Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $49.04

Save $5.45 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Arlo Blinds Cordless Smooth-lift Solar Shade (35 in. x 74 in.)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Solar shade.
    Verified Purchase

    Originally I bought these because I thought they were room darkening, which they aren't. I installed them anyway and love the look. My view isn't obstructed and they do help to control the heat to some degree

    Read More
    doeelf September 9, 2016
  • Too narrow
    Verified Purchase

    Nice blinds but after following the instructions they are too narrow to fully cover the wood part of the window. Not pretty,

    Read More
    conniemf August 23, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This shade was the perfect solution to a tall, south-facing window in our garage. It was easy for my husband to install and glides up and down effortlessly. If it slips out of your grasp, it moves up or down slowly - not like the old spring-loaded shades that would snap - due to the adjustment feature. Great shade! Blocks the sun but not the light.

    Read More
    lorna1947 March 2, 2016
  • Thinner and more plasticy than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Works OK but I was expecting something not just like a plastic roller shade.

    Read More
    gnemes April 21, 2015
  • Good shade but it is see through
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this in gray after I read it was a privacy shade so people couldn't see through. Here is the question with answer pulled directly from the Q&A tab for this item. QUESTION: I'm interested in the white ones, but does the shade provide privacy? If someone on the outside is looking in, can they see thru the shade into the room? ANSWER: The shade is not see through, it is 100% polyester. However, as shown in the picture you can see a shadow on the other side.overstockcustomercare1 on May 21, 2012 The above answer is absolutely not true. Even so, I decided to keep it because I like the texture and light gray color. There are no gaps at the top, unlike the cheap IKEA roller blinds I installed in my living room, so I am pleased. This is a good purchase for the money if you want to use these shades somewhere where privacy isn't a major concern.

    Read More
    chynaane April 8, 2014
  • Smooth Operators
    Verified Purchase

    Smoothest operation of any solar blinds we've tried! And we have installed dozens! Our home has so many windows that it is practically a glass house. These shades provide the perfect mix of style and function. We can see an unconstructed view of our forest setting, yet the shades block and cool the suns rays and provide just enough privacy!

    Read More
    nana2seven February 4, 2014
  • Grey is not grey. Maybe good for office or outdoor
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered "Grey" but it's very very light grey, almost white, looks dirty, and material/fabric is more like for office or outdoor use. I didn't open the package, so I don't know the mechanism, but it has metal header type hardware attached, may look nice for office or outdoor use.

    Read More
    planetk December 9, 2013
  • Solar shades are awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome price for these shades. They look expensive and raise and lower smoothly. Not difficult to install. Blends right in to window frame when raised.

    Read More
    sallyfries April 7, 2012
Sponsored Links