| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $224.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aristo 4-drawer Dresser

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful furniture
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought the dresser, nightstand and chest. The dresser and chest required a lot of assembly, mainly the drawers. Took us 2 days to assemble. Thank God no part was missing

    Read More
    SHARON S. October 9, 2017
  • Stylish Dresser.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This dresser was easy to put together. It has IKEA like construction. The open shelf area is more of a design element than a useful feature.

    Read More
    Jaeff L. October 8, 2017
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The Aristo dresser is a perfect fit for my son's room, easy to assemble and I could not be more thrilled with how it coordinates with the Umbria espresso platform bed! I'm very pleased with this purchase!

    Read More
    Vicki D. September 17, 2017
  • Aristo 4 drawer Dresser
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I also ordered 2 6 drawer chests, 2 nightstands, and a smaller 5 drawer chest. I only wish they had a matching mirror to complete the set. While there was a damaged part, and missing parts with this 4 drawer dresser, Overstock.com's customers service went out of their way to accommodate me to solve this problem.

    Read More
    janice321 September 2, 2017
  • Very long, but really nice. Heavy!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Easy to put together, have had for 7 years and it still looks great. My only complaint is that there are grooves on the top. It collects dirt/dust and is kind of annoying to clean in the crack.

    Read More
    Kimberly B. August 18, 2017
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I wasn't sure I wanted to buy a dresser on line - I bought one from another site and it completely fell apart. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of this one!! It is very sturdy and looks great in my 2nd bedroom. It does take 2 people to put together and we got a bit confused by the directions but once we figured out our mistake, the rest was easy.

    Read More
    Alle S. August 15, 2017
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very high quality! We've had these drawers for 5 years and they're not failing in any way. Very heavy wood. Beautiful design. The only complaint I have at all was that the drawer pulls are quite sharp. When we had kids we replaced the pulls with round ones because we were worried the kids might hurt themselves on them.

    Read More
    Rebecca S. August 4, 2017
  • Great Dresser, 9 years later
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item, as well as the matching dresser, night stands and tall dresser back in 2008. The quality was very good, with all major components made of solid rubber wood with edge veneer where necessary. All felt very solid, and 9+ years later the set is still in use and still feels as solid/heavy as when it was purchased, even with being moved to a new home. Aside from user inflicted scratches and dings it's held up very well. Biggest challenge was putting it together, but if you are patient and handy with a screwdriver (even better a drill with screswdriver bit) you'll be good to go. My girlfriend (now my wife) put together both my set and hers (total of 10 pieces) with out any major difficulty.

    Read More
    Robert F. July 30, 2017
  • beautiful cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to be used for my tv cabinet in the living room. It works really well. The height is great for viewing while sitting in a chair or on the sofa. It will easily work with a 60" tv. The shelf space holds a narrow sound bar (make sure you measure dimensions). It did take quite a long time to assemble, about 5 hours, but if you are patient and methodical it will work out just fine. I recommend this product.

    Read More
    Colobari July 25, 2017
  • Classy looking for a kids room
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking dresser once assembled. This is a two person installation for sure. Comes in two larger boxes, one smaller and more square, the second box the length of the dresser and heavy. It took 4 plus hours to assemble and when it was done it looks almost too nice for my kids room. For the price, it is a steal if you can be patient during the assembly process.

    Read More
    Erin O. July 2, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I got this to match my Boca bed. I got it for a fantastic price, just a little more than the matching nightstand. It took several hours to put together since I had to screw everything together manually. I suggest using an electric drill/screwdriver. It's pretty heavy and I had to lug it up 3 flights of stairs along with the nightstand. But overall, a great buy! It'll wobble until you attach the back piece. And pay attention as to which screws you use to attach the rails on the frame itself (the divider ones are not the same as the sides).

    Read More
    T T May 17, 2017
  • Very good product.
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made. Very heavy. Will last a long time.

    Read More
    Clifton H. May 17, 2017
  • Beautiful piece
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very difficult to assemble by yourself, try to get done help. You definitely need an electric screwdriver, also a flat manual one, even though it says philips, for the turning lock-in-place giant screws. there's are just to many screws. The drawers don't just fit just anywhere, you'll need to see where they fit by changing them around. This is a solid wood beautiful piece of furniture.

    Read More
    Rose M. May 9, 2017
  • Solid dresser
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very happy with the dresser overall. It took two people to put together - many of the pieces are heavy - and the directions were slightly unclear in places, but it is a solid dresser that fits our needs well. Waited for it to come back into stock for 3 months, and I'm glad I did!

    Read More
    Heather H. April 21, 2017
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    We've had dresser now for over two years and it's very well made. It has held up beautifully especially when rearranging the bedroom. However, a drawer on the bottom left side tends to stick when trying to close it. Other then that it is very nice.

    Read More
    Diana T. February 28, 2017
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE IT!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    Jay W. January 31, 2017
  • Dallas Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Great dresser. Happy with this purchase. Looks just like the picture.

    Read More
    Ugunda W. December 6, 2016
  • More pieces than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Kind of daunting to put together but it turned out beautifully! Good quality and looks a lot more expensive than it cost.

    Read More
    mcgarla1 November 22, 2016
  • Love it but...
    Verified Purchase

    The delivery of the dresser took only a few days and the pieces were well packed. It took us about 2 hours to assemble and it looks great! My only complaint is that some of the pre-drilled holes weren't aligned properly- where some were slightly off which makes the assembly more complicated than it should be. Otherwise, I am thoroughly pleased with my purchase- the dresser is beautiful, it is sturdy, and exceptionally well priced.

    Read More
    bskmom November 11, 2016
  • Looks great once it's put together.
    Verified Purchase

    One had better be extremely handy if attempting to assemble this product! Parts of the instructions are completely incorrect. Be careful!

    Read More
    Donnie P. November 9, 2016