Today: $399.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aristo 5-drawer Lingerie Chest

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for storage. This is very nice well worth the money.

    Read More
    3roni April 18, 2017
  • Perfect solution!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2- This manufacturer has excellent quality! Instructions are well written, pieces fit nicely. No issues! Great price!

    Read More
    Linda M. April 3, 2017
  • Still loving it!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this for quite a while now but have not reviewed most of my purchases because I was off the site for a while after my last purchase of a desk that did not work out so well, but venturing back on I happened to read some of the negative experiences folks have had with this and just have to say that I have not had any of the problems that others have mentioned and every day I look at it and think what a quality piece I purchased !

    Read More
    paulav1 March 15, 2017
  • Just right size!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a smaller contemporary chest to put in my office/small guestroom. I also wanted an extra shelf for the cable box or DVD player like in a media chest, I found it in this piece. The color (dark reddish brown/almost black) matches my desk/file cabinet very well. It was easy to put together and is quite sturdy. One Complaint: Like many others, the stain inside the drawers rubbed off on to clothing so I lined the drawers with clear contact paper and no more staining!!! Love this piece!!!

    Read More
    Bonnie S W. February 14, 2017
  • Beautiful but tough to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    I spent a lot of time trying to put this together. The hard part was putting the scews in for the drawer slides. There are tons of them and the instructions on what to do were not real clear. But I it is a sturdy piece of furniture and it looks great.

    Read More
    Theodore L. January 16, 2017
  • Attractive piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this hoping it would match other bedroom pieces and am quite happy. Takes awhile to put together but is very stable once done. Read several reviews about stained clothes so made some plastic liners for the drawers to help prevent that. In the end the extra step of the liners is worth it to me since the piece matched my other furniture so well

    Read More
    Srherbst December 28, 2016
  • So happy
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chest. I have had this for ove a year and I'm still so happy about it. I have this and the matching 6 drawer chest and I can store so many thing between the two. When I read all the reviews I know some people said that the wood stained the clothes that they put in these two pieces b I really didn't care because I wanted to put a damask pattern aqua contact paper on the inside so I have a little bit of a flair when I open my drawers.

    Read More
    cassiecaso November 2, 2016
  • Love the dresser, but came dammaged
    Verified Purchase

    two damaged spots on the dresser. I write this in the review because Overstock routinely under-packs their merchandise. It did not go well this time, and is possible was damaged prior to shipping. The dresser itself is good quality. I have two of them. Set up a large comfortable space with lots of light for assembly. It takes a while.

    Read More
    Abigail L. October 30, 2016
  • Very nice, smaller than I thought
    Verified Purchase

    The product is very nice. I probably should have verified the measurements before purchasing. It is hard to tell in the photo the height. It works well in a small space.

    Read More
    Rebecca S. October 26, 2016
  • Made Nicely
    Verified Purchase

    I am a female and put the entire set together in three hours by my self. two night stands, dresser, and lingerie chest. The furniture is very heavy once its all put together and looks very nice. These were very much worth the money, however I wish they would have had different color options as I am not a fan of the color. But overall very nice for how much you pay.

    Read More
    OstkUser428181 October 23, 2016
  • Solid
    Verified Purchase

    took a bit of time to build and in the beginning the drawers stuck and didn't close smoothly, but after a few times of using the drawers they rolled smoothly and closed well.

    Read More
    Tasha C. October 3, 2016
  • Be ready to put in work!
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is pretty good quality and looks nice once it is built...however, it literally comes with a million pieces and in 2 boxes. I spent a few hours building this. I'm a 32 y/o female with limited handy skills, but it was easy enough to build, just time consuming. You will build all 5 drawers and you even have to assemble the tracks/rails the drawers like on. I also notices some of the coloring came off on my hands as I was building, so before you put white clothing inside, wipe off with polish or use contact paper.

    Read More
    Christine M. July 28, 2016
  • Looks nice & fit the space well
    Verified Purchase

    Shipping was quick & nothing was broken. Dresser is pretty sturdy, especially for the price. Assembly wasn't bad. I was able to do it myself. Only complaint was that one of the drawers had the pre-drilled holes in the wrong spot. To fix this I just grabbed a couple screws and a drill and connected the pieces without the pre-drilled holes. Just as functional and you cannot tell now that it is together. Based on the other reviews I put contact paper in the drawer bottoms to start. I haven't had any issues yet with the paint/stain rubbing off on clothes, but we are not using this for nice clothes anyways.

    Read More
    Lacy B. April 30, 2016
  • loved it
    Verified Purchase

    the assembly for this piece was very easy and fast. loved how tall it was and the color.

    Read More
    Denise B. April 29, 2016
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this whole set. It is heavy duty and very sturdy. It took a long time for my husband to assemble but it is sooooo worth it! This furniture is slightly smaller scale, not for a huge spacious bedroom but in my 14x14 room it looks great.

    Read More
    ange8711 April 13, 2016
  • Judy
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent beautiful sturdy chest. Real wood and matches my existing bedroom furniture. I use it for all my little pomeranian's outfits.

    Read More
    Judy F. February 12, 2016
  • Good Storage
    Verified Purchase

    A good quality piece of furniture and a nice addition to our bedroom. Lots of parts - the whole entire chest needs to be assembled, which took a good amount of time because the manufacture didn't ID the pieces well. After completed, though, it's a solid unit.

    Read More
    Andrea S. February 1, 2016
  • Love this piece!
    Verified Purchase

    It was pretty straight forward to put together, is a great size and very functional! Nice piece of furniture for the price.

    Read More
    topher13 January 13, 2016
  • Mandy223
    Verified Purchase

    Added this to my Aristo bedroom collection. Looks fantastic.

    Read More
    mandy222 December 29, 2015
  • Unique Piece!
    Verified Purchase

    I have never been disappointed with anything I have bought on O. I bought this lingerie chest and matching night stand and I LOVE it. Still need to buy the matching dresser. For the price-you can't beat it and it ships right to your front door for free. Simple to put together!

    Read More
    Tara N. December 2, 2015
Sponsored Links