Sale: $1,889.09

At other retailer: $3,195.00

Save $1,305.91 (41%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Arlington Suede Home Bar

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous Bar
    Verified Purchase

    Really beautiful bar! Arrived without any damages. Very solid. Great quality. Delivery team was great. They put is in the basement exactly where I wanted it placed. Assembly of the foot rails and top is required. Definitely needs 2 people. The chrome scratches easy if you try to mount the foot bars with one person. Not sure why they call it "suede" bar. Nothing suede about it. Came with tools and hardware not needed. Had an assembly date sticker on it of 2005. The quality is great!

    Read More
    chaiginger May 20, 2017
  • gina d.
    Verified Purchase

    amazing! we just love the size and quality!

    Read More
    gina d. February 21, 2017
  • VERY Nice!!
    Verified Purchase

    We are so pleased with this purchase. This bar is BIG, and can handle six bar stools easily. It is a classy piece of furniture -- just the look we were going for in our home bar/lounge.

    Read More
    MoodyEdits J. August 21, 2015
  • Beautiful bar....very classy
    Verified Purchase

    It was hard to buy this bar sight unseen but we bit the bullet and did it. I am happy to say that it is lovely and everything we hoped it would be. The delivery was easy and it came in two large pieces (bottom fully assembled) and the top just had to be screwed on as well as the foot rails. It is really high quality and the wood finish is beautiful and classy. We are very satisfied and get many compliments. The biggest issue was finding stools to match and I am thrilled to say we did! They are the Holbrook Swivel in brown from Pier 1. We ordered six for the front of the bar and one for behind and they fit perfectly. The wood of the stools matches really, really well with the bar and they seem like a set.

    Read More
    chelepav August 11, 2015
  • Manager
    Verified Purchase

    Great, solid wood bar. For the price you can't find a better bar that will meet all your needs.

    Read More
    Bryan P. June 9, 2015
  • perfect home bar, looks professional
    Verified Purchase

    exact same bar as sold in stores and on amazon for $3600.00, and I paid 2300 plus a 15% overstock coupon. it's made by american heritage. could be a little more structurally sound, but it was delivered upstairs on time and i put it together in 30 minutes. it's awesome and we love it.

    Read More
    tommymthompson October 10, 2013
  • Great Home Bar
    Verified Purchase

    It's a wonderful addition to my Man Cave. I had white glove service and they brought it in the house and set it where I wanted. Though, I had to assemble the top to the base, but it was only a couple of screws. I needed a helper though to attached the foot rail. A single person can't reach the bolt hole and tighten the nut at the same time. No real problem, though assembling it. The shelves have screws to permanently attach them to the bar. I did not use them since I wasn't sure on how I wanted to set up the shelves. They still function as they would normally. I had been eyeing this bar for a while and I am happy that I purchased it. I found Overstock had the lowest cost for the bar, versus other online sites. I would definitely recommend this bar.

    Read More
    zenn1e January 14, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    We've been shopping for a bar for over a year, websites and store rooms, and this was the best value that we found.

    Read More
    jk170 April 15, 2012
  • No Instructions????
    Verified Purchase

    This bar is very beautiful and I am glad that I bought it. However, this bar was not assembled when it arrived and there were no instructions!! I was completely hopeless, so I had to eventually have my dad come over to help put it together (who lives in another city). According to him, it wasn't too bad but took several hours and there were extra screws and such. Not sure what they were for, but seems to be holding up quite nice!! Pretty funny actually. The quality of the wood is excellent, so I don't regret the purchase, but would recomend that you at least know someone who could help with the assembly if you are unable to do it yourself.

    Read More
    elizmar March 19, 2012
  • Beautiful Bar!
    Verified Purchase

    We love this bar! It looks much better than the picture and it is great for entertaining. EVERYONE raved about it at our recent party...it was a hit! This bar can accommodate up to 6 stools...we only had 3, so we will be purchasing more. Definitely recommend this product!

    Read More
    polar098 February 20, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    kenlev25 September 29, 2016
Sponsored Links