Today $49.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Arlo Blinds Customized Faux Wood 33.5- inch Window Blinds

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pleasantly surprised
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was very surprised at the quality of these blinds for the price. They also come with a nice piece of trim. Easy install. I highly recommend them.

    Read More
    E.M. November 6, 2017
  • Great blinds for my home.
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased the white color and they are perfect. Fit is good and they look like white wood. We love how sturdy the construction is and will buy more for other rooms. So we now have these in our home and our camp. The construction is solid and they are very easy to mount which makes my husband super happy.

    Read More
    Katja L. September 5, 2017
  • Arlo Blinds
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered three blinds all same size but was a bit nervous about them fitting. Perfect fit on all three windows! I wish they darkened the rooms more but I fine with some filtered light.

    Read More
    Landra S. May 26, 2017
  • Well made blinds
    Verified Purchase

    These blinds are well made. Love the way these look!

    Read More
    Catherine P. March 16, 2017
  • Wonderful quality with good price
    Verified Purchase

    Nice fit good color, fast shipping. I like it a lot!

    Read More
    aimin88 October 22, 2016
  • Melissa
    Verified Purchase

    Order down a size! They are too big, mine are going back......also color is more of a cream than white

    Read More
    melissaburli September 20, 2016
  • Just beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I priced this type of blind everywhere and no one had the price that Overstock did. They were meant to be behind a sheer. My thought was if they aren't that great, they really won't show. Was I wrong. They are just beautiful. I spent quite a bit of money 2+ years ago putting up window treatments - I am so sorry I didn't just think to use this type of blind throughout the house. I would have saved thousands. They are just right.

    Read More
    dpo13 August 14, 2016
  • Very nice blinds
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered these blinds for rental houses. They look very nice and expensive. Easy to install. Look like the real wood blinds i have in my home.

    Read More
    lab21 July 12, 2016
  • Eunice
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the blind. It gave the window a beautiful upgrade. High end look without the price.

    Read More
    Eunice J. June 30, 2016
  • window blinds
    Verified Purchase

    missing piece of the valance otherwise look good and easy to install

    Read More
    san49 June 15, 2016
  • As expected
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice blinds, especially considering the price

    Read More
    etoharmon March 26, 2016
  • Love this blind
    Verified Purchase

    I love this blind - it looks like real wood and it really draws your eye to the window. It looks clean and sharp and it's no problem opening and closing them and raising and lowering them. I would caution against making the same mistake I did, however. Order the blinds that fit your measurements. I ordered a size down to account for the brackets and the blind ended up being too small.

    Read More
    Diana W. January 2, 2016
  • Faux Wood Window Blinds
    Verified Purchase

    The blinds work very well and were easy to install. The only issue has been that they all have turned a shade of tan. No one smokes in our house so I'm not sure why this is so.

    Read More
    mjm11 October 14, 2015
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    We bough these for our first house - was nervous purchasing them without seeing them but they are exactly what I was hoping they'd be. They look so good in our living room!

    Read More
    Samantha K. October 5, 2015
  • well made
    Verified Purchase

    These are well made, but heavy if you get the larger size

    Read More
    dawntt September 3, 2015
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality at a good price. They were easy to install and look great.

    Read More
    runrerun August 23, 2015
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these blinds! Very good quality for the price and I plan to buy at least four more for the bedrooms.

    Read More
    mamalee1 August 21, 2015
  • Just as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Fit perfectly and matched our other blinds!

    Read More
    GBD2013 June 3, 2015
  • Faux Wood Blinds
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice! They bring in a lot of light in my living room and bedroom!

    Read More
    Kristin W. June 2, 2015
  • Blinds !
    Verified Purchase

    Warm white blinds look really good!

    Read More
    shopper144 April 30, 2015