Sale Starts at $103.94

Save $11.55 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Arlo Blinds Customized 34-inch Real Wood Window Blinds

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • 2'' wood blinds
    Verified Purchase

    These are just as nice as the custom-order blinds you'll find at the home improvements stores, and are about one-third of the cost. The 'tilt' side has two cords which you pull, instead of the wands that you find on some of the other wooden blinds. The valance that is included is a piece of moulding that snaps on the top and adds an instant touch of 'custom'. Installation was simple and I had all six up within 90 minutes, without the aid of another set of hands. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    gigib March 25, 2009
  • Great Blinds
    Verified Purchase

    They are wood and the color is exactly as pictured and very sturdy. Easy to install and viola! you have privacy. You do need to really measure the window before you buy - I had to buy 1 inch narrower because the size i needed was not available -- so I adjusted for 1/2 inch on each side and they are perfect.

    Read More
    onesmartprincess January 7, 2016
  • wood blinds
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice blinds. Easy to install, good light control and they look great. I measured the inside of the window and they fit! One note: the valance is simple if you mount your blinds inside the window. Simply attach the bracket to the back of the valance and hang it on the blind.. you don't need the side wood pieces included.

    Read More
    charlottethept August 4, 2011
  • very good blinds
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality wood blinds, color and size as expected and fit nicely inside our windows. Easy to install.

    Read More
    kupilem June 18, 2014
  • Love my new blinds!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these blinds for our master bath and am thrilled with how nicely they match our cherry vanity! Especially like the tight close for privacy and the easy installation. I will definitely order more as we work our way through our house!

    Read More
    lolo1967 October 24, 2011
  • wooden blinds
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a house that half of the blinds were wooden and the other metal so I bought these because they match my wooden blinds. I changed the metal to wooden and it looks so much better. These blinds are beautiful. The ones I had in my house were custom done.

    Read More
    mothertime December 20, 2009
  • Great Looking!
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered 15 sets of varying sizes for all of the windows in our house--The color match is perfiect and they look spectacular!

    Read More
    boisetudorhome June 21, 2009
  • Great blinds!!
    Verified Purchase

    We built a new house and i bought these blinds for our bedroom. I just love them!!! I was really afraid that we didn't measure right, but they fit perfectly. They open and close very easily and were really easy to install. I would definately order these for other windows in my house.

    Read More
    huskylane June 3, 2010
  • wood blinds
    Verified Purchase

    look very rich. happy with them. match floors nicely. model home-esque. will be layering with drapery for a more formal look. best price I found and didn't have to order custom to fit my non-standard sized windows because overstock had my size. very pleased.

    Read More
    Stefanie G. April 14, 2015
  • These look great in my kitchen.
    Verified Purchase

    These blinds were delivered quickly and arrived just as described. They operate just as described, too. They look custom made. My 18-year old installed both sets in an hour. I feel like I got a tremendous bargain on these window dressings. Thanks Big O.

    Read More
    farmwife833 March 26, 2011
  • Quality and Value

    I purchased these blinds for all of my windows and I absolutely LOVE them. They were easy to install and look fabulous! Just be sure you have your measurements exactly right.

    Read More
    hillameter February 17, 2009
  • wood blinds
    Verified Purchase

    This is my third order for these blinds. Fit the windows great. Love the quality .

    Read More
    texan46 January 27, 2011
  • Nice but wrong size!
    Verified Purchase

    These blinds are very nice for the price but I was disappointed when AFTER they were taken out of the packaging and installed they were too short! I double checked the measurements I had taken and requested and although the package was marked with the length I needed, they were approx. 3" short!

    Read More
    eprose July 5, 2010
  • Nice wood blinds
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These real wood window blinds are very nice for the money. They seemed to be well made and the wood is nice. I had to return them because the color was different on my monitor and I could not use them. Nice product, though.

    Read More
    rubbertoes June 19, 2017
  • Real Wood Blinds
    Verified Purchase

    Great savings on these blinds as compared to other sites, home improvement stores, etc. Would recommend highly in the white, nicely adjustable & fit windows perfectly. Easy for my husband to install.

    Read More
    kpostelwait September 28, 2012
  • Good quality, not great color
    Verified Purchase

    I ended up returning these blinds. The quality seemed fine but the cherry color was way off. The picture shows it as a dark, rich red/cherry color but what came was a light/bright brownish red. We have cherry stain on our banisters and the picture made it appear it would match but it was way too light and the color was off. The quality seemed good though.

    Read More
    ameetakc January 10, 2013
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 9 of these for my new home. Beautiful wood blinds that are easy to install and fit perfectly!

    Read More
    pig4801kj October 11, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Love the white color and the brackets and installation was really easy.

    Read More
    msuguy02 May 4, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    We wanted blinds on the windows and these have exceeded our expectations . One set was wrong width; OS sent us the replacement. Quality blinds and peaceful customer support.

    Read More
    Barry K. April 9, 2018
  • Fantastic!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, high quality blinds. Accurate sizing and great quality. Love them!

    Read More
    boogie46947 January 29, 2012