Sale Starts at: $67.49

Save $7.50 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Arlo Blinds Customized 29-inch Real Wood Window Blinds

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these blinds. I've had them for a couple of years and they are holding up great.

    Read More
    Monica M. February 18, 2017
  • Great fit, quality and appearance
    Verified Purchase

    These blinds look exactly as I'd hoped. The color of the wood (pecan) is nice and rich. I came home to find my husband had installed them and they look great. Couldn't be happier, they match the trim in our house perfectly. The blinds came with a valance with curvy "moulding" detail to mount over the top of the blind mechanism but because it was plastic and had a cheap look, we left it off to keep things streamlined and looking high quality. Blinds look great as is.

    Read More
    mshf January 13, 2016
  • Matches ****** ****** Items
    Verified Purchase

    I have several items from the ***** ***** Benchwright collection and these blinds match very well. They were easy to hang and look fabulous.

    Read More
    ginnyevans December 3, 2015
  • Thick headrail made me send these back...
    Verified Purchase

    The blinds arrived quickly, appeared to be very high quality. Even smelled good. Hardware was metal and the valance was wraparound wood. I couldn't wait to throw out my vinyl mini-blinds. Luckily, my engineer husband noted that the headrail of the new pair of blinds was 2 1/4 deep and would not allow my French door to open more than a foot if installed on both that French door and the adjacent full-length matching window. Even without the valance, the 2 headrails would have been hitting each other before the door opened halfway. Regrettably, I had to send them back. Am waiting for a refund, and finding information about the thickness of a blinds' headrails is making the search for new blinds challenging.

    Read More
    Deb July 12, 2015
  • surprising value
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these based on other reviews and was not disappointed. They were exactly the right size, installed easily, and work perfectly. One thing I didn't think of was that when ordering nice wide blinds... be sure your window depth will hold it.. they still look great, but I installed 2" blinds in a 1" spot, so the top sticks out, but I am going to make a box valance anyway.

    Read More
    Julianna B. January 4, 2015
  • Great Quality wood blinds
    Verified Purchase

    We've purchased these blinds for our window in the bathroom. The blinds provide enough light without sacrificing privacy.

    Read More
    crystalworld17 December 26, 2013
  • You get what you pay for...
    Verified Purchase

    As I mentioned in previous questions my wife and I purchased these blinds knowing full well that since they were at such a good price that they wouldn't be perfect. I gave them a 5 star rating because they look great and truly transform our living room and make it look complete. I know they are not as sturdy as a much more expensive custom blinds however they just need to last a few years before my wife and I decide to move or until we can afford to renovate as we would see fit. For the money its a great buy and great option.

    Read More
    wxk134 April 22, 2013
  • easy installation
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking blinds that were very easy to install.

    Read More
    vonnegurl April 2, 2013
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these blinds in white to use in 2 kids bedrooms and they look great and more expensive than they are. A great, and less expensive, alernative to using plantation shutters - as these also allow privacy but also light to stream in room. We also have these in brown in our den, and they look equally as nice there as well.

    Read More
    jma08 January 21, 2012
  • great blinds
    Verified Purchase

    These blinds are beautiful. We did have to return one. Using the exact measure of the windows as the measure for the blinds gave me blinds that were too wide. For a 118" window we went down 2''. For a 29" window we just sawed 1/2" off. I wish I could include a picture of them. They look like they were professionally installed. The quality is 1st class. Solid wood blinds for my living room for well under $300. Amazing.

    Read More
    catlady22 September 8, 2010
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. High quality materials and easy to hang. Happy customer.

    Read More
    stef12345 May 22, 2010
  • Wood Blinds
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this blind because it was the exact size to fit my bathroom window. The quality was good and the installation was easy. The blind opens and closes easily. I was well pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    dicksonshopper May 13, 2010
  • wood blinds
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful! Changes the whole look of our room. Very affordable and VERY easy to put up, only took about 20 minutes to put up 3 sets. I have always been against mini blinds, threw them all away, because they make your house look cheap! Trust me these wood blinds are beautiful!!!

    Read More
    stacim10 February 19, 2010
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    Very glad I purchased these blinds!! Totally enriched the look of my Living Room!! For the price, the blinds are very well worth it! The only draw back was the valance cover...the quality and assembly was not up to par.

    Read More
    lkmd February 19, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Angela R. November 16, 2016
Sponsored Links