Today: $301.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aristo Halifax Brown Coffee Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Brought for family room
    Verified Purchase

    The table is a very good quality i brought it for our family room. It is heavy and easy to put together.

    Read More
    dillian May 29, 2017
  • Coffee Table
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it; great looking coffee table. It's sturdy and looks great.

    Read More
    Dianoosh S. September 12, 2016
  • JudyF
    Verified Purchase

    Great coffee table, easy to assemble

    Read More
    Judith F. August 23, 2016
  • Great family room table. Good quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the family room. Lots of storage space. Nice looking table.

    Read More
    Margaret S. April 20, 2016
  • Sturdy, Quality piece
    Verified Purchase

    This furniture piece comes in need of complete assembly. The instructions are adequate. Took about 3 hours to assemble, but this is a quality product. Heavy, solid wood, not particle wood. A few scuffs were easily mended with stain pen and stain urethane. Since assembly, I have had this piece moved all over the country, and it is still as solid as when I put it together.

    Read More
    mamanning April 23, 2015
  • Great Coffee Table!
    Verified Purchase

    It took a little time to put together but it is heavy and solid wood. Purchased with the end tables and got the matching buffet to use as a tv stand.

    Read More
    amd123 March 31, 2015
  • nice coffe table
    Verified Purchase

    It was very easy to assemble. It looks great (looks a lot more expensive than it was!) The only problem is it is difficult to clean the glass from the bottom - it's so large, it's hard to reach all the glass...but when you do, it's worth it

    Read More
    evad1 February 24, 2015
  • Good Purchhse
    Verified Purchase

    This coffee tale is $Texas. It's big too. I suggest having two people to put it together. I was able to get creative and put it together alone, but a second set of hands would have been really helpful.

    Read More
    prufrockncsu February 3, 2014
  • Beautiful product
    Verified Purchase

    This coffee table is beautifule. The espresso color is pretty. It is transitional style. My husband assembled it by himself. Not hard. The drawer is smooth. The hardware is good quality. Overall I like this.

    Read More
    gracez January 24, 2014
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    My husband took a couple of hours to assemble. He did complain that the quarter turn fasteners were poor quality as several broke while assembling. So the extras came in handy. Once assembled it looks great, is a heavy piece, looks solid. Good finish, we did add cork pads under the glass as it rattled as we walked by. That solved the issue. I would recommend, the color looks like the picture.

    Read More
    hickoryglen December 8, 2013
  • Solidly built, looks great in my living room
    Verified Purchase

    I love the fact that the table uses hardwood. It is heavy and fairly big. I love the style - a very good match to my leather furniture and hardwood floors. I love the glass top and the spacious drawers. I really love the surface under the glass - lots of room to put the typical coffee table stuff. It took me about 2 hours to assemble - lots of pieces; and instructions were not the best (all diagrams, no text) - but since I've assembled tons of this type of furniture, it wasn't too bad. The only thing I don't like is the way the top is affixed to the rest of the table. I'm not sure if it's attached correctly because the screws didn't move that much and there is some play when I try to lift one corner. Other than that, the table is awesome. I would definitely recommend and still give it 5 stars.

    Read More
    hrvmaster December 5, 2013
  • Great tables
    Verified Purchase

    The tables came in less than a week, as described, even better actually. They look gorgeous in my space. My son put them together, he said took about an hour for the large coffee table, but easier with second smaller table. If you have someone handy to assemble these tables. I would highly recommend. Only down size is they are quite heavy, and it took some time to assemble. But well worth the effort for the money and the quality.

    Read More
    lchance8 November 17, 2013
  • Well built and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    My son and I put this together - took a while, but well worth the effort. The table is heavy and the design is beautiful for our modern living room. The lines are clean and the dark brown is exactly what I needed for the room. Color is true to the pictures on the website. Will be back for the console & side tables.

    Read More
    dln13 November 11, 2013
  • I'm buying the matching end table now.
    Verified Purchase

    I'm really happy with this table, and the previous good reviews are right on. The coffee table looks like something much more expensive and seems sturdy. The instructions said that 2 adults are needed to put it together, but it turns out one not-so-strong middle-aged woman can do it alone.

    Read More
    somebodyoutthere November 8, 2013
  • Nice solid table at a good price
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with this coffee table. It is a very solid piece and looks great. As others have said, it takes a while to put it together, but if you carefully read and follow the directions, it goes pretty smoothly...just takes a couple hours. Also, I recommend that you have two people set it up as this help a lot. One of the large pieces of wood was warped a little and I thought it might be a huge problem, but the solid assembly screws and locks pulled it into place and it turned out not to be an issue at all. Also, when we finished assembling it, the glass top made a little bit of noise when you walked near the table sometimes (must not have been 100% flush in all 4 corners) so i bought a little square of black grip material at Home Depot and cut off a tiny square and put it under each corner. Fixed the issue and you can't see the black grip at all. I would recommend this product any day. You seriously cant beat the value.

    Read More
    swift3 November 6, 2013
  • Beautiful Coffee Table
    Verified Purchase

    It's a very nice coffee table; quite attractive and reasonably priced. It is true to the picture and the dark wood is beautiful. The only downside is that many of the holes don't line up well when you assemble it and it took my very skilled husband several hours and considerable frustration to finish. Specifically annoying was trying to get all of the pegs lined up - tapping them a bit here and there 'til everything went where it should. The finished product works well and looks high quality but the manufacturing company could definitely improve their QC department.

    Read More
    shariri October 21, 2013
  • Loving it. Looks expensive.
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered the full set. It's very heavy because I think it's real wood. Looks very good and expensive. Very sturdy.

    Read More
    hawa311 September 11, 2013
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    This table was easy to assemble and feels sturdy. Great product. I will be ordering the matching side table next!

    Read More
    rwiles June 8, 2013
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    I love the table. I was very carefully putting this together. I still ended up with a few odd hardware pieces that missed their locations while following the pictures. In the end, the table functions great anyway.

    Read More
    helenepihl June 5, 2013
  • Love this furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Love this furniture! I eventually purchased 4 pieces and love them all. It does take quite a bit of time to assemble, but the directions are very detailed and you will not have a problem if you follow them. It just takes time and patience. The packaging is very good - thick, dense styrofoam is used, and there was no damage in shipping - even the glass top. Great value for the price.

    Read More
    bronwyn117 May 27, 2013
Sponsored Links