Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $365.49

Was: $429.99

Save $64.50 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aristo 6-drawer Chest

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Quality piece of furniture.
    Verified Purchase

    This chest is extra heavy and great quality for the price. It comes very well packed and in many pieces but instructions are well written and parts well labeled, we bought two.

    Read More
    zuts5 July 29, 2014
  • great looking dresser
    Verified Purchase

    It arrived on time in two separate boxes both in good shape from shipping no damage pieces my wife and I pulled out all parts separated everything and started assembly we are not pros s I it took us 4 hours but instructions were clear and all pieces were marked clearly I would also recommend a cordless screw driver while assembling it will help once together we were both impressed on how beautiful it looked and would recommend this dresser to others..

    Read More
    mikemetz1963 July 14, 2014
  • Wow...
    Verified Purchase

    I love the idea of this dresser/cabinet and my daughter (teenager) fell in love with it as soon as I showed it to her. She needed one and the bonus of being able to put her TV and DVD player on it saved space. We just moved and her room is smaller than the one before. I was excited about getting it, then it arrived. I had to get my husband to carry it inside, both boxes were heavy. It took part of a day to make sure everything was in good shape and then put together. I did it by myself and didn't have any issues. Just took awhile but I wasn't in a massive hurry. I read one of the other reviews and added contact paper to the inside of the drawer so no clothes were harmed (thank you for that comment, btw). It looks wonderful in place and only time will tell who it'll hold up. It's very sturdy though and I don't see any issues… only when we move and have to carry the thing out of the house. I just won't focus on that part yet.

    Read More
    ebout July 8, 2014
  • Great Quality Piece
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what we were looking for. Great quality piece of furniture perfect for TV on top and cable box below. Nice size drawers. Very heavy. Took about 4 hrs to assemble, follow directions completely

    Read More
    sunshine822 July 1, 2014
  • Aristo 6-drawer Chest
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, almost two hour to assemble but its worth every dollar you spend

    Read More
    markkam June 13, 2014
  • Aristo 6-drawer Chest
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this about a month ago. Very nice once assembled, but the assembly itself took almost an entire day. I can't believe furniture designers haven't come up with a better way yet. There were several instances where I had to disassemble something because it didn't quite fit after i had gone ahead another 5 or 6 steps, so make sure everything fits nice and tight. The interlocking screws are a pain! Also- mine did not come with the hex key you will need. I was lucky that I had the exact size on hand from another piece of furniture

    Read More
    bv1974 June 12, 2014
  • Great Drawer
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two drawers after having bought some from Ikea that were garbage. I had previously bought a bed frame from down the street(needed it put together or I would have bought online also) and considered getting a matching dresser, but that would have been double what I paid for these drawers. I'd rather get two drawers for the same price. The drawers look awesome, they're very sturdy, heavy(quality!), and very easy to put together, although I highly recommend the use of an electric drill just to expedite the amount of time it would take. Overall I'm very pleased.

    Read More
    barrantes1983 June 9, 2014
  • Nice sturdy piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    very nice and sturdy.. a little cumbersome to assemble but well worth the work

    Read More
    katerit May 11, 2014
  • Everything I was wanting.
    Verified Purchase

    I read every review on this chest and I couldn't believe how many positive reviews there were so I made the leap. I really wanted a large dresser but I haven't been able to find one that has the area for the DVD player and cable box. (I'm sick of the clutter on top). So my idea was to put two of these chests side by side. I ordered one first to make sure I liked it and I love it! So I will be ordering another one soon. It took my husband and I approx 4 1/2 hours to put it together. We were in no rush so spent the day on it with a few coffee breaks here and there. There was no damage and all parts were there with a few extra. I'm looking for drawer liners in case my new white socks touch the bottom. Shipping was fast.

