Sale Starts at: $68.39

Save $7.60 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Arlo Blinds Customized 31-inch Real Wood Window Blinds

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Horrible quality
    Verified Purchase

    I don't know why everyone gave these such high ratings. The blinds smell like plastic and look fake and cheap..not at all what is in the picture!

    Read More
    Carlos A. October 5, 2016
  • Walnut wood blinds
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and easy install. I bought (10) 32" x 78" and at different times. Each time no problems...

    Read More
    Bernard O. May 8, 2016
  • janet
    Verified Purchase

    Great blinds. If you measure correctly no problems.

    Read More
    janet March 14, 2016
  • PW
    Verified Purchase

    Better than I expected. They are strong and sturdy and are a beauty to look at.

    Read More
    Pauline W. February 10, 2016
  • Awesome blinds!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased 13 if these for our entire downstairs- no regrets! Beautiful and a great savings over big box stores! I would buy again!

    Read More
    kidsclothsouts October 2, 2015
  • Excellent!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice blinds. Beautiful presence. Could have paid much more for these.

    Read More
    Stephanie M. August 1, 2015
  • 92pawdo
    Verified Purchase

    Fits our 1928 windows perfectly. Looks custom and expensive.

    Read More
    92pawdo July 29, 2015
  • These blinds are beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I had previously purchased two sets of these blinds in the 65 inch width from my dining room and den. They were so beautiful that I came back for 3 more in the smaller width for my living room windows. They were very easy to install (I did it myself), they operate easily, and give a very finished look to my room. Don't hesitate to order these, you will be very pleased!!

    Read More
    badger420 March 1, 2015
  • Great value, great quality, great price
    Verified Purchase

    Blinds look like they were custom made and easy to install. GREAT product and even better pricing.

    Read More
    Gordon H. February 17, 2015
  • GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THESE BLINDS LOOK EXSPENSIVE.

    Read More
    egorr February 10, 2015
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good and easy to install. My husband hug the blinds up and I am satisfied and happy with the look.

    Read More
    justinemb September 7, 2014
  • High quality beautiful blinds!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these blinds for my guest room and loved them so much I put them in my bedroom and living room. They are high quality And look beautiful. I have had several friends order them too after Seeing them in my apt.

    Read More
    kadee34 July 19, 2014
  • Missing Parts, Impossible instructions
    Verified Purchase

    These arrived quickly but were missing mounting parts. The directions are impossible to understand. While they look nice, they are just too much of a hassle to recommend anyone else order.

    Read More
    nyanonymous November 16, 2013
  • Wood window blinds
    Verified Purchase

    The blinds look very nice. The Mahogany color is rich and warm. Easy to install I got what I expected and am very happy.

    Read More
    js78610 August 16, 2011
  • great blinds
    Verified Purchase

    very nice wood blinds; just what I expected! I did the outside mount so fit/size was not an issue. has a nice frame at the top

    Read More
    ryerebels December 10, 2010
  • Good Quality - Very Red
    Verified Purchase

    These wood blinds are excellent quality for the price. The cherry color we chose is very red. I might go with a browner shade if I were to re-order.

    Read More
    hedgehogcollector October 15, 2010
  • 5 Star's on my order
    Verified Purchase

    I have nothing but positive comments about my purchase from Overstock.com. The quality service was fast, easy and definitely affordable. My purchase of the real wood window blinds was one of my best decorating ideas to date. They were easy to install, fit perfectly and the compliments I have gotten are all very positive...I'll definitely order again

    Read More
    delaware2 October 23, 2009
  • Top quality for a fraction of the price.
    Verified Purchase

    I am an interior decorator so when I find something that cost 10 x less than the designer names, I try it. These blinds did not disappoint. They are made of a quality wood with a durable finish. All mechanisms for pulling up the blinds and adjusting the horizontal position of the slats are sturdy. They install easily but the instructions are not great and in fact you might need a handyman if you are not that handy. I think these blinds look best mounted inside if your window depth will allow it. The kit also comes with decorative moulding to hide the top rail. This moulding is finished in a color that compliments the color you choose. If you are looking for a no fuss, clean look for your windows, I believe you will love these blinds. Be sure to follow the suggestions for ordering up to an inch less in length than your true window measurement to allow for the mounting brackets.

    Read More
    macdaddyos February 21, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jennifer B. May 5, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Thomas G. February 6, 2017
Sponsored Links