Today: $118.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aristo Gloss White End Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • End table
    Verified Purchase

    Paint chipped shorty after receiving it. It chipped under glass that never saw wear.

    Read More
    janetreth61 June 26, 2014
  • Instructions hard to follow
    Verified Purchase

    I love, love, love this table but we did find the instructions hard to follow i.e. very small illustrations with no written assistance. We have put together a ton of furniture but got to the almost complete stage and found we had put the drawer slides in upside down, and had to pull them out and re-install. I gave it 4 stars for this reason. The table looks great though!

    Read More
    bullemhead October 21, 2013
  • Classy, classy classy
    Verified Purchase

    So great to look at, so many functions with the 2 drawers, ledge and top surface. It's the perfect height and all round dimensions for a perfect high gloss end table. You can not go wrong with this buy!

    Read More
    marinemom92311 September 27, 2013
  • Great looks and function.
    Verified Purchase

    Somewhat difficult to assembly. Very many parts and is very heavy, but boy does it look great upon completion. Made our bedroom look like a 4 star hotel! Easy to clean and looks a lot more expensive then is.

    Read More
    cougarket August 7, 2013
  • excellent end table :-)
    Verified Purchase

    this is my 2nd purchase from overstock. i bought the matching media table and both are excellent.

    Read More
    navasiouxguy January 22, 2013
  • [Mostly] High Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Everything about this product is as described and it looks nice put together. No issues with assembly. The only problem is that the finish is slightly crackled in some spots. It's not really noticeable, you have to look at the piece at an angle to see it, but I imagine it could get much worse with time and use, especially if exposed to moisture and humidity.

    Read More
    missmarie2 January 13, 2013
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these pieces to use as night stands in my master bedroom to go on each side of a very chic black velvet tufted headboard. I removed the contemporary looking hardware and replaced them with round crystal hardware to work better with my hollywood regency decor. I hung ornate mirrors above each one and then finished the look with fabulous lamps. They worked out perfectly to pull the whole look together. I love that the tops are glass, and the three drawers are great for storage. The price cannot be beat! They were a bit complicated to put together, came in several pieces, but worth it.

    Read More
    marywithani January 1, 2013
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this piece as a nightstand, not a side table. As a nightstand, it's pretty large but then again I like having a lot of stuff by my bed (computer, magazines etc) and the nifty little rack gives me the space for that. It was pretty easy to assemble, but the reason I'm only giving 4 stars is because of the paint, which chips off VERY easily--I'll be fixing the spots with whiteout. The other issue is that the drawer pull on the top drawer is a little tight, but I'm hoping a little WD-40 will fix that. Overall a good purchase for the money.

    Read More
    americangirl123 December 19, 2012
  • Aristo Gloss White End Table
    Verified Purchase

    The table is a good size, beautiful finish, instructions were well-written so putting it together wsa not too bad, and it is spacious in drawer space and looks good.

    Read More
    paula877 November 4, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Paris S. June 8, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rebecca J. February 20, 2017
Sponsored Links