Sale Starts at: $50.79

Save $14.70 (22%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Arlo Blinds Customized Faux Wood 41-inch Window Blinds

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • So Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    This is a perfect solution to the windows we have 10 feet high in our living room sky view.

    Read More
    Cheryl A S. September 25, 2016
  • Blinds
    Verified Purchase

    Appears sturdy and well made. Happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    bonniecj5 March 16, 2016
  • Blind doesn't open and close
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these blinds. They look great. However, the mechanism to open and close the blind is broken on one of them.

    Read More
    Karen W. January 23, 2016
  • perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed in my dining room. I've never had Roman Shades before. Now they are all I want!

    Read More
    Marjorie J. December 11, 2015
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Have slowly bought 17 of these over the last few years. Very nice item. We were experts at installing after the first 5.

    Read More
    tgoepper September 19, 2015
  • Best Buy
    Verified Purchase

    High quality rich looking blind for a Great Price! Would recommend!

    Read More
    plooby April 19, 2015
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    for the price, these are amazing blinds. I will say that I had to order twice in order to get the stark white color I was looking for. it's hard to tell from the pictures which one would be stark white. once I received the correct color, I was EXTREMELY happy with them! they are beautiful. very sturdy and look much more expensive then they really were! great buy!

    Read More
    jackieack12 January 6, 2015
  • FAUX WOOD BLIND
    Verified Purchase

    BLINDS ARE VERY THICK AND HEAVY AND NOT A BRIGHT WHITE MORE OF A OFF WHITE COLOR. THEY DO WHAT I NEEDED THEM TO DO.

    Read More
    dazy2 December 31, 2013
  • Great blinds
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking blinds, can't really tell that they aren't real wood unless you are really close and inspecting them. They came with a top trim piece that gives them a finished look. Couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    carlik December 25, 2013
  • Great Deal!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality blinds at a great price. Quick, accurate shipment. Doesn't get better than that!

    Read More
    hatborolynnn November 6, 2013
  • blinds are exactly what we've been looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    We have needed these blinds for quite some time, and we are extremely pleased with them, they look great, and function well too, we don't raise them up and down, but we do open and close them. They are great, and great price!!

    Read More
    ronnidennis December 6, 2011
  • I loved them... so much I purchased more
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something cheap to get some privacy. I am still not quite sure how much people can see in to my apartment but I can see them and it bothered me. I live on the 2nd floor. Anyhow, I have double windows so I had a big space to work with and didnt want to spend the money to get a gigantic single blind custom made. Two of these fit perfectly. They completely changed the look of my bedroom - for the better! I am truly happy with them. I am having the second set installed in the living room soon and I can't wait. For the price, I am more than pleased.

    Read More
    kpzee April 7, 2011
  • Faux Blinds
    Verified Purchase

    These Blinds were the perfect fit, for a final remodel in our home. It came with more than enough hardware for various applications. The color matched perectly with all of my window frames. I had some damaged frieght and Overstock took care of the whole process, all I had to do was take it to my local UPS store.

    Read More
    alternative311 December 22, 2010
  • 5 star
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and value. Would definitely buy again.

    Read More
    pigfarmer2 July 2, 2010
  • Poor Plastic Quality
    Verified Purchase

    These are poor quality, made of plastic and in no way resemble faux wood (usually made of bamboo or some other "wood" resembling substance). These are simply plastic.

    Read More
    kevinhoss February 2, 2010
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of the blinds. great price. highly recommended

    Read More
    foodie626 January 22, 2010
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    You can hardly tell this is not wood. Actually it looks smoother and better, and the head railing looks rich. These are not cheesy blinds. I bought expensive name-brand white two-inch wood blinds for the other rooms in my home, and had forgotten I also had a window in the garage that was visible from the street. Not wanting to spend the name brand price on this window, I opted for the two-inch faux wood blind I found on Overstock. It was a fourth of the price! If you have a cordless drill, it is fairly easy to install (and I am a "non-handy" female). Now I wish I would have bought these particular two-inch faux wood blinds for the rest of my house, as I would have saved over $2,000!

    Read More
    evergreen April 18, 2009
  • Couldn't be happier!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the Customized Faux Wood 41-inch Window Blinds for our newly renovated master bath. The window is next to the walk in shower, so I was concerned about "real wood". Well, these are just what I was looking for. Since the colors in the bath our blue with white, I ordered the white blinds. They are beautiful. My husband was able to put them up easily and they look like they were custom made for this window. I would most definitely recommend these to a friend

    Read More
    Anonymous October 11, 2008
  • Faux Wood Blinds
    Verified Purchase

    These blinds were an excellent find. I tried to find blinds to fit my irregular sized and everyone told me that they had to be custom ordered and would cost about $200-$300. I found the exact size that I needed and they match perfectly with the rest of the blinds that I have in my home. The value is wonderful. I just wish I knew about these earlier so I could have bought all my other blinds through Overstock.com.

    Read More
    minpin14 June 18, 2008
  • Gorgeous Blinds
    Verified Purchase

    Fabulous is all I can say about these stunning blinds. Went up without any problems in about 20 minutes. I've gotten rave reviews on them. I absolutely adore these blinds. This is my second set of three. If you have hardwood floors then they really do compliment the room. I could not beat the quality or price anywhere for the sizes I needed. A friend just bought curtains for her living/diining room and paid $1500. She wishes she has bought these blinds from "O". Thanks again "O". You're the best.

    Read More
    cherry1000 April 25, 2008
Sponsored Links