Sale: $212.49

Was: $399.99

Save $187.50 (47%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aristo 4-drawer Dresser

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I got this to match my Boca bed. I got it for a fantastic price, just a little more than the matching nightstand. It took several hours to put together since I had to screw everything together manually. I suggest using an electric drill/screwdriver. It's pretty heavy and I had to lug it up 3 flights of stairs along with the nightstand. But overall, a great buy! It'll wobble until you attach the back piece. And pay attention as to which screws you use to attach the rails on the frame itself (the divider ones are not the same as the sides).

    Read More
    T T May 17, 2017
  • Very good product.
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made. Very heavy. Will last a long time.

    Read More
    Clifton H. May 17, 2017
  • Beautiful piece
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very difficult to assemble by yourself, try to get done help. You definitely need an electric screwdriver, also a flat manual one, even though it says philips, for the turning lock-in-place giant screws. there's are just to many screws. The drawers don't just fit just anywhere, you'll need to see where they fit by changing them around. This is a solid wood beautiful piece of furniture.

    Read More
    Rose M. May 9, 2017
  • Solid dresser
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very happy with the dresser overall. It took two people to put together - many of the pieces are heavy - and the directions were slightly unclear in places, but it is a solid dresser that fits our needs well. Waited for it to come back into stock for 3 months, and I'm glad I did!

    Read More
    Heather H. April 21, 2017
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    We've had dresser now for over two years and it's very well made. It has held up beautifully especially when rearranging the bedroom. However, a drawer on the bottom left side tends to stick when trying to close it. Other then that it is very nice.

    Read More
    Diana T. February 28, 2017
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE IT!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    Jay W. January 31, 2017
  • Dallas Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Great dresser. Happy with this purchase. Looks just like the picture.

    Read More
    Ugunda W. December 6, 2016
  • More pieces than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Kind of daunting to put together but it turned out beautifully! Good quality and looks a lot more expensive than it cost.

    Read More
    mcgarla1 November 22, 2016
  • Love it but...
    Verified Purchase

    The delivery of the dresser took only a few days and the pieces were well packed. It took us about 2 hours to assemble and it looks great! My only complaint is that some of the pre-drilled holes weren't aligned properly- where some were slightly off which makes the assembly more complicated than it should be. Otherwise, I am thoroughly pleased with my purchase- the dresser is beautiful, it is sturdy, and exceptionally well priced.

    Read More
    bskmom November 11, 2016
  • Looks great once it's put together.
    Verified Purchase

    One had better be extremely handy if attempting to assemble this product! Parts of the instructions are completely incorrect. Be careful!

    Read More
    Donnie P. November 9, 2016
  • good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    for the price - it's good. i WisH it came put together already as I'm sure some of the issues I had were operator error ... it IS a nice piece, and if you have 4+ hours to put it together it's fine.

    Read More
    2beks November 5, 2016
  • happy consumer
    Verified Purchase

    Yes, it takes a long time to put this thing together, but well worth the effort

    Read More
    happyconsumer November 1, 2016
  • Beautiful Multifunctional Dresser
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this dresser with matching nightstands for our guest bedroom and couldn't be happier with this furniture. The dresser is perfect for clothes, storage and as a tv stand with our limited space. Impressive quality substantial pieces in this furniture line. Buy with confidence.

    Read More
    Jennifer October 23, 2016
  • Great for the price but assembling is not trival
    Verified Purchase

    The dresser is great for the price. It looked nice. Putting it together, however, was not easy. The board above the dresser (second from the top) was very difficult to put on. I had to use a hammer to hit it really hard. Another issue was there is no pre-drilled holes for the rails for the drawers. When I screwed the rail on, it split the wood in half for one of the drawers.

    Read More
    Wallace Y. October 5, 2016
  • great piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Nice deep drawers with plenty of room in each drawer. No flimsy drawers bottoms.

    Read More
    Tasha C. October 3, 2016
  • Love this dresser! So nice to have shelf underneat
    Verified Purchase

    This is solid wood and very sturdy (and heavy!) This pier requires 2 people to assemble (and a lot of patience) but is worth all the effort. I love it!

    Read More
    Judi B. September 14, 2016
  • Sleek look
    Verified Purchase

    I like the style of the furniture and the top open area that can be turned into storage with small or low baskets. There is one drawer that sticks, but I am not sure if it's the mechanics or a flaw of the build.

    Read More
    robert33311 July 4, 2016
  • Looks Good...Functions poorly.
    Verified Purchase

    Again, since the function of a chest of drawers is to open and close and hold things....opening and closing are important! This one takes some jiggering to close...and, I had it professionally assembled, so, I don't think its just my poor craftsmanship!

    Read More
    Peter J. June 13, 2016
  • Had to return as tall match was unavailable.

    Nothing was wrong but the smaller or vice versa wasn't available & sadly I had to have both & will be replacing them w/ matching ASAP! The end tables that match this are STUNNING!!! *****!!!

    Read More
    Owings Mills, MD June 9, 2016
  • Awful
    Verified Purchase

    This product's top keeps separating. I have already gotten a replacement top once and now that piece is doing the same thing. Not worth the money.

    Read More
    Sarah B. April 15, 2016
Sponsored Links