Starting at: $83.49

Save $5.00 (6%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Arlo Blinds Customized 32.25-inch Real Wood Window Blinds

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful elegant blinds
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 6 of these blinds for my living room and dinning room. I did have a minor issue with one of the blinds (the mechanism for raising and lowering the blind) was not working properly so I contacted customer service and they sent out a replacement even before I returned the blind that was not working. The blinds are quality, heavy, and the perfect color for my windows (which are also oak stained frames). Overall I love these and would buy again if I ever needed more blinds.

    Read More
    Ryan P. February 13, 2017
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    High end quality..Fit perfectly

    Read More
    Margaret R. August 13, 2016
  • Living room
    Verified Purchase

    I love my blinds.... One of my favorite thing in my make over

    Read More
    Yolanda K. April 8, 2016
  • Looks great in my new house
    Verified Purchase

    These blinds are made of great quality and the look in my new home is wonderful

    Read More
    chefguy April 5, 2016
  • Loved These
    Verified Purchase

    Added a sophistication to the room that I just love.

    Read More
    Beverly O. March 31, 2016
  • Great fit
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson had these blinds up in less than an hour. Function well and offer the privacy I was looking for in my bedroom. Well made.

    Read More
    Lora G. March 5, 2016
  • Best blinds
    Verified Purchase

    THEY ARE BEAUTIFUL EVEN THE FIT PERFECT the wood is solid

    Read More
    JOANNE R. January 9, 2016
  • Ms. Shirley
    Verified Purchase

    Same as previous blind order.

    Read More
    Shirley S. September 9, 2015
  • Great value for the quality
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great up and was very easy to install! This was by far the least expensive option online! I am very happy with my order.

    Read More
    kimuyen70 August 21, 2014
  • Real wood window blinds
    Verified Purchase

    These are simply beautiful. They really add some elegance to my room!

    Read More
    fingers62 February 27, 2014
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    These blinds are exactly what I was looking for for our new condo. The quality of construction is excellent for the price, much more than I'd expected. Installation was fairly easy, I installed them by myself, and they look great. The assortment of sizing options also makes this product an ideal choice for an old restored building like ours, with many slight variations on window sizes. Overall, this is a great choice for quality blinds, and I will be ordering more shortly.

    Read More
    cl79 July 12, 2009
  • Designer Blinds
    Verified Purchase

    At the suggestion of my decorator to purchase white wood blinds, my first reaction was to check out Overstock.com. Of course, I found exactly what I needed. This blind is of great quality, construction, and workmanship. My friends are amazed that I purchased them on-line. I am planning to replace old blinds with new ones just like these!

    Read More
    kimberkay57 September 2, 2008
Sponsored Links