Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $104.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Arlo Blinds Customized 60-inch Real Wood Window Blinds

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    They were very easy to hang and seem to be very well made.

    Read More
    sspistol May 20, 2017
  • Real wood blind
    Verified Purchase

    These blinds are good quality wood. Glad I found them at a fraction of the price of the name brand ones.

    Read More
    Lee May 2, 2017
  • Beautiful blinds
    Verified Purchase

    Fit above kitchen sink perfect! Looks great!

    Read More
    caj11 December 22, 2015
  • Perfect Fit
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for!!! Fits so nicely in the new baby's room.

    Read More
    Kara G. March 24, 2015
  • Blinds
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this product. Very good quality, easy installation.

    Read More
    Denise R. March 21, 2015
  • Real wood blinds True to color example
    Verified Purchase

    Just opened the box excited by the overall look. I purchased these for my husbands office.Will install shortly.

    Read More
    rewardyourself November 14, 2014
  • Wooden Blinds Fabulous Buy!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Just build our new log home high on a hill and wasn't planning on covering the bedroom windows because of the great views, day or night. Privacy was not a problem. But found that the sun coming up at 4 am was ... These blinds blended into the log walls perfectly..not too sterile looking, not too Florida looking and definately doesnt look like an office. Have found that they block light extremely well but let the breeze through when adjusted to do so. The wooden valance was the icing on the cake. Absolutely love these blinds, I couldn't be happier with this purchase.

    Read More
    jerilynn1952 July 29, 2011
  • GREAT TRANSACTION!
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT TRANSACTION! These blinds are great and much cheaper than we found at the home improvement stores.

    Read More
    kmeagher August 26, 2010
  • Blinds
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these blinds in a couple of different sizes for our mountain cabin. I agree, they are heavy - so you need a couple of people to hold them when you are ready to install. While they are too long for some of my windows - they look great! It would have been nice to have a shorter length available.

    Read More
    cabinay June 15, 2010
  • 60" real wood blinds
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking blinds, with a sturdy and well-designed valance. The blinds look very nice, are well-made, and give the room a nice clean look (mine are in white). My only complaint is I would've preferred a tilt-wand on the left side, vice the pull-strings, to open/close/tilt the blinds. A great value for the price, though.

    Read More
    westiecrazy March 6, 2010
  • Customized Real Wood 60-inch Window Blinds
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this blind numerous times in different houses. It is great. Very well made and easy to put up.

    Read More
    lisamhks March 28, 2009
  • Blind Happy
    Verified Purchase

    The blinds are a great value. My husband did not have any problems when installing them. They're really rich looking. He's happy with the problem free installation and I'm happy with their looks!

    Read More
    jmsype February 27, 2009
  • Wooden Blinds
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality. They are heavy, and a bit cumbersome to install, but once they're up, they are fantastic!

    Read More
    clearlaketennis February 29, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser515187 August 30, 2016
Sponsored Links