Today $359.99

At other retailer: $405.87

Save $45.88 (11%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aristo 5-drawer Lingerie Chest

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice for small space
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have had this for years now and it is perfect for all of my lingerie. It is compact enough to fit in a small place. The top doesn't sit on very securely. It holds a television, but you should be cautious to not lift it if you are moving the chest

    Read More
    Jennifer L. October 12, 2017
  • Aristo 5 Drawer Lingerie Chest
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this lingerie Chest. I purchased all the other coordinating pieces, 2 6 drawer Chests, the 4 drawer dresser, and 2 night stands. Great quality. It's a little time consuming to assemble but well worth the effort.

    Read More
    janice321 September 3, 2017
  • Great Chest
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and well made. No issues whatsoever. Perfect !!!!

    Read More
    Magdalena K. August 23, 2017
  • Perfect lingerie chest!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Easy to put together, have had for 7 years and it still looks great. My only complaint is that there are grooves on the top. It collects dirt/dust and is kind of annoying to clean in the crack.

    Read More
    Kimberly B. August 18, 2017
  • A classic--useful size too
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I really like this whole line of furniture, it is very solidly made and very attractive when put together. There is a lot of work to do when putting the items from this line together, but once you have done one you get the hang of it. We added glue before screwing it together to give even more strength and stability. When you get ready to put it together I recommend laying all the pieces out first. This particular piece is a useful size and a good second dresser for someone who has a lot of clothing to store. The whole set is beautiful and good quality for the money. This color is a deep rich espresso brown.

    Read More
    Clare H. August 7, 2017
  • Nice lingerie chest
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered this lingerie chest to go with the Wavelength dresser and nightstands that I got from Overstock. The color matches well. Now I wish I had ordered more Aristo pieces to mix it up a bit. I like the extra shelf at the top. Assembly went fine - we knew what we were in for after assembling our other pieces. I lined the bottom of the drawers with clear contact paper before assembly and have had no trouble with color transfer. The drawers glide smoothly and we are very satisfied. We later ordered the Real Flame Chateau Dark Walnut Finish corner electric fireplace and the color was a very good match as well.

    Read More
    Julia J. July 30, 2017
  • Poor Quality, arrived damaged
    Verified Purchase

    Read the fine print, this item arrives unassembled! Mine also arrived with a visible manufacturing defect and two other noticeable nicks and scratches. I was able to get a partial refund, but this costs far too much to arrive in anything other then perfect condition.

    Read More
    Jeff K. May 24, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for storage. This is very nice well worth the money.

    Read More
    3roni April 18, 2017
  • Perfect solution!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2- This manufacturer has excellent quality! Instructions are well written, pieces fit nicely. No issues! Great price!

    Read More
    Linda M. April 3, 2017
  • Still loving it!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this for quite a while now but have not reviewed most of my purchases because I was off the site for a while after my last purchase of a desk that did not work out so well, but venturing back on I happened to read some of the negative experiences folks have had with this and just have to say that I have not had any of the problems that others have mentioned and every day I look at it and think what a quality piece I purchased !

    Read More
    paulav1 March 15, 2017
  • Just right size!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a smaller contemporary chest to put in my office/small guestroom. I also wanted an extra shelf for the cable box or DVD player like in a media chest, I found it in this piece. The color (dark reddish brown/almost black) matches my desk/file cabinet very well. It was easy to put together and is quite sturdy. One Complaint: Like many others, the stain inside the drawers rubbed off on to clothing so I lined the drawers with clear contact paper and no more staining!!! Love this piece!!!

    Read More
    Bonnie S W. February 14, 2017
  • Beautiful but tough to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    I spent a lot of time trying to put this together. The hard part was putting the scews in for the drawer slides. There are tons of them and the instructions on what to do were not real clear. But I it is a sturdy piece of furniture and it looks great.

    Read More
    Theodore L. January 16, 2017
  • Attractive piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this hoping it would match other bedroom pieces and am quite happy. Takes awhile to put together but is very stable once done. Read several reviews about stained clothes so made some plastic liners for the drawers to help prevent that. In the end the extra step of the liners is worth it to me since the piece matched my other furniture so well

    Read More
    Srherbst December 28, 2016
  • So happy
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chest. I have had this for ove a year and I'm still so happy about it. I have this and the matching 6 drawer chest and I can store so many thing between the two. When I read all the reviews I know some people said that the wood stained the clothes that they put in these two pieces b I really didn't care because I wanted to put a damask pattern aqua contact paper on the inside so I have a little bit of a flair when I open my drawers.

    Read More
    cassiecaso November 2, 2016
  • Love the dresser, but came dammaged
    Verified Purchase

    two damaged spots on the dresser. I write this in the review because Overstock routinely under-packs their merchandise. It did not go well this time, and is possible was damaged prior to shipping. The dresser itself is good quality. I have two of them. Set up a large comfortable space with lots of light for assembly. It takes a while.

    Read More
    Abigail L. October 30, 2016
  • Very nice, smaller than I thought
    Verified Purchase

    The product is very nice. I probably should have verified the measurements before purchasing. It is hard to tell in the photo the height. It works well in a small space.

    Read More
    Rebecca S. October 26, 2016
  • Made Nicely
    Verified Purchase

    I am a female and put the entire set together in three hours by my self. two night stands, dresser, and lingerie chest. The furniture is very heavy once its all put together and looks very nice. These were very much worth the money, however I wish they would have had different color options as I am not a fan of the color. But overall very nice for how much you pay.

    Read More
    OstkUser428181 October 23, 2016
  • Solid
    Verified Purchase

    took a bit of time to build and in the beginning the drawers stuck and didn't close smoothly, but after a few times of using the drawers they rolled smoothly and closed well.

    Read More
    Tasha C. October 3, 2016
  • Be ready to put in work!
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is pretty good quality and looks nice once it is built...however, it literally comes with a million pieces and in 2 boxes. I spent a few hours building this. I'm a 32 y/o female with limited handy skills, but it was easy enough to build, just time consuming. You will build all 5 drawers and you even have to assemble the tracks/rails the drawers like on. I also notices some of the coloring came off on my hands as I was building, so before you put white clothing inside, wipe off with polish or use contact paper.

    Read More
    Christine M. July 28, 2016
  • Looks nice & fit the space well
    Verified Purchase

    Shipping was quick & nothing was broken. Dresser is pretty sturdy, especially for the price. Assembly wasn't bad. I was able to do it myself. Only complaint was that one of the drawers had the pre-drilled holes in the wrong spot. To fix this I just grabbed a couple screws and a drill and connected the pieces without the pre-drilled holes. Just as functional and you cannot tell now that it is together. Based on the other reviews I put contact paper in the drawer bottoms to start. I haven't had any issues yet with the paint/stain rubbing off on clothes, but we are not using this for nice clothes anyways.

    Read More
    Lacy B. April 30, 2016