Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $50.99

Was: $61.99

Save $11.00 (18%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Arlo Blinds Cordless Smooth-lift Solar Shade (34 in. x 74 in.)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Look great!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These shades look great and are very stylish hanging with my decor, but if you are looking for privacy, these are not the right shades for you!

    Read More
    brianne April 24, 2017
  • saves you money
    Verified Purchase

    I love these shades, upon hanging them all the heat coming directly in the window from the sun was gone. Plus you can see through them.

    Read More
    barneygas5 August 10, 2016
  • Solved A Problem
    Verified Purchase

    We have a walk-in closet with a window. In the summer, the sun shines in that window and was threatening to fade my clothing. We purchased and installed this shade on that window. The light still comes through, but I believe it has solved the problem of faded clothing. We had to purchase a shade that is much too long for the window - and pay for that length - but it isn't evident that there is so much extra, unused shade on the roller, and it rolls up and down smoothly. I would recommend this solar shade.

    Read More
    lorna1947 August 2, 2016
  • Easy and effective
    Verified Purchase

    Super easy to install (didn't need a man, hey giiiirl) and are super effective. They do still let the light in but it blocks any annoying sun in my eyes. Very good quality too, they pull up slowly and don't just flip up. I plan to buy a few more for other windows in my house.

    Read More
    lolabunny289 May 11, 2016
  • Love this shade!!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband installed this shade in window that gets a lot of sun. This product does everything it says it does. It absorbs the hot sun, to keep your room much cooler. It is definately a 'smooth lift' just as it states that it is. It looks great in the window too. You can see outside out when it is pulled. I loved this blind so much, that I bought 4 more for the other windows in my house that get hit with the hot afternoon sun. I truly have noticed a difference with how much cooler it is inside the rooms that these are installed in. GREAT PRODUCT!!

    Read More
    janie505 April 5, 2016
  • Just enough privacy.
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these for garage windows that faced the street. Keeps the sun out and adds just the right amount of privacy, but still being able to see outside.

    Read More
    goldcountry August 10, 2015
  • Great roller shade
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install. They do not completely block out light, however they do filter the light. They work properly.

    Read More
    Amy P. April 2, 2015
  • Awesome shade!!
    Verified Purchase

    Just installed these beauties and I loveeee them!!! See thru inside and opaque out! The black is so sophisticated. I have a beautiful view and these shades block the heat and allow me to still see outside perfectly! I am buying more for the house. Thanks Overstock!!!

    Read More
    loveluxe77 September 3, 2014
  • Great window shade!
    Verified Purchase

    Great cordless shade! Nice dark gray color ... darkens room as intended! Pleased with product!

    Read More
    nychearts August 14, 2013
  • Great solar shade at a super price
    Verified Purchase

    This is just the shade I have been looking for to hang in my sewing room. The shade lets in the natural light which makes it easier on the eyes while sewing. It is always bright and welcoming in my favorite room.

    Read More
    magintexas March 23, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sergio V. March 27, 2017
Sponsored Links