Sale Starts at: $77.39

Save $10.60 (12%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Arlo Blinds Customized 33-inch Real Wood Window Blinds

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Width shipped 1 inch shorter than ordered
    Verified Purchase

    I waited a long while for these in the beating heat of the summer. When they came the installer went to put them up and they were 32" blinds (width) Very disappointing but had to make do and do a jerry rigged solution.

    Read More
    Anne W. October 9, 2016
  • Wood Blinds
    Verified Purchase

    I got five of these blinds. They color is true to the photo. They look attractive in my windows and appear more expense then they were. I do have one out of the five blinds purchased that has mechanical s that do not work like it should.

    Read More
    Evonne G. March 8, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    love the color of these blinds.

    Read More
    singapura February 29, 2016
  • Great quality!
    Verified Purchase

    These blinds are beautiful. My husband and I keep looking at them and commenting on how great they look in our bedroom. I would order the next size down if your windows are exactly 33". We had to do some minor tweaking to make room for hardware but still would order these again.

    Read More
    OstkUser83386 February 5, 2016
  • 92pawdo
    Verified Purchase

    Fits our 1928 windows perfectly. Looks custom and expensive.

    Read More
    92pawdo July 29, 2015
  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    We've had these hanging in our spare bedroom for five years! They're classic style and a great value!

    Read More
    nyteach10 April 23, 2015
  • Beautiful blinds, shallow windows
    Verified Purchase

    These were just what we wanted and fit our 33.5 wide frames perfectly but unfortunately we had to send them back because our windows are too shallow to install these blinds. This is an old house with non-standard measurements so we knew it may not work. Too bad, the search continues...

    Read More
    jazz216 February 15, 2014
  • Love Them...
    Verified Purchase

    I love these blinds and the cost. I was looking for something inexpensive because I don't have standard size windows. Overstock was the only place that had affordable window treatment. They are durable and were easy to put up. Did I mention they look GREAT in my family room; and match my entertainment center perfectly. I am so excited. I was looking for something to block the sun out so I can see my TV. Can't wait to order two more for my son's room.

    Read More
    facewife1 February 13, 2013
  • great looking blinds
    Verified Purchase

    These blinds were exactly what I was looking for. Our windows measured 33.5 in but I am glad I ordered the 33in. Description on website was not very clear in this regard. I wanted the least amount of gap between the blind and window. The blinds fit perfectly. We used the inside mount instructions and had to cut the valance in order to use it as it was longer than 33 inches. The wood is a good quality but not too heavy when raising. I highly recommend these blinds. My husband had 2 of these up in less than 15 minutes.

    Read More
    fidlers January 12, 2013
  • Great quality, great price & fast shipping!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 4 blinds on Wednesday afternoon and they arrived Saturday--wow! Very pleased w/ the quality & finish. Bought the Super White color and it is a crisp, glossy white, matches the glossy white trim on the windows and it just dresses up the room. I had been considering buying blinds for the windows in our great room but figured the 72 inch length would be expensive as well as difficult to find in a ready made blind. But I was wrong! This is a well made, sturdy wooden blind with a nicely finished metal top rail. Since we hung our blinds inside the window casing we didn't use the pretty wooden valance included(it looks like a chair rail type of trimwork-not just a plain extra blind) but even the metal casing has some detail to it. Thanks Overstock for helping me stretch my dollar further without sacrificing quality.

    Read More
    smartdeal April 8, 2012
  • Great Blinds
    Verified Purchase

    Love these blinds and look great. Terrific price would recommend them to everyone.

    Read More
    grandma423 November 5, 2011
  • Wonderful enhancement
    Verified Purchase

    The only negative is the fact I debated so long to purchase this product.This was the compliment my room needed to warm it to my expectations.

    Read More
    1renfro1 September 2, 2011
  • wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    incredibly high quality blinds for the price... plastic ones are almost just as much and not nearly as nice. the only issues i had were 1) a knob was missing and it was very hard to get a 2nd one (though overstock did get one to me in the end) 2) the valance will most likely need to be cut.. i took it to home depot to get cut and the saw took off the paint (so, not easy to trim unless you have some kind of saw and are handy with it).

    Read More
    maymeow November 9, 2010
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    These are good looking, high quality blinds, and the price can't be beat. The 33 by 53 inch model fits my bathroom window almost perfectly. Our other window coverings are custom versions, priced at $500+. I doubt that anyone will guess that this set was not part of the custom order. Installed easily. The extra supporting brackets give me confidence that these blinds will put up with wear and tear of daily use. Purchase with confidence.

    Read More
    dcdiyer August 14, 2010
  • Look great!
    Verified Purchase

    Items arrived in a timely manner. EASY to install, just needed a drill with a phillips head and an extension. Had to drill a few pilot holes where the hardware had to go into the vinyl. Every set had extra screws and hardware for inside and outside mounting, and included a complete header covering made of matching wood! Ours were mounted inside) They look GREAT! Overstock carries lots of Odd sizes which is exactly what we needed! Shopping for more for our Daughter's room right now!

    Read More
    sharons4fun July 17, 2010
  • A+
    Verified Purchase

    These are excellent quality and an amazing deal. I'm so glad I looked on Overstock before ordering them at retail.

    Read More
    wdwrkr June 26, 2010
  • Quality Blinds
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these blinds for a window in the kitchen to match the 70" real wood blind I also ordered from Overstock. Both blinds are very nice. I have installed the 70" blind and it it just absolutely beautiful. The 33" blind appears to be the very same great quality. Thanks Overstock for another great product!

    Read More
    joyfulj October 29, 2009
  • not bad
    Verified Purchase

    the quality looks good though we had to get our handiman to cut down the wood top panels and glue them on to work. Also one of the blinds didn't work that well but I realized that there was a little bit of cord sticking out which was causing the jam. I fixed this, and now the blinds look really good and high quality in the room. The only real difference between these and Hunter Douglas which we have also is the ribbon is lacking and also the lever to angle the blinds is different. For my son's room these look perfect!

    Read More
    emzki September 16, 2009
  • pecan wood blind
    Verified Purchase

    great value for wooden blind. color shown (pecan) was very close to color received.- no suprise there. gave 4 stars for assembly because it is heavy & needed assistance in lifting to hang. all parts (bolts, mounts, etc.) included w/clear instructions. very pleased w/purchase !

    Read More
    lejones August 6, 2009
  • Incredible value for the money!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put up and they look fabulous! I would highly recommend these wood blinds and really cannot tell the difference from the ones I have had custom made and spent $$$$$. Would definately buy these again.

    Read More
    kmbercris1 June 29, 2009
Sponsored Links