Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $42.49

Save $7.50 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Arlo Blinds Cordless Smooth-lift Solar Shade (34 in. x 61 in.)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Blinds, but no privacy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These blinds look great, perfect with my decor! But, I will say if you were looking for something for privacy, these are not it...you can definitely see through them with a light on.

    Read More
    brianne April 24, 2017
  • Simple and modern
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking blinds. Easy to install and well made. Opaque from the outside during the day but are see through at night if you have all the lights on.

    Read More
    saldkfj August 18, 2015
  • Perfect sun blocker
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install. Makes the room very elegant & cozy.

    Read More
    5thbrock March 4, 2014
  • nice quality sun shade
    Verified Purchase

    great looking shade - easy to install. it has a nice brushed steel bar on the top that wasn't obvious from the picture - I opted not to use a valance.

    Read More
    maura01 January 31, 2014
  • These are perfect super easy to install.
    Verified Purchase

    This shade is perfect. I have a lace curtain on top. then shade is down perfect. I installed them myself. Super easy. They work great, no cords. My Grandchildren Love them.

    Read More
    omadebbie5 January 2, 2014
  • Love The Filtered Light
    Verified Purchase

    These are great quality shades. I put them up inside to inside behind some pretty sheer panels in our guest bedroom. I really like the look and feel of the room now with beautiful filtered light that these shades provide that makes the room look and feel so cozy.

    Read More
    mskittie4 June 25, 2013
  • serves the purpose nicely!
    Verified Purchase

    cordless solar shades were easy to install, and served the purpose of blocking the morning sun..WITHOUT blocking the view outside. The roll up and down very smoothly, and actually look very nice . I bought the Gray..to go behind my white plantation shutters. They do their job ..without distracting from the beauty of the shutters. I will be buying them for all my window that I have a sun problem. im sure it will help on our AC bill, and when you live in Arizona...that can be a be deal !

    Read More
    susiensunnyaz July 19, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sandina P. September 6, 2016
Sponsored Links