated mbr bath and soon to be repainted mbr... these blinds look great and the quality exceptional...love them!!

    Read More
    nanaeuro November 9, 2014
  • Customized Faux Blinds!
    Verified Purchase

    Very quick delivery, came very well wrapped and protected, they were beautiful...but sadly I did not measure correctly. Decided to go back to a darker color I already had, but found return simple enough.

    Read More
    lesbob09 May 27, 2014
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    These blinds are great!! They are just like more expensive ones found at home improvement stores. Great looking, easy to install, and work great. Do note, that "pearl while" is definitely pearlized and creamier, whereas the "snow white" is true white.

    Read More
    agarrisontn November 9, 2010
  • Cheap and heavy
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these blinds for three windows, two 60", one 41". They were significantly cheaper than anywhere else, and the quality is expectedly low. All my units work just as expected, except one seems to have come off the metal track within the top rail, but it still works just fine. These things are very heavy. I needed the 70" long units, and at 60" wide, they were very heavy. I had to mount mine to the top of the window sill, and I was a little worried when I was pulling the cord to lift the slats. You definitely want to install the middle brace to help hold the weight. I went to the hardware store to get some better anchors, in addition to finding an occasional wood/metal beam to screw into. The included hardware is decent, and I would hesitate to use them in a vertical wall mount application. Overall though, I didn't expect the highest quality blinds at these prices, but am very satisfied. They work as expected to filter out light. I have the snow white versions and they definitely don't block all the light, but they seem to help keep the room cooler when the sun is out.

    Read More
    edwardwchen November 4, 2010
  • 2 in custom faux Blinds
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 60 inch wide blind for our office. This blind was difficult to install,,valance did not snap in properly,,,finally get them up and left string does not open and close them, it just goes up and down, string that is, not blind,,. We have to close them 1 slat at a time by hand...I called, they said, box them up and send them back, after all that, we will leave them, opening and closing by hand. We are dissapointed in this purchase.

    Read More
    designer01 May 22, 2010
  • Excellent Product
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these blinds some time ago and they have proved to be an excellent purchase. They are such a good product that they look like real wood unless you examine them closely. The price was right and they still look like new after many months of use. I would recommend them to anyone who cannot afford the real wood ones. You will be quite pleased.

    Read More
    lewr May 20, 2010
Sponsored Links