Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $44.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Arlo Blinds Customized Faux Wood 29.5-inch Window Blinds

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I had to replace a blind that had broken, and this was exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    debiwol February 10, 2017
  • female
    Verified Purchase

    Blinds were easy to install, arrived quickly and are of good quality and look beautiful!

    Read More
    Susan v. November 28, 2016
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    This look much cheaper in person vs how they look online. The one I did install doesn't work properly and has an overall very cheap appearance

    Read More
    racht929 August 20, 2016
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Holding up well and does the job I expected. Nice look too.

    Read More
    jacksonville, florida May 6, 2016
  • PB
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality blind. I would highly recommend.

    Read More
    phyllis b. January 1, 2016
  • Perfect! The right price.
    Verified Purchase

    These custom-sized faux wood blinds arrived quickly (we needed 2). We had zero problems with installation. They are perfect in our guest bedroom.

    Read More
    Marianne H. December 9, 2015
  • Look good, easy to install.
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy. Installed easily. Blinds move easily, look good, easy to dust. Very pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    musicalfan October 13, 2015
  • !mtnlady
    Verified Purchase

    arrived on time. good quality a nice finish to a rental

    Read More
    1mtnlady October 6, 2015
  • Not usual OS standard of quality
    Verified Purchase

    After reading reviews, we were hopeful that these blinds would add a classy look to our dining room. Unfortunately, the blinds were very difficult to install and pull cords are difficult to operate. They also do not hang properly. We had a friend install the blinds for us because he has much experience in home renovation, etc. These blinds were one of his biggest challenges! Due to the difficulty in operating the blinds, we expect we will be replacing them replacing before too long.

    Read More
    adadoc December 18, 2014
  • Check color closely
    Verified Purchase

    Fairly easy to install, but I'm a shade off from pearl white to snow white. I took pearl white and lost. Since there's no way to use the color chart to wall, I was wrong.

    Read More
    bobit69 May 28, 2014
  • Good quality for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    I had white wooden shades from my old house but they were too large to fit the windows in my new house. SO not wanting to spend the extra dollars I opted for these & they look great. Good quality, nice trim at the top & easy to install.

    Read More
    road2clova January 13, 2014
  • Very adequate for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Moved into a home and needed blinds for the front windows pretty quickly and inexpensively. These workedout very well. They were easy to install and only took 15 minutes. You need a good drill though to ensure that you don't crack any molding that you might be screwing into. Color was great and matched the rest of the decor. Mechanisms to open and close, raise and lower the blinds work as expected.

    Read More
    gh1atl July 18, 2013
  • Love these blinds
    Verified Purchase

    Love these blinds and love the build in valance that looks like crown molding. I'll keep ordering these until all my windows have them.

    Read More
    tgoepper July 17, 2013
  • Wonderful window treatment
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 2nd time I bought these blinds. Bought a larger one for the double window in my office. Liked them so much I went ahead and bought 2 more for my living room windows. The measurements were very precise both times. Very happy about that!

    Read More
    joannesp May 21, 2013
  • Excellent blinds for price
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered one and it is a good, solid blind. It was hard for me to find blinds in this size that were not real wood (so less expensive and more durable for a bathroom window), that were strong, that were white (instead of off white) and that didn't have the fake faux wood imprinted in them that I think looks fake usually and just catches dust in a humid bathroom. This blind fit what I was looking for and the cornice on top looks nice - we couldn't fit the sides, but put the front on and it's nice. Our window is 30 inches wide and the blind is .5 inches shorter, so it fits perfectly inside the window. Fast delivery and my husband (learning quickly how to be handy, but he's new to this) was able to put it up quickly so our guests could have privacy in their bathroom. We are happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    starrylise May 11, 2013
  • Lovely blinds but had to return them
    Verified Purchase

    We wanted inside mount blinds and unfortunately realized after we purchased these that we could not mount them on the inside. We will be reordering outside mount blinds instead but will try the same brand.

    Read More
    munimoon March 28, 2013
  • Very well made and packed blinds
    Verified Purchase

    Love the blinds, only one problem, the streetlights from outside come in at night through the openings for the pully rope holes. I have doubled up on my sheers and it helps somewhat.

    Read More
    lynbee January 1, 2013
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    These blinds are beautiful. I will be ordering 10 more for the rest of my house. Very easy to install as well

    Read More
    jmu2004 July 24, 2012
  • beautiful blinds
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install, it comes with a lot of parts that I didn't use. Looks clean and beautiful.

    Read More
    tttttkk April 17, 2012
  • Faux wood blinds
    Verified Purchase

    I love these blinds! I bought them for the bathroom and the cornice moulding is perfect. Everyone thinks they are custom blinds. I bought four more for the living room and have received many compliments. They take a few extra minutes to install, but are worth it. They look fantastic!

    Read More
    jamie7015 April 5, 2012
Sponsored Links