Today: $274.99

At other retailer: $327.95

Save $52.96 (16%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aristo Gloss White Sofa Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful table! just the right size

    Read More
    Nelson A. June 2, 2017
  • Beautiful table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We recently built a home and I wanted a sofa table for my foyer wall. Found this one and fell in love with its modern look, which matches my decorating style. It looks perfect in my foyer! It was easy to assemble. My husband didn't have any trouble putting it together. It's very sturdy as well. I highly recommend this peice!

    Read More
    brenda1979 May 21, 2017
  • great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Once we put it together, it looks awesome in our living room!

    Read More
    aeriina April 4, 2017
  • Excellent Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent Quality. I like it

    Read More
    Di Y. March 25, 2017
  • Glass Top Sofa Table
    Verified Purchase

    This looks great in our entryway and I would certainly purchase this table again. Easy assembly. Very happy with this selection!

    Read More
    Elise C. March 6, 2017
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice looking table and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Andrew M. November 28, 2016
  • Great sofa table

    Well-packaged and arrived undamaged. Beautiful and sturdy piece of furniture. Assembly was not too difficult, although one set of screws was difficult to get in given the angle at which they were to be placed. But once built, very happy with it!

    Read More
    Jeannie J. November 3, 2016
  • Sofa table
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful but tricky to assemble.

    Read More
    Gail C. September 24, 2016
  • ddburz
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this table to set my 55" TV on It is perfect and the shelf is great for the components. I am very pleased with the quality. Just what I was looking for. there was a lot of pieces to put together but the directions were spot on and it only took me 1 1/2 hours to do after laying all the pieces out.

    Read More
    DIANNE B. September 22, 2016
  • Classy Table
    Verified Purchase

    This table far exceeded my expectation. Beautiful hard finish, two deep drawers, glass top. We are using it in our kitchen under a large TV that hangs above it. Assembly was done by a friend so I can't speak to the ease of assembly. He seemed to have no problem. Very please with this product.

    Read More
    OstkUser476388 August 17, 2016
  • best quality
    Verified Purchase

    this sofa table is the best quality furniture i've ever bought at Overstock. it is real wood, NOT MDF or laminate... real solid rubberwood. i am very happy! we are using it as a console on the entryway.

    Read More
    OstkUser308216 August 4, 2016
  • White Sofa Table
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty straight lines and looks great behind my sofa.

    Read More
    eddielou July 24, 2016
  • Sunroom Design
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for the sole purpose of updating my sunroom. It's AWESOME!!! Perfect size. Love the shiny sheen. Easy to assemble. I will admit that one of the drawers is difficult to open -- I don't open it often enough to be considered an issue but ..... Overall, I'm pretty happy.

    Read More
    watchlovr April 28, 2016
  • Beautiful table
    Verified Purchase

    The assembly took quite some time, but the finished product is beautiful and looks much more expensive than it was. Very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    Colleen L. April 6, 2016
  • new life
    Verified Purchase

    product is exactly as pictured, put together by self and really great for where I wanted something, love it

    Read More
    archer March 15, 2016
  • Beautiful, but cracked
    Verified Purchase

    My table came with a big crack in the corner. It still works, but I am disappointed. Am even more disappointed that Overstock has not replied to my emails. Am going to call them about it. Ugh.

    Read More
    Phillip B. February 20, 2016
  • Great entry way table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is great! It's exactly what I was looking for and looks just as it does in the picture. It comes in A LOT of pieces (think IKEA assembly) but once it was together it is very sturdy and looks high quality. The finish is not as shiny as in the photo.

    Read More
    Heather T. February 8, 2016
  • Console Table!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice piece. and quite sturdy! I am thoroughly enjoying it. It took a while to put together and you probably need two people.

    Read More
    Nicol F. January 26, 2016
  • Great Table - Easy to put together.
    Verified Purchase

    Really like this table, it looks classy and not like some cheap target piece of furniture. It is really easy to put together and is very sturdy.

    Read More
    Cameron T. January 20, 2016
  • Sofa TABLE
    Verified Purchase

    Takes about 4 hrs. to assemble but it is perfect.

    Read More
    Catherine G. December 28, 2015
Sponsored Links