    Read More
    luvamocha May 2, 2014
  • Awesome! Solid wood & hefty!
    Verified Purchase

    Really solid, well built, ACTUAL WOOD, dresser! Took some time to put together but instructions were easy. I'd recommend for two people to put it together and have two LARGE phillips-head screwdrivers available. We found that the smaller sized screwdrivers started to strip the screws when we really needed to tighten them, but the larger head screwdriver worked just fine. I will be complaining because the heads of the screws provided to install the back paneling twisted off (6 of them) if I tightened them too much using the drill, leaving the bits in the dresser so I couldn't install a new screw. We have had the Armoire from the same line for many years and had our eyes on the dresser and are glad to grow our set. I will say that the screws provided for the back panel of the Armoire were of much higher caliber because we've put it together & taken it apart (to move) several times and never had this problem. So maybe this was a bad batch of screws.

    Read More
    robinnyc April 29, 2014
  • mediocre chest
    Verified Purchase

    it took quite a while to put together with no extra parts. the drawers are a bit hard to pull out, it just does not seem smooth to roll. the brown is actually a real brown. i was hoping for a really dark, almost black color, like in the pictures shown. yes the fron is solid wood, but the rest is much lower quality. ;(

    Read More
    xter April 19, 2014
  • Love the look.
    Verified Purchase

    If you have the time to put it together it's great. I have the end tables as well. But putting this thing together is not easy. It took me a day. But after it was done it looks great! You definitely need a partner to help. Two heads are better than one. The wood is very pretty and heavy. I really love the look. and the shelve at the top is great for charging iPhone or iPad at night.

    Read More
    ccfifty April 7, 2014
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    great buy. The furniture was easy to assemble and looks great as a set

    Read More
    hookup1 March 30, 2014
  • Assembly definitely required
    Verified Purchase

    Assembly of this chest takes on A LOT of work. The chest comes in 2 boxes weighting approximately 85 Lbs each. There are over 100 pieces of various components that require assembly. I have assemble many furnitures before and this assembly requires 2 people and about 5 hours to complete. If you are not good with putting 100+ pieces of components together, this may not be ideal for you. The instruction manual is a bit faulty too, if you follow it precisely as the picture exhibit on the instruction, it will be wrong.

    Read More
    aj20852 March 24, 2014
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    super easy to put together. Looks great and is very sturdy.

    Read More
    joshelb1 March 19, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This chest of drawers is beautiful. The main reason I bought this was so my DVD player and TiVo could sit below the tv in that cubby shelf area. The picture makes it appears more black than what it is. I was looking for black but when it came I was surprised how brown it is. It's more of a dark brown but still brown none the less. But it's a beautiful brown and I'm so happy with it. The biggest concern that I haven't seen addressed in the reviews that I think people should know that all the holes for the screws com pre-drilled except for the ones when you attached the drawer brackets to the shelves. If you have a drill it's an easy fix but if you don't the wood will split. But I'm very happy with this piece. I love it.

    Read More
    cassiecaso February 28, 2014
  • Dresser
    Verified Purchase

    I love this dresser, I have it in my quest room and it looks great! I love the open top for the cable boxes which gives more room on top. I would definitely recommend!

    Read More
    spank12 February 26, 2014
  • beautiful dresser
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful piece of furniture. The design is simple and the color is dark and rich looking. It is a lot heavier than I expected and I think its going to be very sturdy dresser that will last me quite a while. It came packaged in two seperate boxes and arrived on different days, no biggie. Assembly was easy and only took a couple of hours. Overall, I am very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    dangergranger February 25, 2014
  • Beautiful and well made

    I bought this to get some more storage in my bedroom. I also have two other Aristo pieces. It's a beautiful set. Great color. My husband had no problem putting it together.

    Read More
    sandyd13 February 12, 2014
  • Very Nice, Perfect fit for our needs
    Verified Purchase

    This makes a great entertainment piece for a bedroom TV. Special place for cable box and DVD player.

    Read More
    iamman February 6, 2014
Sponsored Links