Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $87.37

Save $56.84 (39%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Arlo Blinds Customized 50-inch Real Wood Window Blinds

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • window blinds
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the look it gave to my kitchen window Elegant and gives me the privacy I was looking for.

    Read More
    Rosa L. June 6, 2016
  • Chris E
    Verified Purchase

    These are excellent quality blinds for the price. I have them in all rooms of the house and they have lasted several years and still look great. Easy to put up and relatively easy to clean (for blinds!).

    Read More
    Christine E. August 29, 2015
  • Nice.
    Verified Purchase

    I have the taffeta drapes in Rum Raisin and use these on smaller, adjacent windows. The cherry color compliments the Rum Raisin drapes beautifully; almost looks like they were ordered together. These blinds are real wood and look thick and beautiful. They function well. There is a tiny bit of light through the holes where the pully strings are but it's okay. I am going to order 8 more in mahogany.

    Read More
    darlinyk August 25, 2015
  • Purchasing Manager
    Verified Purchase

    The blinds we ordered are great. They arrived undamaged and make our entire office area look rich. We have a lot of odd-sized windows in our very old building, so a few blinds needed to be cut an inch or less. I recommend these blinds highly.

    Read More
    Thomas R. August 3, 2015
  • Love my wooden blinds!
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted nice window coverings for my two spare bedrooms that I painted and carpeted! Several colors to pick from . Decided on oak and white. Looks so nice. Great price and great quality. Love Overstock!

    Read More
    jkpol March 12, 2014
  • Real Wood Window Blinds
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful blinds with rich color and quality. Highly recommend this product to anyone looking for real wood blinds!

    Read More
    acsqr September 29, 2013
  • Wonderful Blinds
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 5 of these wooden blinds...there are perfect. My husband put them up and they look amazing and actually block out the sun light -they even help cool off the rooms. Make sure to measure your windows and take into account the banner that goes around the top of the blinds. I highly recommend these blinds, and the price is unbelievable- you won't get this price anywhere else for wooden blinds.

    Read More
    sheona18 August 22, 2012
  • Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    We are really happy with our purchase. We bought the blinds in pecan, the color is beautiful and compliments our decor wonderfully. The blinds are a little thinner than what I had expected, however it is actually better because they are lighter in wieght and will open and close with ease. Overall- VERY happy we bought them.

    Read More
    jane111111 April 7, 2011
  • Real Wood Window Blinds
    Verified Purchase

    We got the oak - They look great and seem to block drafts pretty well, which is what we were looking for. Not too difficult to install.

    Read More
    morrice December 19, 2008
  • BEAUTIFUL BLINDS
    Verified Purchase

    I ORDERED THIS SET OF BLINDS AFTER ALREADY ORDERING AND RECEIVING 6 OTHER SETS. THE PRICE IS AMAZING AND SO IS THE QUALITY. IT IS VERY EASY TO INSTALL. THANK YOU

    Read More
    tko10 October 9, 2008
  • came in broken
    Verified Purchase

    the valance that comes with the blinds came in broken and we had to tape the pieces together. its pretty easy to assemble and fits perfectly! the cherry color is true and it doesnt block out as much light as i thought it would.

    Read More
    Anonymous April 23, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Michele A. April 15, 2017
Sponsored Links