Sale Starts at: $77.39

Save $27.60 (26%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Arlo Blinds Customized 65-inch Real Wood Window Blinds

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • happy
    Verified Purchase

    Perfection. Made prefectly for my front window!!

    Read More
    Annette E. May 19, 2017
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking and quality was good.

    Read More
    Cheryl B. January 22, 2016
  • Perfect shades
    Verified Purchase

    easy assembly, easy use, perfect fit. these shades are great!

    Read More
    oksanka May 8, 2015
  • I LOVE these blinds!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy I purchased these blinds for my new home. These are beautiful, high quality wood blinds and they were a fraction of the price and better quality than what I found in the big box stores.! I purchased 2 sets of 65" blinds in white for 2 sets of double windows in the front of my home. They are heavy so I was concerned I wouldn't be able to install them by myself; however, they were very easy to install and once the brackets were installed I had no trouble lifting them into the brackets. They look like custom blinds that were professionally installed - and I did it myself!! I'm going to purchase more for the remaining windows in the house. If you are considering these, don't hesitate!

    Read More
    badger420 September 2, 2014
  • Super!
    Verified Purchase

    Came super fast, in perfect condition. Replaced an ugly old shade we have been meaning to change out for years. Easy to install-exactly what we were looking for. Great price for a large size blind.

    Read More
    absm22 June 14, 2014
  • Perfect fit and just as described
    Verified Purchase

    True to measurements and color. Real wood as described. Hardware works well. Install screws were cheap grade of chinese metal and stripped very easily, but for the price more than happy to work around that.

    Read More
    myw203 May 29, 2013
  • Beautiful Blinds
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these blinds for a dining room window. I was somewhat concerned that they would not be formal enough for the room, but behind my drapes, they look great. The wood color (I ordered pecan) is as it was pictured. I had been getting a great deal of afternoon sun through my draperies, and was looking for blinds that would minimize the sun, but not "cheapen" the look of the room. These were the perfect choice. Everyone has commented on how beautiful they are, and I have noticed a huge difference in the temperature of the room in the afternoons...much cooler. They installed easily as well. Wonderful product for the price.

    Read More
    theeyegal August 2, 2012
  • Love these blinds!
    Verified Purchase

    These blinds look fantastic. The oak color is warm and beautiful, quality is good, and I especially like the finished look the matching wood valance gives to the blinds. I plan to order more for several other rooms.

    Read More
    truman49 January 31, 2010
  • Maghoney Wood blinds
    Verified Purchase

    Great for the price... Looks great blocks out sunlight and easy to install.....Would recommend this for the price they are great looking....

    Read More
    brepa October 27, 2008
  • wood blinds

    I purchased these 65in wood blinds to stage a home for sale. As a interior designer my opinion is these blinds are several hundred less then stores in my area and the quality is beyond amazing. Also the the wood valance is beautiful, which I have not seen on other higher priced wood blinds.. Thank you so much overstock MF

    Read More
    May 12, 2008
Sponsored Links