Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $64.87

Save $21.62 (25%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Arlo Blinds Customized 27-inch Real Wood Window Blinds

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • better than imagined
    Verified Purchase

    Was not sure when I ordered this about the quality but was pleasantly surprised.great value

    Read More
    whk1 June 23, 2017
  • Great blinds
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in our bedrooms. Great color easy to put up, and really keeps the sun out. looks custom!

    Read More
    OstkUser79282 January 19, 2016
  • Effective Blinds
    Verified Purchase

    The color is truly white. The hanging instructions were a bit vague. These blinds are replacing bamboo roll-up shades I bought from Overstock a few years ago. Those deteriorated fairly quick. I'm hoping the same doesn't happen with these. Pretty enough. Not real formal or expensive looking, but I need window covering not a beauty contest.

    Read More
    scooter52 December 4, 2015
  • Nice fit.
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with the color, fit and quality of this item.

    Read More
    Richard S. August 18, 2015
  • great blocking blinds
    Verified Purchase

    great. no cords. blocks out light. nice crisp white white color.

    Read More
    tric424 June 11, 2015
  • Great looking blinds
    Verified Purchase

    It's not always easy purchasing blinds online, but in this case, it worked out excellent. We purchased a few to see if we liked them, and once we hung them, we ordered the rest. The price was so much cheaper than big box stores as well as other vendors online. We had to purchase one blind from someone else because Overstock did not have the right size. Overall, the overstock brand was better. I'd definitely purchase them again.

    Read More
    stlash March 26, 2014
  • Better than faux
    Verified Purchase

    I paid less forthe 3 real wood blinds I bought on overstock than the price of the faux blinds available at Lowe's. I didn't expect to get the header valance either. The fit was perfect for an inside mount and the instructions were clear and easy for a do-it-yourselfer!

    Read More
    gramhouse June 19, 2013
  • Worth the money!
    Verified Purchase

    Added a great look to the windows along with very good durability of its wood.

    Read More
    jjm626 December 4, 2012
  • Nice looking produc
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these for 3 windows that are a strange size for a small business. I tried to order the oak color and Overstock shipped 2 of the 3 and said after the fact that the 3rd was no longer available in that size. So I had to call and get a return label and ship them back and then re-order them in a color that they did have in stock. I re-ordered the mahogany color and I was pleased when all 3 finally arrived in the correct size. They took minutes to install. I am pleased with the quality especially for the price. They seem like they will hold up well over time. They were slightly lighter in color than I expected but it didn't ruin the design for the room.

    Read More
    ginia1118 February 2, 2012
  • very happy
    Verified Purchase

    High quality wood blinds at a fraction of the retail price. They look good up. I' m happy, what else can I say

    Read More
    onesavvyone August 19, 2011
  • nice blinds
    Verified Purchase

    they took my measurements and sent me a perfect set of blinds....exactly the right size... color was true and matched my fireplace mantel thanx

    Read More
    bodge99 August 9, 2011
  • Great blinds!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the Pecan colored blinds and they are a really nice color (not too light, not too dark). I expected these blinds to be somewhat heavy (our window size is 27" x 68"), but they are a good weight and are not difficult to raise. Installation was easy. We liked them so much, I ordered similar blinds for other windows.

    Read More
    marigca June 7, 2011
  • Pecan colored Wood Blinds
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased five of the Wood blinds. I am very happy with the color of the blinds. They match the color of the wood floors perfectly. I was also very satisfied with the dimensions as they were exactly as was indicated. I'm also pleased with the ease of opening and raising the blinds for sunlight. However, I have had some difficulty installing the top trim portion of the blinds. In addition, I thought the price was high. I always consider overstock.com to have great bargains but at $**+ per blind -- this was not a bargain. But overall I am pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    tomithorn February 15, 2011
  • Nice blind
    Verified Purchase

    Nice color mahogany Solid wood Blind. Order more for my master bedroom. Great buy! Thank you.

    Read More
    singapura October 23, 2010
  • Excellent Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality, well worth the money. I am very happy with this product.

    Read More
    kevininerie September 6, 2010
  • Best Quality/Price
    Verified Purchase

    These blinds exceeding my expectations! They are gorgeous, high quality, and a perfect fit. I would highly recommend this product. Nice work "O"!

    Read More
    msician March 2, 2010
  • love 'em
    Verified Purchase

    look great in a classy retro/hollywood glam teen girl's bedroom, but I'd use them anywhere. Saved me a bundle from the custom shutters ($1000). rids the room of most of the light on a south-facing wall for late sleep ins. They look and are great.

    Read More
    kathyk2 December 6, 2008
  • Carole 718
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to go in my new remodeled bathroom. The colors are white,red and gray, I chose the Cherry wood and it goes perfect.

    Read More
    carole73 November 12, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    suzez January 27, 2017
Sponsored Links