Sale Starts at: $105.74

Save $11.75 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Arlo Blinds Customized 34-inch Real Wood Window Blinds

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 9 of these for my new home. Beautiful wood blinds that are easy to install and fit perfectly!

    Read More
    pig4801kj October 11, 2016
  • Carla
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Really opened up the room

    Read More
    carlav13 September 8, 2016
  • Beautiful blinds
    Verified Purchase

    These were easy to install and look expensive. A nice alternative to custom shutters.

    Read More
    OstkUser154717 June 2, 2016
  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    Wood blinds are s great edition to the room.

    Read More
    Tracie T. February 17, 2016
  • Great Blinds
    Verified Purchase

    They are wood and the color is exactly as pictured and very sturdy. Easy to install and viola! you have privacy. You do need to really measure the window before you buy - I had to buy 1 inch narrower because the size i needed was not available -- so I adjusted for 1/2 inch on each side and they are perfect.

    Read More
    onesmartprincess January 7, 2016
  • anna
    Verified Purchase

    these are georgeous and easy to hang would order again

    Read More
    Anna R. October 21, 2015
  • wood blinds
    Verified Purchase

    look very rich. happy with them. match floors nicely. model home-esque. will be layering with drapery for a more formal look. best price I found and didn't have to order custom to fit my non-standard sized windows because overstock had my size. very pleased.

    Read More
    Stefanie G. April 14, 2015
  • very good blinds
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality wood blinds, color and size as expected and fit nicely inside our windows. Easy to install.

    Read More
    kupilem June 18, 2014
  • Good product. Fast shipping!
    Verified Purchase

    Fastest shipping I have ever had! So excited to get these blinds up before Fathers Day. They were just as described and look great! Thanks Overstock!!

    Read More
    happymommy2011 June 14, 2014
  • Beautiful blinds
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and great quality. Easy to install. Would not hesitate to buy more.

    Read More
    kay727 February 4, 2014
  • Good quality, not great color
    Verified Purchase

    I ended up returning these blinds. The quality seemed fine but the cherry color was way off. The picture shows it as a dark, rich red/cherry color but what came was a light/bright brownish red. We have cherry stain on our banisters and the picture made it appear it would match but it was way too light and the color was off. The quality seemed good though.

    Read More
    ameetakc January 10, 2013
  • Real Wood Blinds
    Verified Purchase

    Great savings on these blinds as compared to other sites, home improvement stores, etc. Would recommend highly in the white, nicely adjustable & fit windows perfectly. Easy for my husband to install.

    Read More
    kpostelwait September 28, 2012
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    Love them ..had to order more , love the Color , Quality & Price

    Read More
    maricela813 February 17, 2012
  • Fantastic!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, high quality blinds. Accurate sizing and great quality. Love them!

    Read More
    boogie46947 January 29, 2012
  • Love my new blinds!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these blinds for our master bath and am thrilled with how nicely they match our cherry vanity! Especially like the tight close for privacy and the easy installation. I will definitely order more as we work our way through our house!

    Read More
    lolo1967 October 24, 2011
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    We loved these blinds, so much so we bought two more to put in our living room. I think they are an excellent value and I'm very happy with them. They are easy to use and to clean.

    Read More
    ovstnickname August 31, 2011
  • wood blinds
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice blinds. Easy to install, good light control and they look great. I measured the inside of the window and they fit! One note: the valance is simple if you mount your blinds inside the window. Simply attach the bracket to the back of the valance and hang it on the blind.. you don't need the side wood pieces included.

    Read More
    charlottethept August 4, 2011
  • These look great in my kitchen.
    Verified Purchase

    These blinds were delivered quickly and arrived just as described. They operate just as described, too. They look custom made. My 18-year old installed both sets in an hour. I feel like I got a tremendous bargain on these window dressings. Thanks Big O.

    Read More
    farmwife833 March 26, 2011
  • wood blinds
    Verified Purchase

    This is my third order for these blinds. Fit the windows great. Love the quality .

    Read More
    texan46 January 27, 2011
  • Nice but wrong size!
    Verified Purchase

    These blinds are very nice for the price but I was disappointed when AFTER they were taken out of the packaging and installed they were too short! I double checked the measurements I had taken and requested and although the package was marked with the length I needed, they were approx. 3" short!

    Read More
    eprose July 5, 2010
Sponsored Links