Sale: $59.99

Save $15.00 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Arlo Blinds Customized 28-inch Real Wood Window Blinds

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Kiya
    Verified Purchase

    Came very quickly, colors were true to pictures, and very easy to install

    Read More
    Kiya B. December 15, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful wood blinds, easy installation! Love the string openers rather than twist pole many blinds have now!

    Read More
    pig4801kj October 19, 2016
  • happy wife, happy husband
    Verified Purchase

    the whole process was easy, ordering, receiving and installing

    Read More
    Dean B. January 30, 2016
  • Nice blinds
    Verified Purchase

    Nice blinds for the price. Easy to install and really finish off the windows nicely.

    Read More
    yankeegirl62 November 29, 2015
  • wood blinds
    Verified Purchase

    look very rich. happy with them. match floors nicely. model home-esque. will be layering with drapery for a more formal look. best price I found and didn't have to order custom to fit my non-standard sized windows because overstock had my size. very pleased.

    Read More
    Stefanie G. April 14, 2015
  • Professional looking blinds
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install and love the pull vs twist type of mechanism to open the blinds.

    Read More
    triplebolt December 30, 2014
  • Cant beat the price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought literally dozens of these blinds in various sizes for clients over the past year, and haven't had a problem with a single one. Considering other options can cost 4 times as much, we are all thrilled with the product, the delivery speed and effect.

    Read More
    rhdzn January 23, 2014
  • Hated these
    Verified Purchase

    I love overstock but i hated these blinds. I ended up buying $20 dollar shades that didnt look cheap compared to these.

    Read More
    cindycindy13 June 7, 2013
  • ORDERED WRONG SIZE - HAD TO RETURN
    Verified Purchase

    I can't comment because I ordered the wrong size and had to return them

    Read More
    ranchorialto March 19, 2013
  • high quality
    Verified Purchase

    I am extremely happy with my purchase....it has exceeded my expectations! It was also very easy to install.

    Read More
    ehoney106 October 11, 2011
  • Real wood blinds are awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered blinds with hesitation that they would be junk. Boy was I wrong. Very great quality, color and stain match perfectly, and sizing was great. You will not be dissappointed in these blinds

    Read More
    cpdbadboyz September 25, 2011
  • Great DIY Blinds
    Verified Purchase

    Great blinds! Very easy to mount. You can go between inside and outside mounts pretty easily. The price for these blinds is great considering home depot charges 20-30% more for faux wood blinds that don't even have all the colors. They make almost any size: I had 3 different sized windows and after ordering them for the first two, to see how they would look and how the fit was, I instantly ordered more for the rest of my windows. They look great, I had to shorten the top clip on wood piece to work with an inside mount. I used a small handsaw and it was really easy, took about 10 minutes. If that is not for you its not a deal-breaker since it still looks great without the top aesthetic piece or you can just do an outside mount and it won't matter. They look great! I think this is the best DIY solution.

    Read More
    kud0s January 20, 2011
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    this blind looks very nice and it is solid wood, i will say it is a good quality blind. I total bought 8 of it and 3 of other size + 1 real large size, they all come in good sharp. I and my family love it.

    Read More
    mypet January 6, 2011
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    These look great in the bathroom of our old house where I wanted something more traditional looking than metal blinds. I ordered white. They adjust easily and I especially like the wooden molding detail or whatever it 's called at the top. I'm not sure they are solid wood but if not they're some kind of wood mix that looks solid and attractive. I'm not sure why they call them customized though. They don't do anything to it for you - it comes in precut sizes.

    Read More
    northjerseygirl December 8, 2010
  • Very decent blinds
    Verified Purchase

    These blinds are very nice. A definite improvement over the metal mini-blinds that we used to have. The sizes seem accurate to me, and the product looks simple and elegant. I got them for 6 windows in our two bedrooms, plus the kitchen. What you see is what you get: white wood blinds!

    Read More
    aforker November 30, 2010
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, I am happy with the real wood blinds. They look attractive, and seem to work reasonably well. I ordered these in oak, after deliberating for some time whether the oak or red oak would be better. I wanted the blinds to complement my flooring, which is oak. The oak color is a warm one, and fairly close to a red oak, even though it's just the oak color. They're a little lighter than I expected, but that's OK with me. I wasn't expecting a match, I just wanted something that would complement the floors. The quality, overall, is good. I am a little concerned about the cords, but as we don't open and close the blinds much, it should be fine. They seem a little flimsy, but are probably OK. My husband seemed to have no problems installing them. We cut the valances to fit inside the window frames, as we mounted the blinds inside them. It looks nice and finished. I wasn't too excited about the scalloping on the edges of the valances for the outside mount (not my style). Make sure you measure all windows, and measure the width at the top and the bottom. While my windows look like they're the same size, they're not completely square, and one window was about an inch wider than the others. The house is about 20 years old, so it's not as though it's a really old house. They're definitely worth the money, and a fraction of the cost of getting blinds made by one of the fancy blind places.

    Read More
    lotus99ca October 31, 2010
  • Look great!
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in a timely manner. Blinds were EASY to install, just needed a drill, extension, and a phillips drill bit. Ours were mounted inside and were put into wood. Installed on French Doors. They look great, and are a perfect match for the other white 33" ones that we put on the 3 windows in our bedroom. (Ordered from Overstock at the same time) Set came with lots of extra screws and hardware for different mounting options. Came with a full header made of the same wood. Ordering some for our Daughter's room next.

    Read More
    sharons4fun July 17, 2010
  • A very pleasant surprise!
    Verified Purchase

    I talked to a real person during the ordering process, who was most helpful! The blinds arrived long before I ever expected them and they look great in our bedroom. It was amazing how well the color matched our furniture, which is usually impossible from a picture! Thank you!

    Read More
    grammytoo September 4, 2009
  • Custom Wood Blinds
    Verified Purchase

    These blinds fit perfectly in my window. They were easy to hang and they look very nice. The only "problem" I had with them was that the color was a lot more red than I expected. I ordered the pecan, the ones I got were much more of a cherry color in my opinion--which really wasn't a problem for me because they happened to match my desk perfectly. Initially I was thinking I might order others for elsewhere in my home but I don't think the color would be right anywhere else. For my office, though, they happen to be just right.

    Read More
    puppy839 August 17, 2009
  • Nice looking custom blinds
    Verified Purchase

    The blinds are of high quality and look excellent in my den (the pecan color is quite nice!) They were pretty easy to assemble. The valance piece could be of higher quality, but for this price, they are a steal.

    Read More
    catherineht March 20, 2009
Sponsored Links