Sale Starts at: $67.19

Save $34.80 (34%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Arlo Blinds Customized 30-inch Real Wood Window Blinds

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice wood blinds
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These real wood window blinds are very nice. The quality and workmanship seemed to be nice for the price. The color was way off in my monitor and I had to return them, but they are a nice product.

    Read More
    rubbertoes June 19, 2017
  • These were terrible and looked really cheap.
    Verified Purchase

    I thought I was getting a great deal for 'real wood' blinds. The wood may or may not have been real - regardless, the panels were covered in a faux finish paper/cover vs. just being stained and real wood. they looked fake and cheap. I returned these.

    Read More
    nmlewis81 November 1, 2016
  • Horrible quality
    Verified Purchase

    I don't know why everyone gave these such high ratings. The blinds smell like plastic and look fake and cheap..not at all what is in the picture!

    Read More
    Carlos A. October 5, 2016
  • Just as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice blinds just what I was hoping for.

    Read More
    Melissa A. June 18, 2016
  • Custom look
    Verified Purchase

    Great blinds, nice color, easy to put up, looks great in our rooms, and really able to keep the sun out.

    Read More
    OstkUser79282 January 19, 2016
  • Great!!
    Verified Purchase

    These are really nice blinds that make a beautiful presence!! Easily could have cost much more. Very well made!

    Read More
    Stephanie M. August 1, 2015
  • Nice touch
    Verified Purchase

    Love these blinds. They are heavy. So don't make the mistake of shipping it to your job like I did. Other than that I love it. It was easy to install.

    Read More
    che01 February 21, 2015
  • Brautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with them. They look expensive.

    Read More
    creiaa February 20, 2015
  • Huge variation in color
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered pecan and the first blind looked as expected. The second and third however looked nothing like the first. There is a sticker which indicates wood tone may vary. This is not a wood tone issue. This is an inconsistency in either the batches of stain or the number of coats being applied. Still a great value but I may return and try to get a more consistent batch.

    Read More
    crockville March 29, 2014
  • Perfect Blinds
    Verified Purchase

    These wood blinds in golden oak look beautiful in our house! Everyone compliments them.

    Read More
    tablemaster September 5, 2012
  • Nicer than we expected!
    Verified Purchase

    These blinds are a very nice quality. In addition they came with a three sided wood valance instead of just a face plate. It gives them a nice finished touch. They were easy to install. Do pay attention when they suggest ordering 1/2-1 inch smaller than the space. We went 1 inch smaller and the fit was perfect.

    Read More
    askinc August 18, 2012
  • Perfect Fit
    Verified Purchase

    Have had these a few years now and they still look great like new...so many people want to know where they came from. Total privacy when closed with no gaps. They were easy for me to put up with two options. The fit was perfect as ordered. They appear to be unphased by the hot south sun shining in on them.

    Read More
    oilcitynews June 15, 2012
  • Real wood blinds
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE THESE BLINDS! They are the perfect shade of cherry & the price is unbeatable! easy to install (I mounted mine on the inside) I bought a total of 8 blinds in different sizes from 30" to 36". A real bargin to update your decore!

    Read More
    tysgirlkim October 9, 2011
  • Great Blinds!
    Verified Purchase

    These blinds are gorgeous! I am in the process of replacing my older wood blinds with these and I am so glad that I purchased them. They have a wonderful rich color (pecan) and have a nice slick finish so that dusting them will be a breeze. I am a woman and these were a breeze to install. Can't wait to finish out the rest of the house. Buy these and you will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    kelleyscats April 22, 2011
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality for the price. These blinds fit my historical home beautifully both in style and in actual fit. I'm looking forward to buying more for the rest of our home.

    Read More
    washingtonite March 3, 2011
  • Great DIY Blinds
    Verified Purchase

    Great blinds! Very easy to mount. You can go between inside and outside mounts pretty easily. The price for these blinds is great considering home depot charges 20-30% more for faux wood blinds that don't even have all the colors. They make almost any size: I had 3 different sized windows and after ordering them for the first two, to see how they would look and how the fit was, I instantly ordered more for the rest of my windows. They look great, I had to shorten the top clip on wood piece to work with an inside mount. I used a small handsaw and it was really easy, took about 10 minutes. If that is not for you its not a deal-breaker since it still looks great without the top aesthetic piece or you can just do an outside mount and it won't matter. They look great! I think this is the best DIY solution.

    Read More
    kud0s January 20, 2011
  • Bee
    Verified Purchase

    Great Product, warms up our living room. Color came as expected.

    Read More
    bisola August 17, 2010
  • measurements off
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these blinds to fit inside a 30 inch window. From the description it seemed that I would be ok with ordering a 30 inch blind since it said they could be used for inside or outside mount. The blinds arrived and were too long!! Only by about 1/16 of an inch but enough so that they wouldn't fit in the window. I was able to mount them by bending the top bracket but it wasn't easy. I was just in a rush to get them up and didn't want to deal with sending them back. Be careful when ordering!!

    Read More
    selane802 July 7, 2010
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    The blinds arrived very quickly as do all my overstock orders. They were easy to install and the color was perfect. Highly recommend for standard sized windows. Wished they had more size options.

    Read More
    jeny1 February 11, 2010
  • Excellent blind
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fantastic product. I first ordered three and then recently another two for two more windows. They are impressively good quality for the price, I looked far and wide and do not think there is anything on the market that rivals these in quality/ value. Easy to assemble, assuring that your windows are not like mine, all 1/8" to 1-5/8" in variations due to turn of the century building construction. Even then, still manageable. Excellent product.

    Read More
    cl79 October 22, 2009
Sponsored Links