Today $134.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aristo 2-drawer Nightstand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great nightstand!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, looks great. A wonderful complement to my gray painted walls and gray tufted headboard.

    Read More
    olyaz August 10, 2013
  • Best Night Stand I Found
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect small nightstand with plenty of space. The drawers are shallow, but perfect for tucking away items. I love the open area under the top, it lets you slip an ipad or book there without cluttering the top. I found this to be a great size, because, really, how many of us have room for a 36" night stand? Love it.

    Read More
    ireneaustin August 5, 2013
  • Good nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good nightstand but the color is different than the image on the website. It is very pretty and a heavy, solid piece of furniture that is a great price.

    Read More
    greenbird01 July 30, 2013
  • Sturdy an d nice
    Verified Purchase

    Took about an hour and a half to put together with kids running all around me and 2 year old trying to help. Sturdy product with weight. There were quite a few things to screw in but they ensured a tightly assembled product which I am happy with. My hands are sore from the assembly but once put together, I know it'll stay in one piece. Great and beautiful product. Once again happy with Overstock products. Feels likes solid wood to me.

    Read More
    cmmccla July 10, 2013
  • Excellent look and quality
    Verified Purchase

    What you see is what you get, it's a lovely bedside table, I have the matching TV stand in the living room and it's great as well.

    Read More
    tadavis July 5, 2013
  • Extremely tedious to put together
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these nightstands. I like them, but would have never, ever made this purchase if I knew how difficult they would be to put together. There are about 9 different bags of screws and latches. The most frustrating thing is that the hardware is really cheap. I had trouble with screws stripping before I got them in, and latches stripping so they wouldn't fit with the screws. I had to resort to using pliers and small screw drivers to get the screws and latches installed. It took me an entire weekend to get these together. If it wouldn't have cost so much to return them, I would have. Really, this is the worst purchase I've ever made on overstock, and I buy quite a bit. I changed out the knobs on the drawers. The ones included look kind of cheap.

    Read More
    sharon156 July 2, 2013
  • night stand
    Verified Purchase

    It was a little hard to assemble, but worth the time & efforts. Beautiful!

    Read More
    pipict June 27, 2013
  • Looks great if you put it together right
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, I am happy with this purchase. My only gripe is that the instructions on how to put it together were either wrong or misleading. The first one I followed the directions to a T, and ended up putting it together backwards. The second one I had my boyfriend put together, and he did it basically by sight (comparing it to the picture) and deduction. The quality is normal for something you have to put together yourself. Just remember to use wood glue on the dowels for added stability. And don't screw the back in unless it fits perfectly (otherwise it's on the wrong side and you'll end up with big screw holes that you have to putty and try to paint).

    Read More
    peepsickle June 24, 2013
  • Lots of space!
    Verified Purchase

    Unique night stands with additional space in the open area. I have a king size bed and thought these were a little smaller than expected.

    Read More
    t954 June 19, 2013
  • Solid wood, good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking, good quality piece of furniture. It is a good size because the height is even with the top of the mattress and it is narrow enough to fit into a small space next to the bed. My client is very happy with this furniture.

    Read More
    aprilvargas1 June 13, 2013
  • Beautiful Nightstand!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this nightstand! It is beautiful and high quality! I've had it a few weeks now, and I love looking at it every time I go into my bedroom! It was more time-consuming to put together than I would have liked, but it turned out beautifully! Just be careful when putting this together that two of the drawer slides are shaped alike and the other two are shaped alike. From the directions, you would have thought they were all the same but they aren't. I highly recommend this product!

    Read More
    alovelyaphrodite June 3, 2013
  • Perfect nightstand, take a while to put together
    Verified Purchase

    I love it, mostly because it has 2 shelves so it gives me more room to put stuff on. My only complaint is that it took a LONG time to put together, and there were a lot of screws. But all in all, I love it!!

    Read More
    fenlonr May 28, 2013
  • nice but....
    Verified Purchase

    The tables are nice and solid construction, but, a little hard to assemble, some of the screws did not went all the way and the top is hard to tide because the small space in between the parts, that's why I rated a 4. other wise it's not hard to put together, of course you need 2 to tango.

    Read More
    jrtita May 25, 2013
  • Great Furniture at a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    Aristo furniture is a great buy and I received my furniture quickly.

    Read More
    cac1514 May 17, 2013
  • Great night stand
    Verified Purchase

    These are great night stands. It's solid wood and easy to build. I'd buy them again. The only extra thing i'd wish for would be rubber washers for the knobs so it doesn't scratch the wood when you screw them in.

    Read More
    allana716 April 26, 2013
  • I have two of these
    Verified Purchase

    I bought tow of these and I love them. They were easy to put together and ver solid! I have had them for over a year and they still look good.

    Read More
    linny1diy April 20, 2013
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I own five pieces of the Aristo collection: this nightstand, the five drawer chest, the display cabinet, the side table and the console table. All share the same modern styling, and nice updated look. There are a few shortcomings that are also shared amongst these pieces. First of all, these pieces arrive in heavy boxes and your UPS delivery guy will hate you. Once opened you will find that all pieces are packed so that no damage is even possible if the outer box is intact. Once unpacked, assembly is pretty much the same for all the pieces and every part is clearly labeled. All hardware is individually bagged and labeled as well. Two people make life easier at this point, especially with the larger pieces. The picture only directions are fairly straightforward. If you are used to using camlock screws and dowels you will find nothing impossible here. With all five pieces of this collection that I have assembled, there was not a single hole drilled in the wrong place, plenty of hardware - even extra pieces of each. This was helpful because two of the cams broke when I overtightened past the arrow. The most time consuming, for me at least, is assembling the drawer hardware. Here the pictures are of little help and on every single piece I mounted at least one of the drawer slides upside down or on the wrong side. (An easy and obvious fix once you find the drawer doesnt fit correctly and you have done it more than once!) The drawers themselves have the typical pressboard bottom but are adequate enough for light capacity. Once assembly is complete, the first thing you will absolutely need to do-unless you are a masochist- is to buy NEW DRAWER PULLS. The little square ones used on this line of furniture not only look junky but will hurt your hands with every use. I found nice, larger, satin nickel round pulls on *** . 25 of them cost about $30 and makes this furniture look like it cost much more than it actually did. The finished piece will then look quite satisfactory considering what you paid for it.

    Read More
    lcarsons April 20, 2013
  • Great looking Nightstands!
    Verified Purchase

    These Nightstands look great! They were just as I expected. You can never expect perfection with a "you-assemble" product, but they did go together easy and if you take time, they look like they are factory constructed (at least from the outside). :)

    Read More
    daisy97123 April 9, 2013
  • Nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    I have two other pieces to the set and this is a great addition. Looks store bought even though I put it together myself.

    Read More
    catrina3 April 2, 2013
  • Nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this nightstand. I purchased the matching dresser and am so happy with the product. The nightstand was easy to assemble, but the dresser was a little difficult only because I was assembling these by myself. I do wish they would offer to sell the nightstands together as a pair. I purchased one and had the intention of ordering the second and by the time I was ready, it had been sold out. I still made it work in my bedroom, but it would have been nice to hold onto 2 of the nightstands.

    Read More
    danderson7 March 1, 2013