Sale Starts at: $55.34

Save $13.15 (19%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Arlo Blinds Customized 25-inch Real Wood Window Blinds

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great blinds!
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice looking blinds and at a great price. They have kept up as well as I've had them now for about 6 months

    Read More
    Rebecca W. February 21, 2017
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    Blinds are nicely made and really upgrade the look of the house. Very nice and great price!

    Read More
    onlyinpsl April 29, 2016
  • Great quality and look
    Verified Purchase

    These are a great buy! My friend paid 10X what I paid for these and mine looked a lot better. They also held up nicely. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    oabirdbrained February 9, 2016
  • Blinds
    Verified Purchase

    Loved them. Loved the color. Made the room way too dark because the room already had a lot of dark wood.

    Read More
    mamabeabs January 7, 2016
  • Nice blinds
    Verified Purchase

    Nice blinds but the cord to bring the blinds up doesn't always work.

    Read More
    William B. October 12, 2015
  • Beautiful

    We purchased 13 if these for our entire downstairs- no regrets! Beautiful and a great savings over big box stores! I would buy again!

    Read More
    kidsclothsouts October 2, 2015
  • Wooden blinds
    Verified Purchase

    The blinds came in fast, and look great.

    Read More
    Yana A. July 17, 2015
  • These blinds are high quality and easy to install
    Verified Purchase

    These blinds came as advertised, exactly the size expected/ordered, the right color, with all necessary hardware and easy to follow instructions.

    Read More
    rjbmaui06 July 9, 2013
  • Looks stunning
    Verified Purchase

    Service great! Product great! Would by again. Oh I am buying again. I just need to measure windows.

    Read More
    starh4327 January 24, 2013
  • Good...
    Verified Purchase

    They are hanging at to top of my stairs. Put them up the day they arrived. Love them.

    Read More
    w3858617 May 30, 2012
  • great blinds
    Verified Purchase

    great quality and for less than in other stores. I get lots of complements

    Read More
    buttercup2010 January 18, 2012
  • Love these blinds!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these blinds! Used them in our master bedroom. They look expensive. Planning to order more for 3 other rooms. Easy to install with a drill. Would recommend this product.

    Read More
    lolyco October 11, 2011
  • blinds
    Verified Purchase

    The blind were what I was looking for, however I had to order the 24" to fit my window properly. The 25" really would fit a 25 1/2" window opening better.

    Read More
    bmom1 August 2, 2011
  • Real deal
    Verified Purchase

    These blinds are as advertised. High quality, excellent price, easy to install. The color was just what I wanted. Read the directions carefully and you can get the job done. They arrived quickly and in perfect condition. Love the real wood vs. faux.

    Read More
    whatever2b March 23, 2011
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for cherry wood blinds and couldn't find them anywhere else. They had the size I was looking for. Very pleased with the product. They look great!

    Read More
    dawnc506 January 30, 2011
  • Look like custom blinds
    Verified Purchase

    Well I have to admit that I had serious doubts about ordering wood blinds online. I'm renovating an older house that has a couple of quirky, slightly off -standard window sizes to accommodate. However, budget considerations dictated I forgo any custom orders. I did my homework, however, and checked around big box stores, mail order catalogs, and local blinds companies. Overstock's prices were the best and since I've had many positive experiences ordering from Overstock, I measured my windows very carefully then took a deep breath and hit the Order key. The blinds arrived promptly and were very well-packaged. The dimensions given online were accurately represented and so the blinds did fit my windows (we even managed to fit the quirky ones). I did have a handyman in to do the installing, so I can't personally attest to the ease of installation, but he reported no problems with the blinds. The overall result is great -- the blinds are so attractive and look like I spent a great deal more for them than I did. Thanks, Overstock!

    Read More
    kai22 November 4, 2010
  • Finally a good fit
    Verified Purchase

    These blinds were the answer to a quest for blinds that would actually fit my long narrow windows. The width was perfect and the fact that there was an option for the length allowed me the select the appropriate size without having to trim off excess slats as with other ready made blinds I had previously purchased. The slats are of substantial quality, easy to open and close and raise up and down. Installation was very simple. I will order these blinds for other rooms in my home.

    Read More
    bertsiola March 21, 2010
  • wood blinds
    Verified Purchase

    they are just perfect-a nice deep mahogany color-darker than cherry, which is perfect with our dark stained cherry sink vanity.

    Read More
    victoreea July 4, 2009
  • Customized Real Wood 25-inch Window Blinds
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought these for the entire house and love them. They are so easy to put up and have done very well in my teenage boys room.

    Read More
    lisamhks May 21, 2009
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I waited years to buy window treatments for my odd sized windows. The major home improvement stores wanted triple for what I paid for these blinds. The quality is excellent and the installation was simple. I would definitely recommend these blinds to anyone.

    Read More
    tko10 September 10, 2008
Sponsored Links