Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $283.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aristo Two Door Buffet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Top seems to be warping!!
    Verified Purchase

    Took forever to put together...seems nice and sturdy, but the insetted wood top is separating from the frame...showing a gap all away around it. I guess it was not made very well.

    Read More
    Gregory L. December 11, 2016
  • Lovely Buffet and great quality
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase this buffet with the matching coffee and sofa table about 5 years ago. I love all the pieces.

    Read More
    ortiz2061 September 3, 2016
  • Tennisgirl
    Verified Purchase

    This was a bit difficult to assemble but with the help of a girlfriend who could figure out the instructions better than me, it came together and is the perfect entryway piece in my new home at the time I purchased it. Just love the look of the dark wood. It's a great piece.

    Read More
    harley15 August 31, 2016
  • Buffet was not easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this 3 stars because it is a beautiful piece. But assembly was not easy.

    Read More
    Janine K. July 11, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice piece of furniture.

    Read More
    Luda D. July 11, 2016
  • Beautiful and functional
    Verified Purchase

    very sturdy and I love the color. Not black but very dark chocolate brown with wood grain throwing through.

    Read More
    Anita Z. June 25, 2016
  • Sturdy and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is a nightmare to assemble but worth the money I saved. Looks good and is very sturdy.

    Read More
    Tripti B. April 10, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I know this is a buffet but I purchased it to use as a flat screen tv stand. Use the lower shelf to hold the cable box and dvr. Still have it and its pretty sturdy even when moving it from place to place. The only thing I didn't like was that the back wasn't even a plywood back, it was a carton back. Other than that the rest of it was great.

    Read More
    Teresa T. April 2, 2016
  • exactly what i needed
    Verified Purchase

    and perfect fit for my office

    Read More
    avenever March 3, 2016
  • This is a great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Giving it 4 stars instead of 5 as the drawers do not slide in and out smoothly... Other than that setup and final look of the buffet table is great.

    Read More
    Farina A. February 22, 2016
  • beautiful buffet
    Verified Purchase

    exactly as described. one of the drawers sticks. shelves are adjustable

    Read More
    Stacy M. February 14, 2016
  • Perfect as a dresser and entertainment stand
    Verified Purchase

    Those this is billed as a buffet, I purchased this as a dresser for my master bedroom. We have our TV on top and are able to put our components (DVD player, etc.) on the shelf below, to achieve a very clean look. We purchased this along with two Aristo Halifax Brown Side Tables (which I use as nightstands - I like that the side tables have a glass top instead of the wood top offered in the nightstands) and the Aristo 6-drawer Chest. It was no small feat to put the furniture together, but once finished, my husband and I both were completely satisfied with our purchases. We've had all the pieces for several years now, and we're no less happy with these pieces. They have a rich, classic look, and are quite elegant without being fussy or trendy. I'm sure I'll like them as much 10 years from now. The only thing I did not care for was the hardware. I think the square knobs look attractive and contemporary, but it seems the knobs were never quite level, one would be twisted a little bit too much this way or that way, so it would look sloppy. To exacerbate the situation, the corners on the knobs were a bit sharp, so if you bumped up against one, watch out! I replaced the knobs with something more to my liking, and now love the furniture all the more.

    Read More
    courtneyb229 February 6, 2016
  • Wonderful storage
    Verified Purchase

    I love this piece. I bought it for my entry way, and it looks wonderful. It is sturdy and solid. Relatively easy to put together. The wood is a rich dark brown. And, best of all, it provides a lot of extra room for storage.

    Read More
    Carol O. November 12, 2015
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This is beautiful and looks way more expensive than what it actually cost! I highly recommend this!

    Read More
    spickerman98 November 5, 2015
  • Worth the agony.....
    Verified Purchase

    I will be the first to admit that this piece is a horror story to assemble. However, once done it is so beautiful and high end looking. Changed the knobs and put a square 2"x2" wood rod about six inches long in the center so the top would not sag from the weight of the TV. Just beautiful and great storage.

    Read More
    Evangelia October 13, 2015
  • Gorgeous!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Guests compliment this piece regularly, and after looking at every buffet available everywhere, I'm convinced a prettier one doesn't exist. High quality, durable, functional, and decorative. Don't know how I ever lived without it.

    Read More
    Serena C. October 7, 2015
  • Veronica
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, perfect for my living room, solid, and elegant love the fact you can place picture frames on top my electronics in the middle and the rest is hidden storage.

    Read More
    Veronica S. October 3, 2015
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for a very good price! People come over and ask were I got it.

    Read More
    suelney b. August 7, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece of furniture. Sturdy design. Took a long time to build, but so worth it!

    Read More
    aridragonfly May 6, 2015
  • Buffet
    Verified Purchase

    Very good value and well designed buffet. Delighted with the product but did have to pay to have assembled...however, worth every penny!

    Read More
    Moira C. April 19, 2015
Sponsored Links