Today: $293.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Arizona Cowhide Storage Trunk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Mandy
    Verified Purchase

    My husband has had a thing lately for some cow rugs in the nous end this compliments the perfectly. Very nice piece, sturdy and well made.

    Read More
    kmsflorida February 20, 2015
  • Beautiful trunk
    Verified Purchase

    Great look and price for this cowhide trunk. The only problem may be it opens too readily, and my husband thinks it could open unexpectedly dumping everything on top off, particularly if people set drinks on top. It hasn't happened yet, but it does have very strong hydraulics that make lid pop open. Can be a little hard to close because of this. Have to hold lid down for awhile until it stays shut.

    Read More
    angelcakes2 September 28, 2014
  • Looks fabulous!
    Verified Purchase

    looks great with white leather chairs. storage is a bonus.

    Read More
    sue6vega September 10, 2014
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this trunk and it has more room inside than I had expected so my blankets fit and it's a nice centerpiece for my living room

    Read More
    helenf815 August 31, 2014
  • great storage
    Verified Purchase

    Love the size and style of this truck. But craftsmanship is off.

    Read More
    tashlex August 22, 2014
  • These sheets are super cozy and don't pill!
    Verified Purchase

    very high quality stuff, unique and well fit into any interior. who sees admire and are asked to coordinate where it is possible to buy!

    Read More
    vmoloksher August 20, 2014
  • Beautiful! What a steal! This trunk is georgous .
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this piece is unsurpassed. So much nicer in person. Extra details such as metal studding and hydraulic closures really set this trunk apart. Don't worry about the style being too "western" or too "cowboy" ! The rich colors and style can mix with just about any style. I still am in awe for what we got for such a small price. Thanks, Overstock, another winner.

    Read More
    bookbender August 2, 2014
  • Cowhide Trunk
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and well built. Could have used more white in the cowhide but otherwise exactly what I wanted. Well packed and shipped promptly.

    Read More
    mountaincreek January 23, 2014
  • Cool cowhide trunk!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this cowhide trunk. Very well made, high quality materials and construction. Great addition to our ranch family room!

    Read More
    tp1txc December 31, 2013
  • accurate
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with product, high quality. The only pproblem I had are the springs to the lid are too sensitive and the lid easily pops open or wont close. I removed one of the springs and now it works fine.

    Read More
    jwbon December 25, 2013
  • Eclectic Trunk
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this trunk, but it was much smaller than I thought it would be and poorly made. Several of the grommets fell off before I even got it in the room. The shocks on the lid work well and are good for safety, but it is difficult to open with one hand. I thought of returning it, but my husband reinforced the base with some wood and we added chrome casters to it and now it looks fabulous! The casters made it taller and an even more unique piece. I feel like I paid too much for it, but ulitmately like the way it looks in my living room.

    Read More
    1delena November 7, 2013
  • Even better than pictured!
    Verified Purchase

    This storage bench is amazing! Our granddaughter opened the box for her 18th birthday and was so surprised at such great quality! Currently she is storing blankets but can hold much more. Larger than expected. Be sure to measure the space prior to purchasing allowing 5" for opening hydraulic hinged lid. Granddaughter placed it in front of the bed. Very sturdy. Made of hardwood, cowhide, metal and bonded leather. Colors blend perfect.. like natural! Metal chrome studs and handles on the sides add the perfect touch. She likes rustic and chic! What a combination! This means the bench is suitable for most anyone or decor. Highly Recommended!

    Read More
    thepersonalshopper October 30, 2013
  • Really nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Using this as a coffee table/blanket storage in our rustic den. Perfect!

    Read More
    mamasquirrel October 3, 2013
  • Great Accent Piece
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking storage bench which will lend flair to any western, southwest, or lodge room

    Read More
    turkeytrackl April 24, 2013
  • just as pictured!
    Verified Purchase

    I was debating buying a piece of furniture online, but I'm glad I bought this! It's a great price and a sturdy piece, and I love that it's functional too! It's sure to get noticed when friends and family visit.

    Read More
    verikeri April 18, 2013
Sponsored Links