Sale Starts at: $125.99

Save $114.02 (48%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Arlo Blinds Customized 75-inch Real Wood Window Blinds

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful blinds
    Verified Purchase

    I love these blinds they are so beautiful, but I can't draw them up because they are too heavy. I have to use one hand to hold the bottom of the blinds and try to pull up on the cord with the other. I wish I could find a way to get them to go up easy...any suggestions??

    Read More
    supermom316 July 12, 2014
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The wood slats are a little thin and a piece of the valence was broken but I fixed it with some glue. Over all they are nice.

    Read More
    watche71 March 19, 2014
  • Don't promise a project completion date!
    Verified Purchase

    Be prepared to wait or make repairs to the blinds. Overstock made great attemps to secure the product before shipping, but things can happen during transport. The blinds were delivered damaged. The caused was a lack of securing the end of the box. One end of the blinds were scratched / damaged and a piece of the valance was cracked in half. Overstock offered to replace the order and file a claim with the shipper. Be prepared to go through that rigmarole or do what I did. I fix them myself due to time constraints to have the project completed on time. I had to eat the repair time and products required to repair the blinds. No discount or acknowledgement of my repair efforts were recognized by Overstock after I reponrted it to Overstock. The person who asked me to do this project was on a fixed budget and under time constraints to get the project done.timely. Bottom Line: Request Overstock to tape the ends of the box before shipping. shipping!

    Read More
    911porscheeric July 24, 2013
  • 75 inch blinds
    Verified Purchase

    These are the set of wooden blinds that I purchase from Overstock. I love the first four sets, because they are perfect to keep the house cooler in hot summer days and are beautiful to boot. This set is beautiful but the wall attachments seem a little weak compared to the last sets. I have them up and it is hot here now so I don't want to mess with the brackets until it cools off. Then I will check for other solutions so I'm confident that they will raise and lower without a problem. They do look wonderful too and do the protection from the West sun,

    Read More
    mybirds July 3, 2013
  • These blinds are as described..top quality.
    Verified Purchase

    The blinds are beautiful. They look great and expensive. I purchased these wood blinds for the price the local supply store charges for faux blinds! So I feel I got a good buy. It didn't take long to put them up...bought 10 and put them in every window of my entire house. Figure they will help with insulating my house this winter as I have large windows. I had been thinking about putting up wood blinds for years...wish I had done it sooner. Love them. Thanks!

    Read More
    lab21 November 23, 2011
  • nice blinds, but size is blind, not window
    Verified Purchase

    these were an amazing value. very nice quality blinds, well packaged, shipped promptly and good looking. One caution, the dimensions listed are size of the blind, not the size of the window opening like with other blinds we have ordered. As a result, the 75" blind did not fit the 75"window opening because there was no allowance on the sides. Very disappointed we could not put these up as planned. Will order same thing in correct size. Wish I would have known about the sizing being exact size of the blind...

    Read More
    buttebride January 27, 2011
  • Love Them
    Verified Purchase

    These blinds truly look custom. High quality and installation was easy enough.

    Read More
    leefa February 18, 2010
  • "The real McCoy"
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent produce, very high end looking, used in my art studio...Great look, wish they came in black... now I have to do the rest of my windows.Thanks Overstock

    Read More
    djdenid September 29, 2009
  • Great blinds
    Verified Purchase

    These are really nice blinds, especially for the money. It's hard to find non-custom made blinds for windows this size. We didn't want to spent hundreds if not a thousand dollars per window

    Read More
    danielle385 June 19, 2009
  • great product at a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice oak finish, quality materials, took about 45 min to an hour to assemble, required some shims (just a few 3/4" pieces of wood) between the blind and the wall so that blind would hang properly over window frame, looks great! Very satisfied, would buy again in a heartbeat.

    Read More
    aikipsyche July 21, 2008
  • Wonderful Blinds
    Verified Purchase

    These blinds are beautiful! I am so pleased with them and they were so easy to install. And, as always, they arrived swiftly. Thanks Overstock.

    Read More
    raleighcustomer June 2, 2008
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely looove these blinds. I purchased them for a living room window. They are very nice and durable and the price is amazing for such a wonderful product. I live in Louisiana where it stays how all Summer long and my living room has been a lot cooler since I hung these blinds. I will purchase more for the entire house. This is a great buy, if you like-get them and you will not be dissatisfied.

    Read More
    danidm April 29, 2008
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These are really nice looking blinds. A light golden oak color with 2" slats. A wooden valance top comes with it that takes just a minute to put together and slips over the top, really impressive look. Bought for my husband's office, at first he could care less what I put up there but when he saw these blinds he was pleased. Perfect condition, no mars, no discoloration. Shipped fast.

    Read More
    vangoughme April 11, 2008
  • excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    easy to purchase, delivered quickly, easy to install. we will purchase more.

    Read More
    rileysmother March 4, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Renee S. December 23, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    AHMED A. August 11, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Chris S. June 27, 2016
Sponsored Links