Sale: $247.49

At other retailer: $327.95

Save $80.46 (25%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aristo Gloss White Sofa Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Looks nice takes a long time to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    This piece looks nice overall. The quality is what's to be expected from a piece at this price point. It has a semi gloss finish and is not heavily lacquered. It does take a long long time to assemble so be prepared. Also some of the finish can chip while assembling so do use caution when tightening cams. I am going to change the hardware in the piece to something a little nicer which I think will make the piece look slightly more stylish

    Read More
    just1477 November 3, 2012
  • Super cute, kind of cheap.
    Verified Purchase

    Once I got the table put together, it looked really great! I do love it! However, while putting it together, paint chipped, wood cracked, and some pieces don't fit together right-- maybe I just got a bad shipment, but I think it is more so the fact that the material is kind of cheap. I'm actually using it as a TV stand, so I had to substitute a different top, rather than the glass. I also changed the knobs in for some vintage Anthropology ones. It looks sexy, but if you look at it too close, it looks cheap.

    Read More
    adees October 1, 2012
  • Design Is Great. Paint Chips Easily
    Verified Purchase

    The Aristo Gloss White Sofa Table is a nice table for the price. However, beware that the paint chips off very very easily. I used painters tape to hide the sofa lamp cords running down the back of the table and it has completely pulled off the paint. I often see little flecks of white paint on the rug under the table also totally unrelated to the spots on the back of the table. Neither painter's tape or barely any use should cause the paint to be coming off so easily. I like the table and hope to always have the back of the table hidden otherwise it would be sent back.

    Read More
    bkeverett6 March 24, 2014
  • Aristo Gloss White Sofa Table
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived on time.Cute Aristo Gloss White Sofa Table.Fresh Modern Looking.

    Read More
    shop73 October 5, 2013
  • looks good but tricky
    Verified Purchase

    my son put this together for me. All went well until one of the outside pieces, below the drawers was drilled on the wrong side we had to put it together with the unfinished side out...it is white but not the shiny lacquer white. The drawer glide assebly is sorely lacking and we have decieded to work on it another day after we think about how the heck the glides work. NO holes were drilled for the glides and now we have put wood glue on the rails and clamped it so we can try again . It looks great and I love it and hopefully we can get the drawers to go in properly.

    Read More
    susaninstlouis October 20, 2012
  • Beautiful table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We recently built a home and I wanted a sofa table for my foyer wall. Found this one and fell in love with its modern look, which matches my decorating style. It looks perfect in my foyer! It was easy to assemble. My husband didn't have any trouble putting it together. It's very sturdy as well. I highly recommend this peice!

    Read More
    brenda1979 May 21, 2017
  • great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Once we put it together, it looks awesome in our living room!

    Read More
    aeriina April 4, 2017
  • Excellent Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent Quality. I like it

    Read More
    Di Y. March 25, 2017
  • Glass Top Sofa Table
    Verified Purchase

    This looks great in our entryway and I would certainly purchase this table again. Easy assembly. Very happy with this selection!

    Read More
    Elise C. March 6, 2017
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice looking table and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Andrew M. November 28, 2016
  • Great sofa table

    Well-packaged and arrived undamaged. Beautiful and sturdy piece of furniture. Assembly was not too difficult, although one set of screws was difficult to get in given the angle at which they were to be placed. But once built, very happy with it!

    Read More
    Jeannie J. November 3, 2016
  • Sofa table
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful but tricky to assemble.

    Read More
    Gail C. September 24, 2016
  • ddburz
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this table to set my 55" TV on It is perfect and the shelf is great for the components. I am very pleased with the quality. Just what I was looking for. there was a lot of pieces to put together but the directions were spot on and it only took me 1 1/2 hours to do after laying all the pieces out.

    Read More
    DIANNE B. September 22, 2016
  • Classy Table
    Verified Purchase

    This table far exceeded my expectation. Beautiful hard finish, two deep drawers, glass top. We are using it in our kitchen under a large TV that hangs above it. Assembly was done by a friend so I can't speak to the ease of assembly. He seemed to have no problem. Very please with this product.

    Read More
    OstkUser476388 August 17, 2016
  • best quality
    Verified Purchase

    this sofa table is the best quality furniture i've ever bought at Overstock. it is real wood, NOT MDF or laminate... real solid rubberwood. i am very happy! we are using it as a console on the entryway.

    Read More
    OstkUser308216 August 4, 2016
  • White Sofa Table
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty straight lines and looks great behind my sofa.

    Read More
    eddielou July 24, 2016
  • Sunroom Design
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for the sole purpose of updating my sunroom. It's AWESOME!!! Perfect size. Love the shiny sheen. Easy to assemble. I will admit that one of the drawers is difficult to open -- I don't open it often enough to be considered an issue but ..... Overall, I'm pretty happy.

    Read More
    watchlovr April 28, 2016
  • Beautiful table
    Verified Purchase

    The assembly took quite some time, but the finished product is beautiful and looks much more expensive than it was. Very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    Colleen L. April 6, 2016
  • new life
    Verified Purchase

    product is exactly as pictured, put together by self and really great for where I wanted something, love it

    Read More
    archer March 15, 2016
  • Beautiful, but cracked
    Verified Purchase

    My table came with a big crack in the corner. It still works, but I am disappointed. Am even more disappointed that Overstock has not replied to my emails. Am going to call them about it. Ugh.

    Read More
    Phillip B. February 20, 2016
Sponsored Links