Starting at: $68.99

Save $18.50 (21%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Arlo Blinds Customized 40-inch Real Wood Window Blinds

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • BeUtiful!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased 13 if these for our entire downstairs- no regrets! Beautiful and a great savings over big box stores! I would buy again!

    Read More
    kidsclothsouts October 2, 2015
  • Wonderful addition
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these blinds for several years and they are perfect. The look good and are solid.

    Read More
    Chidimma July 23, 2015
  • A "Do-It-Yourself blind" with a custom look!
    Verified Purchase

    These blinds are extra nice and have a custom look that far surpasses the set of "similar" blinds that I purchased at Lowes. These are substantial blinds that go up easy and operate with little effort! I will buy more when I remodel the other bedrooms in my home.

    Read More
    Robert B. April 21, 2015
  • Quality Blinds
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased that these blinds are exactly as described and look even better in person. They are real wood. They were very easy to install with hardware included. Thank you for producing a quality window blind.

    Read More
    KRISTEN G. February 6, 2015
  • Nice blinds!
    Verified Purchase

    Loving the new blind. It fit perfectly where I needed it. Looks good and the price was reasonable for the quality. Can't say anything bad! Of course the speed and cost of shipping is always a plus.

    Read More
    cheybean April 14, 2013
  • Customized 40-inch Real Wood Window Blinds
    Verified Purchase

    These blinds were perfect in size, color and quality.

    Read More
    paula553 March 30, 2013
  • Great Blinds
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased two of these blinds for my kitchen, they are beautiful and look great in my kitchen. People always make a comment about how Nice it looks. Very happy with purchase!

    Read More
    buddhaone September 9, 2011
  • Beautiful wood blinds!
    Verified Purchase

    Got two for our baby's room. They are very nice and easy to hang..and you can't beat the price! I'm going to hang a fabric window valance over the top so we didn't put on the wood window valance that comes with them but they are a nice quality.

    Read More
    jzwick80 March 15, 2010
  • nice real wood blind
    Verified Purchase

    This was a very nice blind for the money. It was easy to install and looks good. I haven't found quality real wood blinds anywhere else for this cheap. I am very happy with them.

    Read More
    egregory December 2, 2009
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these blinds to install in all of the windows in my home. They are beautiful and easy to install. They really add a richness to the look of my rooms. They are a very good value.

    Read More
    diyperson May 28, 2009
  • Great blinds!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install, these blinds look great. The only downside is the valance veneer is a bit cheap, but no more so than most. A good value overall.

    Read More
    tonywashdc October 29, 2008
  • Quality & Value
    Verified Purchase

    These blinds are much more than I expected for the price. Mohagany finish is beautiful and workmanship excellent. Very happy with this purchase. What a deal for the price. I installed by myself....my husband was pleased as well.

    Read More
    sleepinggood October 18, 2008
  • matches well with my decore
    Verified Purchase

    easy to install, looks good, reasonable price, quality seems very much to be there!!

    Read More
    beachcottage March 7, 2008
Sponsored Links