Today: $197.99

Was: $299.99

Save $102.00 (34%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aristo Halifax Brown Console Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Looks exactly as shown on the website. Nice product at reasonable price.

    Read More
    Sumita S. June 21, 2017
  • Amazing console table!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been searching high and low for a dark wood and glass console table like this. It is so pretty! I am not the most handy woman around, however I was able to put the table together by myself with no problem. It took me about 2 hours and i put it together as i watched tv. I changed the knobs to crystal knobs and now it matches my existing furniture. You won't go wrong with this purchase!!!

    Read More
    truqueen84 May 9, 2017
  • Good Table
    Verified Purchase

    Console table is just as pictured. Great design.

    Read More
    maricela R. April 21, 2017
  • Great table.
    Verified Purchase

    Very good value. Well Made

    Read More
    Denise Evon C. April 6, 2017
  • Console
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful table, sturdy and appealing to the eye

    Read More
    Rosemarie C. March 29, 2017
  • Great value.
    Verified Purchase

    Great piece for the $. Excellent packaging and fast shipping. Took about 2.5 hours to assemble using a good old fashioned screw driver and paying close attention to the details in the instructions. Very heavy and sturdy. Looks great!

    Read More
    lofthome5 March 24, 2017
  • good buy.
    Verified Purchase

    very solid, looking good, very well packed.

    Read More
    fcting388 March 18, 2017
  • Aristo Halifax Brown Console Table
    Verified Purchase

    This piece of furniture is very nice, we have two of these and they really help to enhance the style of our entry way and work very well when used behind the sofa for placing remotes and keys etc. A really nice addition!

    Read More
    Mark E. March 17, 2017
  • Lindydue
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this table for a long time now and have been very happy with its appearance and quality. Admittedly, the table is in a position where it has not received a lot of use in terms of opening and closing the drawers, but it serves the purpose I bought it for very well. Would recommend to anyone who likes clean, transitional furniture without a lot of ornamentation.

    Read More
    Linda F. February 9, 2017
  • Foyer table
    Verified Purchase

    Great size, quality & price.

    Read More
    Danez B. January 14, 2017
  • Looks exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    This has worked well for us as a place to put on TV and cable boxes on in our BR. It's just to the right as we enter, so it's an easy surface to put items on. Plus, the clearance underneath it is a good area to store wicker baskets with magazines and other whatnots. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    fransea1 January 8, 2017
  • annette69
    Verified Purchase

    This table met our needs in size and shape. When it arrived, it far exceeded our expectations in quality and appearance and ease of assembly. Great piece of furniture.

    Read More
    annette69 November 30, 2016
  • Amazing table
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful table, and easy to assemble. I would recommend a power screwdriver, it took me 45 min to assemble. I can see how other reviewers complain about the directions not being the best, however with 6 pieces to actually put together, directions are not even needed.

    Read More
    Jacob B. November 17, 2016
  • Beautiful and functional
    Verified Purchase

    This has been moved several times over the years--it is a solid piece that looks great no matter where I put it!

    Read More
    Nancy G. October 29, 2016
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    THE HALIFAX BROWN CONSOLE TABLE IS GREAT

    Read More
    MS. J October 28, 2016
  • perfect addition to our living room
    Verified Purchase

    perfect accent piece under out wall mounted tv.elegant without being overstated.

    Read More
    John L. October 12, 2016
  • Nice piece for foyer
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it because it had to be placed right on top of a heating outlet, so needed High legs. It has some storage, so in a foyer it can hold hats and gloves and dog leash!

    Read More
    ellizabeth43 October 11, 2016
  • Aristo Halifax Brown Console Table
    Verified Purchase

    The table looks beautiful and I love the color. It matches with my other furniture. It took about three hours to put it together. There were no tools included and the drawers came with out the pre-drilled holes. We spent like an additional hour trying to figure out how to install the drawers correctly to not damage them. Other than that I love how it looks in the entrance.

    Read More
    Edna Q. September 23, 2016
  • Greta piece for a foyer or sidewall
    Verified Purchase

    Took about an hour for two of us to put together but wasn't that difficult (just be sure you have a Phillips screwdriver to make it much easier). Looks great against our office wall and the glass top make it look even nicer.

    Read More
    Kim M. August 30, 2016
  • Nice, Console Table!!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very nice and good quality!!

    Read More
    Naomi S. August 18, 2016
Sponsored Links