Sale Starts at: $34.64

Save $3.85 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Arlo Blinds Customized Faux Wood 27-inch Wide Blinds

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Look great and right price
    Verified Purchase

    This are sturdy and look classy.

    Read More
    amaful January 28, 2017
  • Great Blinds!
    Verified Purchase

    The blinds are awesome. My contractor who put them up was bragging about how nice they were and how easy they were to install compared to others he has installed in the past.

    Read More
    Natalie K. December 6, 2016
  • Retired
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good - easy to install.

    Read More
    EDIE L. August 3, 2016
  • Exactly what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    These blinds are heavy, not flimsy, and look great in all the rooms we have put them in. For the price, you can't go wrong

    Read More
    etoharmon April 20, 2016
  • New look!
    Verified Purchase

    The greatest choice for my living room and dining room. Clean cut and no fuss!!

    Read More
    theresaky November 16, 2015
  • Fabulous for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to hang, look great. GREAT price. I wish they were faux wood grain - can see they are smooth plastic when standing close up, but otherwise, wide blind makes them look expensive in a room.

    Read More
    Jennifer D. September 2, 2015
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    very happy with this. Excellent quality and fast delivery, thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    domokun March 3, 2015
  • These blinds are Fabulous!
    Verified Purchase

    These blinds are GREAT!! Very expensive looking with the valence. Made well. More than pleased. Started off just ordering 2 to see what they looked like. Ended up ordering 7 more. Couldn't beat the price plus I got a coupon!

    Read More
    tinalordroberts March 20, 2013
  • So happy to find this hard-to-find size blinds
    Verified Purchase

    I was so happy to find this size blinds. We are helping renovate an old house that was recently wrecked by renters. The windows are very long - 27" x 77", and we needed to cover 12 of these windows. I could not locate this size blinds in any store. These blinds are affordable and arrived within about four days of my order. The guy who installed them said they are excellent quality. *** shipping was much appreciated, too.

    Read More
    barbannc January 9, 2013
  • GREAT BLINDS- LOOKS LIKE REAL WOOD
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased these blinds for our new house; I am very much pleased with my purchase. They look great when installed; I might not even hang curtains that I was planning, as they make the room look reach. Go for it- you would like it. Thanks to others' review and my decision to trust them, now I have this excellent product in my house to enjoy for years to come. I am going to order more for my entire house.

    Read More
    armush June 9, 2012
  • Blinds
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing that was a little confusing was how to hang the valence.

    Read More
    zebraland1949 September 29, 2011
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    These are very good heavy shades. Look terrific and really block the light.

    Read More
    rlm9 June 15, 2011
  • Very nice blinds
    Verified Purchase

    We bought both the Pearl White and Snow White colored blinds, and I'm very happy with both. The snow white is a true white, and the pearl white is a softer off-white. A previous reviewer commented that the pearl white she received was more of a tan/yellow, but I don't see that in the ones I received - but mine are hung in a room that doesn't get a lot of direct natural light. These are a nice quality blind, and easy to install. Ours are mounted inside, and my husband easily cut the valance down so it's a closer fit (vs. sticking out too far from the blinds). We're very pleased with these blinds!

    Read More
    marigca June 14, 2011
  • good quality blinds for the price
    Verified Purchase

    easy to install with nice brackets. included a nice wood top rail that looks like a crown molding. great quality for the price.

    Read More
    Windycity7 June 6, 2011
  • Very Nice Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Blinds arrived in 3 days, well packaged and NO MISSING PARTS. We should have deducted a 1/2 inch for the inside mount on the measurement, but we made them fit anyway. It's a very tight fit. They look great and are just what we were looking for. Thanks OverStock!

    Read More
    jtroy June 1, 2011
  • 27-inch Window Blinds
    Verified Purchase

    Blinds appear to be well made with solid construction. The instructions are slightly vague but hanging blinds isn't terribly difficult. There is more than enough included hardware to hang & mount them from the top or the back. My only complaint is that the color I chose, Pearl White, isn't exactly white of any shade, it's more of a tan or pale yellow.

    Read More
    nhnc April 23, 2011
  • Blinds
    Verified Purchase

    These are a great buy for the price. Very strudy and elegent looking! Easy to install.

    Read More
    kline53 November 25, 2010
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I have had a really hard time finding longer length blinds that were reasonably priced. These were exactly what I was looking for. I haven't installed them yet but they look well made and the valance that looks line crown moulding is a very nice touch.

    Read More
    janrie59 September 30, 2010
  • Great Blinds
    Verified Purchase

    These blinds look great and are an excellent value. I put them on every window on my first floor. The top valance makes them look very expensive and polished. But, if you mount them inside your windows you can't use the valance. I would definitely recommend these. They look just like wood.

    Read More
    rikkilyn July 28, 2010
  • beautiful blinds
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with the quality. They came with a beautiful valance. If you are looking for inexpensive blinds, I recommend this product.

    Read More
    emikowatson May 31, 2010
Sponsored Links